or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya

Jalan Pandegiling no. 45, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Fitness Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Reception Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room
Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
716 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (716)
Sort by:
Md S. Families with older children Singapore, September 17, 2014
Good

Most of the staff are friendly and approachable. Have good cleanliness in the hotel and the there's a wide variety of food served in the buffet.
8.3
Overall satisfied with the service provided
Arief I. Business travelers Indonesia, August 28, 2014
Good Hotel

Clean, Good food, and central located
7.7
Arief I. Business travelers Indonesia, August 27, 2014
Centrally located

Clean, Good food, and central located
8
Yonathan S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 27, 2014
Best value for money

It's closed with downtown area, best value for money and good service
9
I visit Surabaya in monthly basis and I found that Santika Pandegiling can provide with such quality hotel with affordable price. Even the hotel doesn't look too new anymore, but they can compensate with great service and a clean room. However, from the alleys we can hear sound that come from the rooms. It seems the soundproof isn't too great here. Bottom point, I'm very satisfied with this hotel.
Kah H. Groups Singapore, August 26, 2014
Excellent hotel

Breakfast, service, cleanliness
9
The buffet breakfast was good and of mixed variety. The concierge and service staff were excellent. Taxis (Blue Bird) were easily available. The beds were comfortable and rooms were clean. The room had good view of the city.
Abbas R. Couples United Kingdom, August 19, 2014
the staff are very help full

breckfast. tea time. sataffit was very nice
9.3
It was very nice staff new me by my name and very polite
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2014
Good Hotel Central Location

Central Location, Easy Access to Public Transport and Affordable Price
8
Yuni H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
budget hotel

nice atmosphere, good lobby and nice breakfast
7.3
Pros : nice atmosphere in lobby area (they put jasmine pot-therapy), delicious croissant in my breakfast, super quick check-in (as i mentioned to do early check-in then they allow me to get my room at 8am, its nice touch) Cons : no valet parking, no carpet in room, no pool
Eddy S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 27, 2014
Special services in 3 star hotel

Location, Price, and services
8.3
Santika Brand already well known with typical Indoneisia special services.. Stay in a 3-star hotel with excellent service, the hotel is easily accessible by transport because it is located in the city centre. The price obtained is very cheap compared to hotels of its kind. There is a car wash service is not found in other hotels. Highly recomended
Utomo B. Families with young children Indonesia, July 25, 2014
Best breakfast for 3 stars hotel

Best breakfast, value for money, good accomodation
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya SurabayaHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Fitness RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - ReceptionHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A04