My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Premiere Semarang

JL. Pandanaran 116-120,, Simpang Lima, Semarang, Indonesia 50134 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Hotel Exterior Hotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Meeting Room Hotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Reception Hotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Hotel Exterior Hotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Hotel Exterior Hotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Lobby Hotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Meeting Room Hotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Fitness Room Hotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Swimming Pool Hotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Guest Room
Hotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Restaurant Hotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Restaurant Hotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Reception Hotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Restaurant Hotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Guest Room Hotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Business Center Hotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Swimming Pool Hotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Reception
Hotel Area: Simpang Lima Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
252 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (252)
Sort by:
Nai C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2014
the standard quality hotel in indonesia

Comfort room, near to shopping mall and reasonable price
6.7
The bed is comfortable but the toilet need to furnish due to wear and tear,, The food of the hotel is great and i pretty like to local foods served during breakfast. but one thing is people smoke in the cafeteria..
Fumikazu Y. Solo travelers Japan, February 16, 2014
Excellent stay for me

Good location near by shopping mall, facility is no problem and staff is friendly
9.3
Ika N. Families with young children Indonesia, January 15, 2014
comfortable room and great breakfast

centrally located, comfortable room and great breakfast
9.3
Dharmayanti K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Old hotel in very good location in Semarang

Location, Hotel washes your car, next to Gramedia
6
The room is old, but my children loved the bathtub. The breakfast is so so, not as good as i remember.
Arthasari N. Families with young children Indonesia, December 16, 2013
nice hotel

good atmosphere, good hotel location, good car park
9.3
Good .. love the atmosphere .. not too crowd .. licated in simpang lima area ..
Mike M. Business travelers Indonesia, December 12, 2013
Nice clean hotel with good location

Good room size, wide variety of buffet breakfast, good location
7.7
Good room size, clean, aircon not so cold, room looks old need to do renovation specially the bathroom.
Philicia C. Business travelers Indonesia, November 8, 2013
pleasant stay

comfortable, clean, friendly
6
we are happy to stay here, the hotel meet our expectation,no fuss, no hassle, we will comeback again
Malvina N. Business travelers Indonesia, October 26, 2013
good location, good services

good location, good services, fast internet services
6.7
i was booked for the executive room, but it was full then they upgraded my room into executive premier without any charges. The breakfast menu was good enough, try the nasi ulam menu.. it was delicious.. :) Room is quite big, but maybe with some renovating with replacing some old furniture, it would be great. The staff was so helpfull.
Kalista C. Business travelers Indonesia, October 24, 2013
a very pleasent business trip

well-known chain, great or business, and in the main road
7.7
I was there for another business trip with my company. and I look for an appropriate hotel to stay near the street I was going to survey and this hotel can provide all the needs I have. Nice stay!
Juhri I. Families with young children Indonesia, October 14, 2013
comfortable, small room, great food

location, food, staff
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Santika Premiere Semarang SemarangHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Hotel ExteriorHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - ReceptionHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Hotel ExteriorHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Hotel ExteriorHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - LobbyHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Fitness RoomHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - RestaurantHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - RestaurantHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - ReceptionHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - RestaurantHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Guest RoomHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Business CenterHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - ReceptionHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Premiere Semarang Semarang - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A01