or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - View Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - The Strong King Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Triple Snobby Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Chicken Mozzarella Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika Forest Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pool Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Beach Club
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
455 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (455)
Sort by:
Leonard A. Couples Indonesia, November 17, 2013
Great value for what you're getting!

good price, clean, and bright room
7.7
Hannah T. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2013
Very nice hotel

Clean, Good price, Near to beach
9.3
Very nice new hotel and far exceeded our expectations. Bed was comfortable and internet speed was good. Nice pool as well and it is about 2km from the Nusa Dua beach (walkable but we took a taxi). Only comment was the taxi that we took from the hotel lobby overcharged us (double the meter amount) by saying its the minimum charge which I highly doubt so since we didn't book the taxi by phone.
Asgita A. Couples Indonesia, November 9, 2013
nice bed time

staff, room, sea
8
good
Lyanny C. Couples Indonesia, October 16, 2013
Comfort and good sleep, queit and peaceful

the clean room, shower is perfect, friendly staff
8.7
great, would like to recomend this hotel to family and friends,
Patricia B. Families with older children Guam, September 30, 2013
Relaxing and accommodating staff.

Staff very polite and friendly, relaxing and safe.
9.3
Very relaxing and the staff is very polite, friendly and accommodating. They really took care of me and my whole family.
Merl C. Couples New Zealand, September 25, 2013
Relaxing holiday in pleasant surroundings

location sevice and hospitality
7.7
We were given a very pleasant welcome and enjoyed all aspects of this Hotel which is well postioned within walking distance of some excellent valued restaurants
Mirza I. Groups United Kingdom, September 24, 2013
Very pleasant

Great value, extremely attentive staff, nice location
8.3
Very pleasant and convenient for our purposes. The food was quite good and inexpensive. The staff were extremely friendly and eager to please. The breakfast was more than adequate and the location of the dining room was nice as it was overlooking the swimming pool. The hotel was within walking distance from shops and restaurants as well as quite near a beach.
Christine N. Groups Indonesia, September 22, 2013
GREAT HOTEL

Good location, nice view and friendly staff
10
I love Nusa dua area, it's quite and very peacefull, different with kuta or legian area which is very crowded and full of party people, here in nusa dua you can relax and having a good time with family..
Vea M. Couples Philippines, September 20, 2013
Superb!

super friendly staff, large and clean rooms, nice hotel design
9.3
We enjoyed every bit of our stay. Check-in was fast. We were surprised to know that they upgraded us to a suite room. WOW! A few minutes after checking-in, one of the lovely receptionists knocked on our door and surprised us with a "Happy Anniversary" cake. Such a sweet gesture! Here are the many things I loved about the hotel: -Our room was huge and clean and beautiful. -All the staff were very friendly and courteous. -The pool area was beautiful! There were lots of sun beds available. -The breakfast exceeded my expectations. Lots of food to choose from! There's even an omelette station. -Free shuttle to Nusa Dua beach. -There were many local eateries right outside the hotel. CONS: -The internet was not stable in the room but it was on the pool area/restaurant. -They do not offer a free pick-up from Nusa Dua beach back to the hotel. It's either you get a cab or take a 15-20 minute walk.
Muhammad R. Business travelers Bangladesh, September 18, 2013
Nice & Comforatble

Nice Hotel , Good Staff , Nice Breakfast
6
It was Good , I go to attend a program stay 02 nights , comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ViewHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - The Strong KingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Triple SnobbyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Chicken MozzarellaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika ForestHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PoolHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Beach Club

Customer Reviews - Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06