or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort

Jl. Kartika Plaza Tuban Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Pool Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Premier Sunken Bar Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Sands & Wine Cellar Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - View Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings
Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Spa Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Garden Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Beach Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 164

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
851 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (851)
Sort by:
Cherie P. Families with older children Australia, April 18, 2012
Great Hotel in Central Kuta on beach

Location - on beach and 5 mins walk to Water Bom Park and Centro/Discovery Mall
8.7
Nice quality hotel in central Kuta right on beachfront. Beautiful grounds with 2 swimming pools. Fantastic breakfast and very friendly staff throughout complex. So easy to pop out to Centro/Discovery Mall for shopping without sweating too much on the way. Also Water Bom Park across the road. Would definitely stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Water Bom Park great for the whole family and 5 mins walk from hotel. For the real adventerous, you can travel 1.5-2 hours into the hills of North Bali and go white water rafting with "Alam". Best fun ever! Only US$40 p/head including pickup/dropoff and lunch.
Ian H. Families with older children Australia, April 17, 2012
Exceptional Staff

Location and Staff that made you feel at home.
9.7
Our stay at this hotel was very pleasant and enjoyable. The staff are always courteous and helpful even greeting us by name. The room was always kept serviced to a high standard and the towels were changed at least twice a day which was appreciated in such a tropical climate. The breakfasts were unbelievable, offering a huge variety western and asian dishes. I especially enjoyed sampling some of the local dishes. The pool area is spacious and there is always enough sun lounges available however I found the water temperature of the pool too hot to make swimming refreshing. The hotel is located in Tuban and is convenient to lots of restaurants and shopping in the immediate area and is within comfortable walking distance to central Kuta. I would definately recommend this hotel and will being staying here again.
Shopping Tip: diannes shop located 50m from hotel entrance is the place to buy all your bali type merchadise and book tours/activities. very helpful and easy to deal with.
Lelle T. Solo travelers Australia, April 15, 2012
luscious rooms and grounds

rooms are spacious and comfortable - great staff; well located in big luscious gardens
9.7
i come here repeatedly! it is near to the airport and good restraunts, and i love the huge gardens , great staff - who are so helpful and the spacious rooms
Hotel Feature Tip: though a large hotel, it is very quiet, and very beautiful - highly recommended
Marian S. Couples Australia, April 14, 2012
great location, efficent and friendly staff

Quiet and secure, great food and nice setting
9.7
very friendly and helpful staff with clean and tidy rooms ( towels changed twice a day)comfortable bed. delicious breakfast with great variety of dishes.
Hotel Feature Tip: cheap cocktails in happy hour
Kiam B. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2012
Good room, good service

spacious room, close-by amenities, nice pools
8.3
got a premiere room for 3 nights, room was spacious with a big bed to roll around in. hotel staff were friendly and able to converse in english. breakfast was ok, standard intercontinental offerings. lunch and dinner were much better at either the lounge or the restaurants. shopping mall was just close-by, ~5 mins walking distance. kuta beach is accessible towards the end of the hotel premises.
Cecile S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 11, 2012
best to choose premiere rooms

good location, good breakfast, friendly staff
6.7
this is my second time staying at santika premiere. the first time was around 2007, at that time i stayed at the premiere room which was a good bargain, considering this time i stayed at the deluxe room. the premiere room is bright with balcony and feels clean. whilst the deluxe room don't have a balcony, although if your on the first floor there is a small porch. deluxe room feels old and have mosquito in them because it is situated around trees (the hotel provided each room with bug spray and electric mosquito repellent). breakfast was still as good as i remembered from my first time, with many choices which all taste good. location is good as it is near discovery mall, restaurants, etc. beach has sharp corals and most of the time not swim-able, but you can walk along the beach (or rent a bike) further to the right for a swim-able beach. all in all it was a good stay but not a great stay.
Adria P. Couples Spain, April 10, 2012
"Beach resort in commercial area, near airport"

Private beach, nice swimming pool, large beach walk and amazing breakfast
7.7
Nice beach resort with nice water facilities (both pool and beach). Behind the hotel there is a 4-5km beach walk that provide access to all beaches and beach restaurant/clubs in the area. Rooms are getting old but common areas a re very impressive. Breakfast is fantastic. It is not a honeymoon hotel, it is more a group celebration, group trip resort...
James H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 9, 2012
Very average. Disappointing.

Nice grounds. Pretty good breakfast buffet. Professional staff.
7
not horrible, but nothing really seemed to work for me at this hotel. i stayed here only one night because it is very close to the airport and convenient for a morning flight. the staff were friendly and professional, but a bit perfunctory. unfortunately, the room wasn't ready, so i had to wait for check-in. the property is very spacious and nicely kept, and it has a couple of large, inviting pools. unfortunately, i never got to use the pool, as it closed at 9 p.m. (much too early for a resort). the hotel didn't have a jacuzzi, either, which is surprising for such a large resort. the room was fine -- clean but nothing special. the neighborhood is not good, with stores run by con men. i went to four different money-changing operations, and all four were running a sleight-of-hand scam in which they short-changed me until i confronted them. i thought about going to the police, but it appeared that nobody would even care. breakfast at the hotel was pretty good, with a big-variety buffet and pretty good quality. unfortunately, they ran out of the one thing that was really good -- some hash-brown kind of potatoes -- and they didn't refill the serving container before i had to leave for the airport. the final disappointment was when i asked about a taxi to the airport, and was told that the price was $15 for a five-minute ride that should have cost $5; then, when i got to the airport, the driver claimed to have no small bills for change, in an attempt to con me out of even a little more money. overall, the hotel has lots of potential but needs better attention to detail. the hotel (along with the town of kuta) just felt too much like it was going through the motions, and trying to fleece its customers rather than serve them. i will never go back to either kuta or this hotel. go to ubud, instead, which is far more welcoming, friendly and interesting, with much better food and much better value-for-money.
Febrina I. Couples Indonesia, April 8, 2012
Exclusive Hotel with Great Service

Nice ambience and service
7.7
During our 1 (one) night stay at this hotel was one of my good experience while im visiting Bali for several times. This hotel is located at the heart of Kuta beach area which has its own private beach (beach front hotel). Which allaw us as the hotel guest to enjoy sun, beach, and sand in our personal way. During my period of stay is in another long weekend in Indonesia calendar, so that this hotel was fully occupied, and my reserved woom was not available, but the management had decided to give me room upgrade, well.. thats a good news for us
Shopping Tip: Shopping is the easiest activities whereever you go. Kuta has lots of shopping stalls along its road, and also have a big mall, Discovery Mall, which connects to the Kuta beach at the end of the mall. That is a complete mall in Bali. It has everything you need to find. Restaurants, caffes, department stores, etc. Along the Kartika Plaza street offers you lots of shopping stalls which allow you to bargain at the reasonable price. And also, there is a Kuta Art Market,which offers you any kind of souvenirs you could find with traditional Bali art.
Suresh K. Families with older children India, April 7, 2012
Great location and good service

Proximity to beach, well landscaped garden, great breakfast, twice house keeping in a day
8.7
greeted with welcome drink. check in was very fast. rooms were prepared and ready. stay was very enjoyable. room service was good. pool was clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe PoolHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Premier Sunken BarHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Sands & Wine CellarHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - ViewHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Balcony/TerraceHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Balcony/TerraceHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - SpaHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - GardenHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - BeachHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - GardenHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - GardenHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - GardenHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - GardenHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Balcony/TerraceHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - InteriorHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - BeachHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - BallroomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - BeachHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - SpaHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Hot TubHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07