or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort

Jl. Kartika Plaza Tuban Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Pool Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Premier Sunken Bar Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Sands & Wine Cellar Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - View Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings
Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Spa Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Garden Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Beach Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 164

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
851 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (851)
Sort by:
Jia W. Solo travelers China, September 14, 2013
Wonderful experience! Staff there are great.

Beachside, near the airport and best service.
9.7
The view inside and outside this hotel are both great! The room is large and the swimming pool is wonderful, breakfast has so many choices with beautiful view and Bali music. It only take five mins to the Kuta beach and the hotel themselves have their beach, too. It is our last day in Bali for the honeymoon, we did enjoy everything there! Plus, it is quite the airport, we could see it in the hotel beach, but no worry, the hotel is quiet and nice.
Brooke E. Families with young children Australia, September 12, 2013
Terrible - hotel is in close down mode.

staff, beautiful gardens and location
5.7
Charging full price for a hotel that is in close down mode! No pool towels (everday), No milk at breakfast so no coffee for me or cereal for young kids. No cushions on sunset lounge, No mats on pool chairs, No services. Most of the regular staff have left as they all lost their jobs due yo hotel closure in a few weeks. Staff that are left don't speak english very well. We left after 2 days even though it t paid for longer to not end our holiday on a bad note. This was our favorite hotel, coming every year. Its gone! Dont waste your money on this hotel as they are closing in October 2013, staff have left and so has the spirit of the hotel. (And all the pool towels). It was really sad.
Zainal A. Couples Malaysia, August 14, 2013
A nice resort with friendly staffs and good food

Beach front, food and location
8.3
I enjoyed my stay in Santika Premiere Beach Hotel. Good food and friendly staff. I upgraded my room to beach front rooom and the view was very fantastic. I wish i could stay longer there. Finnaly, it was a good place to relax mind, body and soul
Leontinus Y. Families with young children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
nice stay at a hotel with beautiful garden

location garden service
9
It was a good stay. The hotel is featuring nice gardens with a nice fish ponds. We have many good memories feeding those fishes and ducks with the bread we are taking from the breakfast buffet. For my 18 months daughter this was the highlight of our stay. So sad to hear that this hotel would be closed for redevelopment. Hopefully they somehow managed to save the beautiful gardens and fish ponds...
Jimmy D. Families with young children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Good Location

Location, Near Airport & Public Area
8
It was good experience with my family and young children, centrally located to Kuta, so easy access to anywhere in Bali
Adelia T. Groups Indonesia, August 10, 2013
A Comfortable Stay to Remember

Beach with beautiful sunset, great location, spacious room
8.7
The hotel is located just 10 minutes away from airport. It has a beach with beautiful sunset. Easy access to Dining and shopping center. You can go to the famous kuta beach within 15 minutes walking. The room is spacious.
Elleni W. Couples Australia, August 9, 2013
Convenient to the airport, nice location

close to the airport, breakfast, pool
7.7
It was fine. We used this as our first night's accommodation after arriving late in Bali. It was a nice hotel, but for the money was not good value in comparison to places of similar price we went to later.
Gao X. Families with older children China, August 8, 2013
Great hotel,great experience.

Location of the hotel, beatiful beach, designing of the garden.
10
We had great time in Santika Primere Resort. It has great location, quite rooms, wonderful swimming pool, and beautiful garden. At the same time, it is also very convenient to go to the airport. There are a lot of restaurants around, and big shopping malls. I will use this hotel for my future tours in Bali.
Margaret L. Couples Australia, August 4, 2013
An enjoyable stay in a friendly hotel.

We used both pools and sunbeds were readily available. The premium room is quite spacious with a balcony. Lovely grounds.
9.7
The hotel is set in lovely grounds and we enjoyed our stay in the Premium Room with balcony. We used both pools and loved having the paved footpath at the beach end of the property for walking to the shops, restaurants etc. The beachfront restaurant at Santika has wonderful ocean views.
Ross M. Couples Australia, August 4, 2013
Served its purpose well -overnight transit

Proximity to airport, room, breakfast
6.7
We were just staying overnight (transit) this time so expectations were for that only. Not our first stay, and probably not our last. Very close to airport so also very convenient for transit. Not the best spot in Kuta for beach access but not too bad. Pool-side room was very good, quiet but well appointed. Staff are a bit more relaxed (read: inert) than I'd have liked but displayed typical Balinese charm and were attentive, if not very efficient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe PoolHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Premier Sunken BarHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Sands & Wine CellarHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - ViewHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Balcony/TerraceHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Balcony/TerraceHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - SpaHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - GardenHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - BeachHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - GardenHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - GardenHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - GardenHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - GardenHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Balcony/TerraceHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - InteriorHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - BeachHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - BallroomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - BeachHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - SpaHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Hot TubHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03