or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - View Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - The Strong King Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Triple Snobby Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Chicken Mozzarella Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika Forest Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pool Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilities Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilities
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
467 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (467)
Sort by:
Wei Z. Couples China, July 30, 2013
They can do better. The management is lousy

noise, dirty toilet, dirty bed sheet
5.3
1. The water heater is located on the top of the hotel, which results in half of the hotel rooms can hear that noise clearly(especially 2nd and 3rd floor). The noise only stops between 1am~6am in the morning. So, good luck with your sleep. 2. The bed sheet was with black spot on it. I called house keeper, nobody showed up with in 30 mins. Then I called front office, house keeper showed up in 10 mins later. The house keeper placed pillows and quilt on the floor directly in order to change the sheet. Note that, there is no carpet on the floor and the house keeper did not take off his shoes before entering this room. I have no idea why did not he place pillows and quilt on the table and chairs just for hygiene purpose. 3. There were urine spots on the toilet seat. It just took the house keeper a few seconds to wipe them out. Why did not he do it when he was cleaning this room? I will not book this hotel anymore.
Ganesh A. Families with young children Singapore, July 25, 2013
nice new hotel stay

big / beautiful / new
9
amazing stay with good breakfast spread + large round daybed by the pool to chill
Wong C. Groups Malaysia, July 22, 2013
Overall Good and Satisfied

Clean, everything walking distance, Recommended
8
Overall experience good. Nothing much and nothing less. Recommended
Muhammad S. Couples Pakistan, July 14, 2013
Great!

Breakfast, swimming pool, calm environment
9.7
It was great value for money. The breakfast was good. I had to attend a conference in the nearby Marriot and I chose to stay at HS to save money.
Shao H. Business travelers Singapore, July 13, 2013
Good value local hotel

Breakfast, comfort, price
7.7
The hotel offers good value and service is decent (not fantastic). Initially the hotel declined to lend me an iron and ironing board to straighten my shirts, but agreed after repeated requests.
Marcellus C. Business travelers Indonesia, July 12, 2013
Nice comfortable

price, comfort, clean
8.7
All good, clean room, good customer service. Location is good. Overall experience is great.
Shao H. Business travelers Singapore, July 12, 2013
Good hotel for leisure

Good breakfast, WIFI and pool
7.7
This is mainly a hotel for leisure and not business (e.g. does not have a business centre)
Shao H. Business travelers Singapore, July 11, 2013
Comfortable stay

Good breakfast, confortable bed, good service
7.7
The hotel is quite comfortable and near local eateries, but very small gym.
Rosmelisa Y. Groups Malaysia, July 9, 2013
nice hotel

nice and comfort stay
7
Relax and peaceful environment. Not much stay in the hotel during the day. But the hotel was so close to the street that selling souvenir. Just walk along the main road for about 5 to 10 mins to reach there.
Meylind A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Worth every penny

Nice room, great food, value for money
6.3
Everthing was great and we're quite satisfied with our stay. The deal breaker was when we asked for the hotel bell boy / security to get us a taxi, he just stood there and looked busy. When we asked him again for a several times he told us to addressed our complain to the front desk, and so we did. So I'm just wondering just because we didnt use their hotel car rental, they had to acting like that?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ViewHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - The Strong KingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Triple SnobbyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Chicken MozzarellaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika ForestHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PoolHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01