Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - View Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - The Strong King Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Triple Snobby Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Chicken Mozzarella Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika Forest Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pool Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilities Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilities
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 559 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (559)
Sort by:
Naji T. Couples Yemen, January 12, 2014
nice holy day and nice hotel

close with beach and central of town
9
perfect with friendly staff and nice view also can go to beach without car, big room and new hotel .
Report this review
Sien P. Business travelers Indonesia, January 11, 2014
Good Hotel

Room, Quiet, Breakfast
10
Nice stay, quiet surrounding, Clean, nice room, pool and good breakfast
Report this review
Rene E. Groups Philippines, January 11, 2014
My stay in the hotel is relaxing and comfortable.

Clean room, friendly hotel staff, and good facilities and excellent location.
9.7
My stay in the Hotel Santika is worth the money I paid for the room. It has a superb breakfast, courteous staff and nice location from our conference site or even in the other places. I would like to commend the housekeeping personnel for attending to my needs when I called up in the evening to change my bedsheets. He is very courteous and polite. When I go back to Bali, I will still stay at Hotel Santika. I will tell my friends to stay at Hotel Santika when they go there.
Report this review
Thomas M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2014
I had a good stay. The staff were great.

The staff were attentive and spoke good english. Easy to get a metered taxi, just ask the front desk. 24 hour room service.
8.7
I stayed at the Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua while my friends stayed at the Mulia Resort just 2 miles away. It was well worth the $50 or so I paid per night. The hotel is in the middle of nowhere because Nusa Dua is in the middle of nowhere. Super easy to get a taxi, just ask the front desk. Make sure you ask for a Blue Bird taxi or you will get ripped off by the driver. 30,000 rupia minimum for taxis in Bali. $2.80usd. The good: Nice pool, restaurant has a good selection of food, the room was basic but the bathroom was modern and was clean, friendly staff. The Bad: You can hear everything that goes on in the hallways. If you are a super light sleeper this might not be the place for you.
Report this review
Shane A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 7, 2014
a place i can recommend

clean good location good staff
9.7
the place is near the beach and bali collection if you want to go shopping, food is good and price is very reasonable. rooms are cleaned everyday. I will definitely stay again if i go back to nusa dua..
Report this review
Sangeet P. Couples India, January 4, 2014
Simple, no-frills hotel, close to Nusa Dua beach

Good restaurant, close to shopping, comfortable room
6.7
Santika isn't a resort so don't go there if you're looking for one. I does great at giving you a room so if you, like me, are not one to hang out much at the hotel, I'd suggest go for it. Good room to return to at the end of the day, great Balinese food at the restaurant. And that's about it. We loved our stay there. It may not be for everyone but if you're looking at just having a good room to return to and aren't much of a stay back at a resort person, this could do the trick.
Report this review
Gary B. Solo travelers Australia, January 4, 2014
comfortable and good value

Staff, location and facilities
8
Enjoyed the stay and would recommend hotel to friends
Report this review
Omer A. Business travelers Turkey, January 3, 2014
No Beach

food so so,location so so,Room so so
10
Normal but so far to het beach room Is so small I will Not stay there again
Report this review
Metin G. Couples Germany, January 2, 2014
New styled big hotel friendly staff

breakfast buffet, friendly staff and cleaness
8
Report this review
Hakyoung C. Families with older children South Korea, January 2, 2014
not bad

good price..
5
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ViewHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - The Strong KingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Triple SnobbyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Chicken MozzarellaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika ForestHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PoolHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05