or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Premiere Jogja

JI. Jendral Sudirman No. 19 , Tugu Jogja, Yogyakarta, Indonesia 55233 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - Balcony Hotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - Exterior Hotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - Lobby Hotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - Lobby Lounge Hotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - Santika Pastry & Bakery Hotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - Pandansari Restaurant Hotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - Pandansari Restaurant Hotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - Samudra lounge Hotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - Tirta Plaza Hotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - Tirta Plaza Hotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - Becak Transport Hotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - Building Hotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - Exterior Hotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - View
Area: Tugu Jogja Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
781 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (781)
Sort by:
M R. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 1, 2012
Old hotel but good enough

Nice price, close to simpang tugu
6
It was my two day and one nite trip to jogja, this hotel quite good enough altough the appreamce looks an old style.
Alin S. Couples Indonesia, September 25, 2012
great choices

best feature hotel
7.3
Thank you agoda. My trip gonna be easy. You have many choices of hotel with spesification that we can choose what kind of hotel we like to stay. The best hotel but cheaper price than publish price generally.. I tought that getting check out the hotel will show me the bill but it didn't.. So easy. I just need to ensure that my credit card still active. Well, for my next trip i choose agoda.. And i had told my friend to check hotel via agoda because the prices.. Thank yoi
Andreas S. Solo travelers Germany, September 25, 2012
filthy

cant think of any.....maybe friendly staff.....but almost nine speak english
4
on a busy mainroad this hotel looks impressive from outside but really is not that nice inside.....the room was filthy dirty with accumulated dust and human hairs all over and sticking to my bare feet. someone decided to vacuum clean the hallway at 1am waking up all guests. renovations woke me up in the early hours of the morning. the restaurant was empty, yet i got no attention from the waiters until i got up to get the menu. the beer was warm and the food cold. one of the worst hotel experiences i have had.
Tan C. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2012
Big rooms with friendly receptionist

Friendly staffs
6
The hotel staffs are pretty friendly and pool is great. But the hotel room caught me by surprise when I saw several black hairs (you know which hair I refer to)on the bed. The respond from housekeeping was almost immediate and they had all bed covers replaced. Receptionist was very helpful,they packed 2 consecutive breakfast for me.
Seetha J. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2012
Lovey hotel + spacious rooms + great location

Location
9.3
Booked this hotel room via agoda.com, so we got a good bargain for it. It's very near Malioboro St where you can get lotsa local Batik and souvenirs (abt 5 minutes). 1 hour to Borobudur, 45 minutes to Prambanan. A ride by trishaw from the hotel to Malioboro St should cost you around 10,000 -15, 000 INR. Santika is considered a luxurious hotel, so be prepared to be charged/asked extra by the trishaw/taxi driver. The hotel interior is clean and beautiful. The staff are very polite and courteous. They always bow down and great you. However, we did not get a very good view form our hotel room. Probably because we paid less via Agoda.com. So, they gave us the worst possible view. But the rooms were clean and tidy. So no complaints there. The rooms are spacious too. Did not get breakfast either, because the room was through Agoda.
Lim T. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2012
lovely hotel in good location

clean and friendly staff
9.3
We were greeted with friendly staff upon our arrival at the reception.However,the room was not ready for check in as we arrived at the Hotel at 10am. Hence,we decided to have our breakfast at the coffee house.We were greeted by the friendly waitress and we enjoyed the food served IT WAS A VERY PLEASANT STAY AND WE ENJOYED EVERY BIT OF IT
Vincent W. Couples Australia, September 18, 2012
A very basic hotel, it had a big pool, nice lobby

Decentish location, nice lobby
6
This basic business hotel in Jogya is next door to the classic and well regarded Phoenix hotel Unforunately we were shown to two single beds pushed together instead of a king, although they claimed to upgraded us to an 'executive' I had trouble distinguishing it and a normal deluxe room. The room was small and lacked any character, this is your basic business hotel. For the price it was ok, not the best value but you can find better.
Edo S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 18, 2012
old room

room is actually ok but very old needs renovation
6.7
the room basically needs renovation, the toilet is a bit too old, and the some wall color starts to fade and dirty look
Febrido Y. Couples Indonesia, September 17, 2012
Hotel with friendly staff

Friendly Staff, Near Malioboro (+/- 1 Km), clean hotel,
7.7
Landing at Adisucipto Airport, we're pickup by friendly hotel staff. We get a nice, clean room and breakfast as well. Good free wifi connection at my room. Room are nice and clean. No worries about room temperature, you can adjust it. Many alternative for TV program. Over all, nice place when you are going with your family.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not far from Malioboro, a place you must come when you're visiting Jogjakarta. You can find batik, street performance (at night), and Delman (a traditional Java transportation).
Syaiful Y. Couples Indonesia, September 16, 2012
good hotel

have a good swimming pool
6
have a good swimming pool, and have good menu for breakfast, and not so far with center of city

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - Hotel ExteriorHotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - BalconyHotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - ExteriorHotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - LobbyHotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - Lobby LoungeHotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - Santika Pastry & BakeryHotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - Pandansari RestaurantHotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - Pandansari RestaurantHotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - Samudra loungeHotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - Tirta PlazaHotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - Tirta PlazaHotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - Becak TransportHotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - BuildingHotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - ExteriorHotel Santika Premiere Jogja Yogyakarta - View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Santika Premiere Jogja, Yogyakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B04