Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Bali - INDONESIA, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 698 reviews

423 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff
8.2
Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (698)
Sort by:
Gunawan T. Couples Indonesia, October 20, 2014
Nice Hotel but not in a nice location

cleanliness, comfort room, nice food
8.7
Everything is good but the location is far from crowded. No night life arround the hotel.
Report this review
Basuki S. Couples Australia, October 7, 2014
Far from action

Wi-Fi.Room is reasonable size, clean and modern. Staff are polite and friendly. Staff in dining room always called us every morning to check whether we want to have a breakfast, it was a good service.
6.3
The hotel is far from centre of activities and Kuta. The nearest shopping area is Bali Collection which is rather expensive, and public transportation is much more expensive too. This will be our first and last time to stay in the area.
Report this review
Henry A. Couples Indonesia, October 7, 2014
great hotel

good staff food and surrounding
8
Report this review
Rulianto T. Groups Indonesia, September 29, 2014
Great Hotel

Room, Facility, Staff
10
Very Pleasant
Report this review
Hazel E. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2014
Great hotel

Excellent location, cleanliness, and environment. Will come back for sure.
10
Report this review
Liwi L. Groups Indonesia, September 23, 2014
satisfied

breakfast, staff service and location
8.3
Report this review
Rosa V. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 22, 2014
Great Assistance

Best value for money
8
Great assistance - thank you for the receptionist staff. I was arranged JNE to deliver some goods during my stay in Santika but unfortunatelly it is arrived after my departure. Thanks for all staff who arrange for recollection.
Report this review
Hendra T. Couples Indonesia, September 22, 2014
great place to stay

clean, large and convenience
7
it's very great to stay here. this is my second time visit this hotel. the food is good but not variety for everyday (the food choice is still the same for everyday). room is clean and large. would be back if i visit bali again.
Report this review
Yanti W. Couples Indonesia, September 20, 2014
so worth it!!!

food, staff and location was great
8
We love it and def will come back again.
Report this review
Elisabeta N. Couples Romania, September 15, 2014
One of the worst hotel,never ever again
2.7
Nothing special. I did not enjoy at all the staying of 10 days to this hotel.Actually, should not be named hotel ,correct name is a motel. I was asking if is possible to have a room where is not so much noise,but did not happened that. Noise is one of the worst aspect of this so called hotel.You can hear anything from other rooms, the street noise is unbereable especially until late. The walls of the room are peeled ,table was full with ants in the room.We purchased bygone from the store. There is no chair on the balcony . Also, the entrance, lobby,located together with dinning room and swimming pool,all on the same place. The beach is far and beach chair rusty,old looks expired. So many people called great breakfast and I could not believe that food Balinese actually is not served ever in Bali during morning,only lunch or dinner. Thanks god that we move to another hotel with a great reputation for its services.
Report this review
Previous page 141 - 150 of 423 reviews Next page
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Triple SnobbyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika ForestHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ExteriorHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08