Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - View Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - The Strong King Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Triple Snobby Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Chicken Mozzarella Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika Forest Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pool
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilities Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilities
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
655 reviews

393 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (655)
Sort by:
Liza Y. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2015
Great hotel, helpful staff

location, room, staff
9.3
Report this review
Atsuko S. Couples Japan, December 24, 2014
great stay

friendly staff, Clean and Comfortable
8.7
Sankita is much cheaper than other resorts in Nusa Dua. This is great value. The hotel is still new, 2 years old. It is close enough to the beach and restaurants. We hired a motor bike, so no problems to get anywhere. All the staff are nice and friendly. They have nice pool.
Report this review
Henry A. Couples Indonesia, December 14, 2014
great hotel

breakfast, clean, good service
8
Report this review
Shigemi I. Business travelers Japan, December 13, 2014
Best for business

price, food, staffs
8.3
I stayed Hotel Santika for five days. I came to Bali to join an international conference, which is held at a hotel near Santika. Hotel Santika is located a little far from beach. If you plan to go to the beach, then you should stay other hotels. But for business purpose, this hotel is very cheap and comfort with good foods. I found so many flies flying when taking breakfast. But flies are also flying at other good hotels when taking lunch.
Report this review
Sia D. Couples Indonesia, December 12, 2014
Value for money

excellent service, room was clean, great staff
8.3
Report this review
Ika K. Families with older children Indonesia, December 10, 2014
SANTIKA SILIGITA NUSA DUA GOOD FAMILY HOTEL

LOBBY, ROOM, BREAKFAST
7.3
INTERESTING,COMFORTABLE.
Report this review
Ade I. Couples Indonesia, November 28, 2014
Clean and modern facilities closed to the beach

cleaness, location, swimming pool
10
we were positively surprised by the modern and clean facilities. Additionally it is also in walking distance to the beach (approx 1 km).
Report this review
Aminah S. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2014
Beautiful hotel

The room, swimmimng pool andthe friendly staff
10
We enjoyed every minute of the stay. The welcoming was wonderful.Room were big and cleaned.Food for Breakfast especially was great. Staff services were beyond our normal expectation.A real holiday we had. Thank you for making our stay memorable.
Report this review
Christine H. Couples Australia, October 25, 2014
Quick stop over on way to Nusa lembongan

Pickup service. Great Room. Excellent Breakfast Selection
9.3
Picked as a quick stop over but would highly recommend for long stay. Very accommodating providing late dinner when we arrived.
Report this review
Greni G. Couples Indonesia, October 22, 2014
Good services but wifi connection very bad

Clean rooms, affordable prices and fast services
6.7
So far the hotels is good. Location near to nusa dua or mengiat beach. But the wifi connection is very bad. And a lot of mosquitos in room. But the places and rooms is not to bad.
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 393 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ViewHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - The Strong KingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Triple SnobbyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Chicken MozzarellaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika ForestHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PoolHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08