Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 709 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.7

dila N. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Santika should has some facilities for children
The room is very good, comfortablr and clean. The staff are very kind. The food is quite tasty.
Reviewed April 22, 2015

Sarah B. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
It was not a very pleasant stay.
Location. Amenities. Cleanliness
I arrived at 23:00 and all I need was a good rest after tiring flight. When I got to my room, I couldn't open it and had to go back and forth to the receptionist just to find out that the problem was not the key, but the door. They could've put an accesible phone in the hallway so that I don't need to go through all the hassle! Finally, I asked the hotel to move to another room (I was expecting them to be more proactive). When I entered the new room, it's already 23:40! Thank God I went there alone for a business trip. I wouldnt stay there for vacation.
Reviewed April 11, 2015

Ivan S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Nice hotel for reasonable price at $33/night
Staff, price, cleanliness
This is not a resort, so wouldn't be spending a whole day here. But a great deal if you go out during the day. Clean hotel with friendly staff. Breakfast is OK.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Dewi S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
friendly staff
good pool, good and clean room
good environment, but the staff not much know the room is, because we book on agoda type deluxe one bed but they give us deluxe twin bed. and then we complain to the FO, they suddenly change the room with one bed, but that was not good beginning for me.
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Kresna S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Value for money
Good price, location, location
Small hotel, it was pack during my stay, thus in the morning the hot water wasn't working properly. The housekeeper didn't clean up until late afternoon, but it was well worth the money staying in good area like this.
Reviewed April 04, 2015

Goh L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Simple and good price
Reasonable priced for meeting purposes in Nusa Dua area. 15 minutes walking distance to Bali Collection. Friendly staffs.
there are few nice and cosy restaurants in 5 minutes walking distance. Other than that, nothing in the surrounding except 15 minutes walking distance to Bali Collection. Free transport back to hotel if dine at Bali Collection. Far away from the beach. Nice and comfortable bed. Floor is a bit dusty during my 4 nights stay.
Reviewed March 31, 2015

PRAYUDHA P. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
High Quality Service
Amazing, Great adn Confortable
We have stayed at this hotel and the high quality of service and attention to detail remains. The staffs is amazing the rooms have been comfortable and immaculate. Love the decoration, background music in bathroom, comfort bed and the pool is amazing. We had great time until 10pm (Thank god that we could rest & relaxing after One day trip other hotel maybe closed 7pm). The swimming pool bar, Spa, hotel counter staff so friendly and greet us with a smile. Seem to unfairly staff at the restaurant do no smile or greet us when we come in, but we dont care. Loved the decoration and surrounding the resturant until lobby.
Reviewed March 25, 2015

PRAYUDHA P. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2014
Stay back here for 6th times
Good Breakfast, Nice Location and Fast Internet WiFi
We have stayed here for couples of times. Every time we stay was great, the hotel is good with friendly staff, good food and best panoramic view, Swimming pool also great.. the Wifi also great with fast connection... My family was very happy during our stay here..
Reviewed March 25, 2015

PRAYUDHA P. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Pay for 3-star hotel but get 4-star Hotel Service
Friendly Staff, Great Facilities and Nice Breakfast
We have stayed here for couples of times. Every time we stay was great, the hotel is good with friendly staff, good food and best panoramic view, Swimming pool also great.. the Wifi also great with fast connection... My family was very happy during our stay here..
Reviewed March 25, 2015

PRAYUDHA P. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2014
Wonderful Holiday
Good Food, Service and Facilities
We stay here for couples of times. Every time we stay was great, the hotel is good with friendly staff, good food and best panoramic view, Swimming pool also great.. the Wifi also great with fast connection... My family was very happy during our stay here..
Reviewed March 25, 2015