Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya

Jalan Pandegiling no. 45, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 905 reviews

466 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (905)
Sort by:
Yasser H. Business travelers Indonesia, April 10, 2016
Always pleasure to stay here
5.3
I like the food, the location is in centre of Surabaya. Near my business place.
Report this review
Khatijah B. Couples Singapore, April 4, 2016
Very Satisfied and Very Happy
6.7
We were very satisfied with this hotel during our last visit in December and decided to stay here again. This time we booked 4 rooms and stayed from 2-4 April. We moved to another hotel the next day but my friends said Santika is still the best and next time should stay here for the whole period. Housekeeping did a good job. Staff friendly, full of smile n approachable. To name a few - Tina, Eka, Firman, Hendi, Febri, Fellyxcyta, Reza, Thomas (Doorman), Dhito(or y?) and Dita (concierge) are all very helpful, smiling and approachable and trying their best to make guests happy. Night market across the hotel, cheap and various items are sold there. Long stretch of road and for return trip to hotel can take a trishaw. Breakfast is great. Missed your live keroncong as it's happening only on Wednesday evening.Will definitely stay here again on my next visit to Surabaya. Keep up your good service. Thank you.
Report this review
Johan P. Business travelers Indonesia, April 2, 2016
good nice hotel but noisy room
5.3
i stay here on 1 - 2 april 2016, the room is nice, very clean, cozy, the bathroom is clean, the breakfast is good, but the noise from outside is a little bit annoying, i think the windows seal is not very tight so the sound of the street still can be heard inside the room. And the room also has a connecting door to the next door, and my neighbour is very noisy in the morning.. so the complain is all about noisy
Report this review
Sony L. Business travelers Indonesia, March 15, 2016
GOOD
5.3
GOOD
Report this review
Steve J. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2016
wondeful

bed was comfortable, food was delicious and staff was great.
10
Excellent
Report this review
Yuni L. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 14, 2016
Breakfast buffet
6
Breakfast menu has many varieties but mostly the food are contains carbohydrate.
Report this review
Azwani S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 9, 2016
Great short stay
6.3
Room are spacious.. Clean.. Breakfast is the best.. Many varieties and fantalicious..
Report this review
Rahmat H. Business travelers Indonesia, January 31, 2016
Great hotel

Room is big - hotel is quiet - food is good
10
Great hotel for business purpose
Report this review
Rahmat H. Business travelers Indonesia, January 30, 2016
Santika Pandegiling

Great food, great room, great staff
9.7
Recommended hotel for business traveller. Located near the business area in Surabaya, so the access is easy.
Report this review
Ida R. Families with older children Indonesia, December 27, 2015
i like it much. Try it and you will love it

clean hotel, friendly staff, helpfull staff
7.7
i love it, and always back.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 466 reviews Next page
Hotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya SurabayaHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Fitness RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - ReceptionHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Santika Pandegiling Surabaya Surabaya - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02