My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort

Jl. Kartika Plaza Tuban Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Pool Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Premier Sunken Bar Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Sands & Wine Cellar Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - View Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Hotel Exterior Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Hotel Exterior Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings
Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Spa Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Hotel Exterior Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Garden Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Beach Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 164

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
850 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (850)
Sort by:
Chih P. Couples Taiwan, January 4, 2011
Lovely hotel and good service with a smile

well equipment and good location
8.7
Good place for shopping / for couple vacation Nice seaview and close to down town
Nightlife Tip: You can enjoy the modern side of Bali at this resort meanwhile, you may also enjoy the beautiful beach here a wonderful choice for honeymoon trip
Kiu K. Couples Hong Kong, December 31, 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

everyone is very helpful
9.3
breakfast is excellent.every one is helpful once you get request. very close to downtown, eg: Kuta market and beach, you can enjoy different food within 5 minutes walk. Very good swimming pool, relax and few people swimming at the same time. But room decoration looks little bit old.
Siti Z. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2010
Great Location, Fantastic View, Incredibly Perfect

The Location! In Kuta!
9
I booked this hotel in Agoda, and I got a good price, so I take it. Actually, I already stayed at another hotel that not really good, so I moved for 1 night in this hotel. When I arrive, I checked in, they said that Premium Garden Bungalow is full, so they gave me an upgrade in the Beach front Villas. At first I refuse it, but when I saw there was a private pool in the villa, i took it. The room was really clean an fantastic. The bathroom was really big and there's a tv and air conditioner in the bathroom. The room was excellent, bed was comfortable, and they lent us an iPod! Breakfast was good, staff really helpful. This hotel was just perfect. In front of the villa is a really beautiful beach. It's just perfect! If I have more money someday I really want to come back again. I really recommend this hotel for you all.
Mohd N. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 26, 2010
Great location with transquil landscape

near to most of the things - beach, airport, night outings, F&B outlets, etc.
7
In stayed for three days and two nights. The hotel is excellent for those who wish to relax from the stressful working environment and to be away from the hustle and bustle of city life but yet not to be far away from what the city has to offer.
Gavin R. Couples Australia, December 26, 2010
Good size rooms, Nice Hotel, Lovely people,

Great breakfast
10
we have visited bali 7 times and this is the best hotel we have stayed in. on our last day we checked out at 12 o'clock and they were good enough to give us a room to shower and change, in the evening before our flight. also transport to the airport was free.
John B. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2010
Not paradise - disappointing visit

Lovely grounds and nice pool, faces onto beach (but see comments)
6.3
Sited in Kuta, the blurb said one of the better areas of the bali scene. Not so its noisy dirty and tacky with constant horrendous traffic and people on mopeds on the pavements. Hawkers cosntantly badger you on the "private" beach, paradise this is not! Decent restaurants and bars are hard to come by unless you like cheap drinking dens and very average food. Definitely low end tourist area. There are better loactions but you cannot get away from the notion Bali is now paradise lost. We wont be coming back.
Restaurant Tip: Fiori Italina is one of best on strip, opposite the Discovery Mall one of the few really good quality italians you will find in Kuta
Surya D. Families with young children Australia, December 25, 2010
Great Location

Great Location, very close to Discovery Mall
9.7
Service very good, breakfast included in the rates. My daughter loved the kids swimming pool
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great Location, very close to Discovery Mall
Marc Y. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2010
Wonderful Service

The Service all befitting a four/five star hotel
8
The location is very nice, can walk to may places as well as just hang out on the beach. The service was very nice, I was made welcome as soon as the taxi pulled in. Breakfast service was wonderful, almost a bit over the top with someone to continually place your napkin and/or help you with your seat as you sit down. At a buffet this can be a bit much... but who's complaining. Bad points, bit of a smell, but its a beach property so the high humidity and associated smells are allowable. the quality of the towels, well... maybe if they were a little better they wouldn't have made the smell so noticeable. Next trip if i were to stay in this area, would have to do for a couple of days, one night in a nice hotel with great service is never enough.
Kenton C. Couples United States of America, December 21, 2010
Great location

Location, breakfast, service
9
The hotel has an excellent location, a nice pool, great breakfasts, accommodating and friendly staff. Easy walk to central Kuta along the beach.
Azlina A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2010
Nice Garden Hotel

friendly & very helpful staff, nice big swimming pools
7
we had a pleasant stay in the hotel, nothing much to complain about. the kids love the pool & the sea. the sightsseing to uluwatu, kintamani & jimbaran was enjoyable.
Restaurant Tip: For those seeking halal food, can try at restaurants serving padang food and the McD as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe PoolHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Premier Sunken BarHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Sands & Wine CellarHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - ViewHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Hotel ExteriorHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Balcony/TerraceHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Hotel ExteriorHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Balcony/TerraceHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - SpaHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Hotel ExteriorHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - GardenHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - BeachHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - GardenHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - GardenHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - GardenHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - GardenHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Balcony/TerraceHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Hotel InteriorHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - BeachHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - BallroomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - BeachHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - SpaHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Hot TubHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08