or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Premiere Semarang

JL. Pandanaran 116-120,, Simpang Lima, Semarang, Indonesia 50134 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Interior Hotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Meeting Room Hotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Reception Hotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Exterior Hotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Lobby Hotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Meeting Room Hotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Fitness Room Hotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Swimming Pool Hotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Guest Room
Hotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Restaurant Hotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Restaurant Hotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Reception Hotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Restaurant Hotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Business Center Hotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Swimming Pool Hotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Reception Hotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Meeting Room
Area: Simpang Lima Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
324 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (324)
Sort by:
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, December 10, 2014
good hotel

clean, new, location
8
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 28, 2014
cleans

good design
7.3
Hotel service was quite impressed. Very helpfull Easy access for taxi and. Overall is value to stay.
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 19, 2014
cleans

good design
6.7
Hotel service was quite impressed. Very helpfull Easy access for taxi and. Overall is value to stay.
Mariana E. Couples Indonesia, November 16, 2014
Recommended Hotel in Semarang.

Location, Food and Nice Staff Performance
8.3
Comfortable, clean and value for money
Merry W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 3, 2014
good location but over price

good location, easy access
6
The hotel location is good, around "simpang lima", easy access to some interested place, Cathedral church or Lawang Sewu, close to the store where you can buy some traditional food, but overall the hotel itself is not really good, old hotel, need to be renovated. The aircon was not cold and I found lot of stains in the sofa and chair. It is overprice.
Sucipto A. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 26, 2014
Comfortable & Pleasant Stay

Good Location, Affordable Price and Friendly Staff
8
Norman I. Families with young children Canada, October 23, 2014
convenient and comfortable

size of room, staff friendliness, buffet breakfast
8.3
Very pleasant three nights stay here with good breakfast every morning, a nice swimming pool area with sauna available, and walking distance to shopping and eating areas. With the sofa in the room, our 6-year-old was able to sleep comfortably on her own. The breakfast served not only a variety of Indonesian dishes, but also a choice of bread, a rich array of juices and tropical fruits, and even jamu (Indonesian traditional herbal drinks). A visit to the pool every afternoon after a busy day visiting relatives or just shopping, and we could relax each evening and get a sound sleep. Even though our room faced the mosque nearby, the morning call to prayer was not an issue.
Marlinda S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 22, 2014
Clean and nice and all but..

Clean, nice staff, quiet
7.3
When I called the hotel to make a reservation, it took me a whole lot of normal time amount just to talk with the reservation staff. At first the front desk answer my call and forward it (supposed to be) reservation staff but no. Too bad. And then he forwarded me to another staff, and so on and so on until I flipped and raise my voice. After that, I get to the reservation staff at last. Anyway, the hotel was nice and all. Not so bad but not amazing either. The pics shows king size bed but when I get there, I got 2 single bed instead. And the bath tub too small, the shower leaks, the sprayer leaks too. Not gonna stay here for the second time. Novotel offer the same price with waaaayyy more amazing service. The only good thing about this hotel is the location near airport. That's all..
Sulaiman M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2014
A bit old, but still good hotel

Location, Friendly staff, and clean
8.7
Very good stay overall
Sugih M. Families with older children Indonesia, October 18, 2014
the best old hotel in semarang

breakfast. location and good crew/staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Santika Premiere Semarang SemarangHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - InteriorHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - ReceptionHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - ExteriorHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - LobbyHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Fitness RoomHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - RestaurantHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - RestaurantHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - ReceptionHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - RestaurantHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Business CenterHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - ReceptionHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - RestaurantHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Pub/LoungeHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C06