Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - View Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - The Strong King Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Triple Snobby Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Chicken Mozzarella Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika Forest Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pool Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilities Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilities
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
510 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (510)
Sort by:
Rachelle A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 27, 2014
its not in nusa dua main area

great food clean small rooms its alrighr
8
Ridwan V. Couples South Africa, February 20, 2014
Awesome hotel - Great value near White Sandy Beach

Location, Friendly Staff, Excellent food
10
Stay at Hotel Santika was absolutely fantastic. The staff at this hotel added the extra touch to make our stay here very memorable. Special mention to Indah, Iin and Yusa on ensuring a very smooth checkin. We were surprised by Indah and Iin when they knocked on our room door with smiles on their face wishing us a happy anniversary. It is really awesome to stay in a hotel where the staff are really fantastic. We were also taken through the different items on the breakfast table which were traditional food of Bali. Well done guys!
Stuart O. Couples Australia, February 19, 2014
Very pleasant a lovely hotel - great value

Pleasant surroundings especially breakfast by the pool. Clean room. Clean linen
8.3
Very nice we had a lovely stay and will stay again. The only draw-back was we had to take taxi's to Kuta, Sanur etc. which was quite costly.
Henry J. Business travelers Indonesia, February 19, 2014
Good Hotel and Good Experience

Good Hotel, Good Food, Good Experience
9.7
I am very happy to stay in this hotel. clean, good staff, great food, nice location and the room is clean. I also recomend this hotel to my family and friends.
William D. Couples Australia, February 17, 2014
Quiet restful

Breakfast, gym, pool and shuttle
9.3
A very nice affordable hotel in a quiet area but with everything available. Staff were very friendly and supplied all our needs. We enjoyed our stay.
Thomas F. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2014
Really relaxing

Breakfast, pool, staff
9.7
Excellent value for money. The room was very comfortable and the bed and bedding very nice. The breakfast buffet was the best we had during our month in Bali. Don't miss the soup station, what a great way to start the day! It is about a 10-15 minute walk to the beach. Once there you can walk either way on a nice paved path that extends for miles and takes you through all the luxury beachside resorts.
Mark L. Solo travelers Australia, February 8, 2014
Fantastic and fun

Great attentive staff, beautiful Russian girls and good food (the spagetthi carbonara was a bit small but I liked the samosas))
8.3
I loved it and I will be staying again. It would be nice to have some shade over the pool area as the Frangipanni trees have been cut back.
Thomas F. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2014
Great room, excellent breakfast buffet

Breakfast buffet, the pool, the room
9.7
Very good value for money. The beach is about a 15 minute walk away (though it is an OK walk on a shopping street) though the hotel has a shuttle. The beach was very nice and has a long paved walking path stretching miles in both directions that goes in front of all the resorts. The hotel pool is very large and great for laps with a separate shallower section for kids. The breakfast buffet included with the room was the best I have had on Bali. Lots of selection (don't miss the soup station!) and well stocked. We had a superior room which faced the road. We were not bothered by the road noise. Though for the extra cost I think a pool side room would have been worth it--it was $7 more on Agoda but unfortunately not for the nights we stayed. It was a quick 20 minute trip to the airport.
Peter P. Groups Germany, February 2, 2014
Excellent value for money

Breakfast buffet, friendly staff, clean
8.7
Very pleasant, on the downside very thin walls and resulted noise from the A/C outside unit
Aye K. Couples Myanmar, January 24, 2014
It is just ok

Clean and fast check in and out
8.7
4 hours After i checked out, I realized I left my blouse at their hotel but when I asked them to check, they insisted that their room cleaning attendant said it wasn't there which disappoint me since I was 100% sure I left there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ViewHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - The Strong KingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Triple SnobbyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Chicken MozzarellaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika ForestHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PoolHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C02