Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 709 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Atsuko S. from Japan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
great stay
friendly staff, Clean and Comfortable
Sankita is much cheaper than other resorts in Nusa Dua. This is great value. The hotel is still new, 2 years old. It is close enough to the beach and restaurants. We hired a motor bike, so no problems to get anywhere. All the staff are nice and friendly. They have nice pool.
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Tua K. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Great hotel
The staff , the room and breakfast
We were very satisfied with our stay
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Henry A. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
great hotel
breakfast, clean, good service
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Liza Y. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Great hotel, helpful staff
location, room, staff
Reviewed January 06, 2015

RICKY L. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
The new hotel with reasonable price
location close to bali collection
good
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Shigemi I. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Best for business
price, food, staffs
I stayed Hotel Santika for five days. I came to Bali to join an international conference, which is held at a hotel near Santika. Hotel Santika is located a little far from beach. If you plan to go to the beach, then you should stay other hotels. But for business purpose, this hotel is very cheap and comfort with good foods. I found so many flies flying when taking breakfast. But flies are also flying at other good hotels when taking lunch.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

IKA M. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
SANTIKA SILIGITA NUSA DUA GOOD FAMILY HOTEL
LOBBY, ROOM, BREAKFAST
INTERESTING,COMFORTABLE.
Reviewed December 14, 2014

ADE S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Clean and modern facilities closed to the beach
cleaness, location, swimming pool
we were positively surprised by the modern and clean facilities. Additionally it is also in walking distance to the beach (approx 1 km).
Reviewed December 01, 2014

AMINAH A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in October 2014
Beautiful hotel
The room, swimmimng pool andthe friendly staff
We enjoyed every minute of the stay. The welcoming was wonderful.Room were big and cleaned.Food for Breakfast especially was great. Staff services were beyond our normal expectation.A real holiday we had. Thank you for making our stay memorable.
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Christine H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Quick stop over on way to Nusa lembongan
Pickup service. Great Room. Excellent Breakfast Selection
Picked as a quick stop over but would highly recommend for long stay. Very accommodating providing late dinner when we arrived.
Reviewed October 26, 2014