or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort

Jl. Kartika Plaza Tuban Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe Pool Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Premier Sunken Bar Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Sands & Wine Cellar Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - View Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings
Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Spa Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Garden Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Beach Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 164

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
94 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
Solo travelers (94)
Sort by:
Jia W. Solo travelers China, September 14, 2013
Wonderful experience! Staff there are great.

Beachside, near the airport and best service.
9.7
The view inside and outside this hotel are both great! The room is large and the swimming pool is wonderful, breakfast has so many choices with beautiful view and Bali music. It only take five mins to the Kuta beach and the hotel themselves have their beach, too. It is our last day in Bali for the honeymoon, we did enjoy everything there! Plus, it is quite the airport, we could see it in the hotel beach, but no worry, the hotel is quiet and nice.
Andajani M. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 25, 2013
I like the hospitality and nice view of this hotel

Garden,beach,quiet
9
Its comfortable room and i like the services
Joanne S. Solo travelers Aruba, May 18, 2013
Mixed thoughts

location, breakfast staff
6.3
I have mixed feelings about this hotel pluses great location on beach, beautiful gardens, balinese feel to it, staff good. Bad points I was given a room with no balcony as a result was a bit depressive, I asked if another room was available and even was prepared to pay for a villa but was told nothing else was available. I consequently found out there were plenty of villas available The restuarant had great location, service was great but the menus didnt have much if you were a vegetarian, and was only just ok.
Eunhye L. Solo travelers South Korea, May 3, 2013
Great location

Locarion, Beautiful garden, kind staff
8.7
Susan H. Solo travelers Australia, April 30, 2013
great location near airport

10 mins from airport, lovely swimming pool and gardens.
7.7
I was upgraded to a beachfront suite which was a lovely surprise. The room was large, great bathroom and my own pool was enclosed in a private courtyard. The courtyard is not totally private and the bedside lights too dim to read by, but otherwise a very nice experience.
Volker O. Solo travelers Germany, April 29, 2013
Comfy stay for a budget amount

Value for money. Location. Pool areas
9
Located in Kuta its in walking distance to the nightlife of Bali. Short taxi ride to Nua Dua. Right on the beach, with own beach chairs. Very nice arranged complex. Beach is not as nice as expected. But in general I would stay there again.
Carolyn S. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2013
I was delighted that I had chosen to stay here.

Proximity to hotel; authentic character; beautiful gardens leading to the beach
9
Excellent - I was, however, only there for one night
Susan H. Solo travelers Australia, April 16, 2013
Great Location close to Airport

Located close to the airport, lovely gardens and swimming pools, good room for the price
7.3
If you need to be near the airport (and I can't think of any other reason to stay in Kuta) then this hotel is perfect. 10 minutes drive to the airport which can be an hour from most other locations. The gardens are lovely and the swimming pool is a great size for fun and for exercise. The breakfast was included and was adequate. The beach bar closes early, the only alternative is the lobby after 10pm.
Kay N. Solo travelers Australia, April 13, 2013
A wonderful experience I always stay at santika

wonderful staff good pool nice food
10
to stay at Santika is like going home My husband and I stayed here since 2004 He past away in 2011 and I have returned alone it was like having a second family
Terrence F. Solo travelers Canada, April 9, 2013
Great location; close to beach and shopping centre

Location location location!
6.7
The price is a bit high for what you get. I can see this hotel being quite nice years back as age has not been too kind to the resort. The rooms are quite large and I elected for a larger room even though I travelled alone. Much too big for a solo traveller. I do not recommend paying extra for the upgrade if you are travelling alone. Don't get me wrong, the rooms and resort are clean but it should be down graded to a 3 star till they do some much needed renovations. The food and drink menu at the various restaurants I found adequate. Location is great with a small section reserved on the beach with tanning chairs but they weren't private areas. Taxi from airport was less than 15 mins and cost was $9usd.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe PoolHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Premier Sunken BarHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Sands & Wine CellarHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - ViewHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Balcony/TerraceHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Balcony/TerraceHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - SpaHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - GardenHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - BeachHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - GardenHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - GardenHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - GardenHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - GardenHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Balcony/TerraceHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - InteriorHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - BeachHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - BallroomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - BeachHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - SpaHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Hot TubHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Santika Premiere Beach Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03