or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Premiere Jogja

JI. Jendral Sudirman No. 19 , Tugu Jogja, Yogyakarta, Indonesia 55233 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - Balcony Hotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - Exterior Hotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - Lobby Hotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - Lobby Lounge Hotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - Santika Pastry & Bakery Hotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - Pandansari Restaurant Hotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - Pandansari Restaurant Hotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - Samudra lounge Hotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - Tirta Plaza Hotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - Tirta Plaza Hotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - Becak Transport Hotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - Building Hotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - Exterior Hotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - View
Area: Tugu Jogja Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
800 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (800)
Sort by:
Muhd I. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2012
Excellent hotel with friendly staff.

clean, friendly staff, nice, quiet
9.3
Warm welcome greeted me when I checked in here. The friendly staff took care of all my check-in details and the cozy lobby was just relaxing. The sweets bowl at the front desk has a nice tamarind flavoured sweet that's quite nice. Hotel room was very clean and comfortable, hotel has a nice pool and very very good breakfast! Wide verity and fresh food! Hotel is beautiful and has local touch in design, moreover, for the evening they have life music and lovely atmosphere! My friend and I had amazing time staying at Santika hotel because people, who work there care about their guests the most! We will definitely come back!
Rajantharan R. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Great hotel but can improve on services

Location.
7
Rooms a little tired looking. Place needs to brighten up. Service is great though.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Marlioboro Street is just around the corner.
Fathur R. Couples Indonesia, November 5, 2012
Great location and convinience room

Properly fare
9.7
This is not the first time stay in the hotel the service getting better every time
Joice S. Couples Indonesia, November 3, 2012
Great location and good food at old hotel

The location is great. Food served is indonesian good taste.
7.7
I visited several Santika Premiere Hotel before, but this one I found it to be okay. Not as great as other premier. The service is good, the people are nice. The food is so indonesian unlike usual hotel food where usually tasteless in Indonesian tongue, their food is great. The breakfast already ready to be served at 5.30, great! However, I found the hotel need to be refurbished / renovated to go with the 4 stars, being fresh. I found it has old atmosphere. the room size is good, however the bathroom I found the details are not squeaky clean. The tub already clogged I think so when I take shower the water is not gone right away. Not a good feeling. The flat TV is too small compared to the size of room. It need bigger size of TV. For the same amount of money spent on hotel, I expect more frsh look of a hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Ayam goreng suharti, should go there! Very authentic indonesian fried chicken, good taste.
Sinatria G. Families with young children Indonesia, October 9, 2012
Comfort hotel near Tugu Jogja

Easily going anywhere from this hotel
7.7
Hotel Santika Jogja location is near Tugu Jogja. From this hotel you can go to malioboro only 10 minutes using becak or 15 minutes by walk. From the hotel room you can watch Kali Code, one of the river in Jogja. Near this hotel there was a monument named Tugu Jogja which is one of Jogja city symbol tourist must go if visiting Jogja.
Brad L. Families with young children United States of America, October 8, 2012
Friendly staff, good location

Good location, friendly staff, close to yogja train station, car/driver rental on site
8
Enjoyed our stay. Booking through Agoda made the price for stay attractive. Staff was very helpful, with request we were permitted late check out. rooms are clean, all necessities. Hotel relatively aged but comfortable. A rental car service on site was very convenient to arrange trip to Prambanan and Borobudur, reasonably priced. Food in the restorant lacks, strange because breakfast was excellent. I would recommend the hotel.
Imelda D. Business travelers Indonesia, October 7, 2012
lovely hotel

the nice room
8.3
not too far from food, centre city and have many facilites. the service is good. the room also clean and nice
Jeroen A. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 7, 2012
Nice location, but it needs an urgent room upgrade

Good location, nice breakfast.
4.7
The room (especially the bathroom) was dirty & old and my view was concrete wall. I would never stay here again.
Bisma P. Groups Indonesia, October 5, 2012
Excellent service

Tidy rooms and comfortable
7.7
The room i booked from agoda 4 hours prior my arrival is full when i checked in. After 20mins they upgraded my room to a suite. Its more than I need, but I gladly accepted it.
Matthew P. Families with young children Indonesia, October 1, 2012
affordable price

new living hotel design
7.3
I like the hotel because is near the MRT station so we dont have to walk faraway to go somewhere

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - Hotel ExteriorHotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - BalconyHotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - ExteriorHotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - LobbyHotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - Lobby LoungeHotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - Santika Pastry & BakeryHotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - Pandansari RestaurantHotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - Pandansari RestaurantHotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - Samudra loungeHotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - Tirta PlazaHotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - Tirta PlazaHotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - Becak TransportHotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - BuildingHotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - ExteriorHotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Santika Premiere Jogja, Yogyakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C06