My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - View Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - The Strong King Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Triple Snobby Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Chicken Mozzarella Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika Forest Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pool Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
403 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (403)
Sort by:
Shao H. Business travelers Singapore, July 12, 2013
Good hotel for leisure

Good breakfast, WIFI and pool
7.7
This is mainly a hotel for leisure and not business (e.g. does not have a business centre)
Shao H. Business travelers Singapore, July 11, 2013
Comfortable stay

Good breakfast, confortable bed, good service
7.7
The hotel is quite comfortable and near local eateries, but very small gym.
Rosmelisa Y. Groups Malaysia, July 9, 2013
nice hotel

nice and comfort stay
7
Relax and peaceful environment. Not much stay in the hotel during the day. But the hotel was so close to the street that selling souvenir. Just walk along the main road for about 5 to 10 mins to reach there.
Meylind A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Worth every penny

Nice room, great food, value for money
6.3
Everthing was great and we're quite satisfied with our stay. The deal breaker was when we asked for the hotel bell boy / security to get us a taxi, he just stood there and looked busy. When we asked him again for a several times he told us to addressed our complain to the front desk, and so we did. So I'm just wondering just because we didnt use their hotel car rental, they had to acting like that?
Zong T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 3, 2013
Relax, quiet and quality breakfast

Good breakfast, close to the beach, quiet environment
10
I was planning to visit Nusa dua as from review it say it is one of the cleanness beach in bali island itself. And look through the Agoda, this is the cheapest and most decent. And i have no regret. Firstly it is just 10-20min walk to the beach. The environment of the area is very peaceful, a total different from kuta. The breakfast is not to be miss, it a buffet breakfast and lots of variety and all of them are good quality. The staff is very polite and have good command of english. The only bad point i can give is that nusa dua only attraction is the beach and spa... hence a 1 night stay in that area should be more than enough
Kresna M. Business travelers Indonesia, July 2, 2013
clean compact rooms, ideal for solo/business travl

location, price, cleanliness
7
Fify S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 1, 2013
Enjoy the hotel, relaxing, pool view

Good rest, near to my work, friendly staff
8
Enjoy the hotel, relax, good rest, yummy oxtail soup....
Jason E. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
clean hotel but small rooms

room cleanliness, good access to the street
6.7
good enough. I like clean hotel. no need 5 star. this hotel is quite new so that things are still clean but small rooms.
Katsuhide Y. Couples Japan, June 29, 2013
Great breakfast

clean room, fast wifi, breaakfast
8.3
Nice room, many variety Breakfast, friendly staff. Wifi speed is good.
Marvin S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2013
Great stay

Big pool, nice breakfast, comfy bed
8.3
2nd stay here and still want to come back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ViewHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - The Strong KingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Triple SnobbyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Chicken MozzarellaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika ForestHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PoolHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06