or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - View Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - The Strong King Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Triple Snobby Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Chicken Mozzarella Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika Forest Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pool Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
407 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (407)
Sort by:
Cara T. Business travelers Philippines, May 18, 2013
Affordable and Beautiful Hotel with Great Food

Affordable, Very Helpful Staff, Nice rooms
9.3
The Good - Room service was fast, and food was great - Their staff is very courteous, friendly, and helpful - The room was very satisfactory, considering the rates - The hotel has only 3 floors, which makes the hotel more relaxing and private - Pool great for families The Bad - You need to take a taxi or rent a car just to go shopping or dining - Not much to do in the hotel, not near the beach
Linda D. Business travelers Indonesia, May 17, 2013
Stay this hotel for attending meeting at Nusa Dua

Staff friendly, air condition are good
3
Budi H. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 17, 2013
nice hotel for solo travelers

staff, rooms and service is no doubt
7.7
I left my water bottle at the rooms, but not any staff remainder me after i check out
Urip H. Families with young children Indonesia, May 15, 2013
Satisfying stay, only minor cons.

Good value, family friendly, great swimming pool.
7.3
Satisfying stay, with only minor inconveniences. Pros / plus points are that the hotel is good-valued, its condition was clean and comfortable and family-friendly (we stayed with a toddler AND our elderly father), the breakfast menu was great (the coffee was local exquisite Balinese), and the swimming pool was just perfect for our toddler. It is also close to the beach, although not a beach-front hotel, with convenient shuttle services. Cons / points for improvement was the low value of its restaurant outside breakfast (so-so tasting food for quite an expensive price, although this may be typical for any hotel food). We'd rather eat at the Nasi Ayam Bu Oki just across the street. Speaking of the street just outside the hotel, it wasn't quite pedestrian-friendly, although that would be the city council's responsibility. But just a walking distance is a nice street for shopping and dining, and then the beach close-by.
Cara T. Business travelers Philippines, May 15, 2013
Affordable and Beautiful Hotel with Great Food

Affordable, Very Helpful Staff, Nice rooms
9.3
The Good - Room service was fast, and food was great - Their staff is very courteous, friendly, and helpful - The room was very satisfactory, considering the rates - The hotel has only 3 floors, which makes the hotel more relaxing and private - Pool great for families The Bad - You need to take a taxi or rent a car just to go shopping or dining - Not much to do in the hotel, not near the beach
Adyssia G. Couples Indonesia, May 13, 2013
fantastic

comfortable room, friendly staff, great spa
9.3
We were staying for 4 nights and it was incredible. Love the friendly staff and most importantly is the room. It was clean and comfy. I highly recommend this hotel. There's a good chicken rice shop called ibu oki just across the road. We rented a car plus driver so we don't have any transport issue wherever we go.
Zuliana N. Business travelers Singapore, May 13, 2013
is awesome

is A BEACH HOTEL
10
this hotel is awesome nice to stay the room is clean
Zuliana N. Business travelers Singapore, May 13, 2013
nice hotel to stay

friendly hotel staff
10
this hotel is awesome , the room is clean and nice
Zuliana N. Business travelers Singapore, May 13, 2013
nice hotel

clean room and friendly staff
10
nice room and clean , its good for business traveller
Zuliana N. Business travelers Singapore, May 13, 2013
this hotel is awesome

nice and clean room
10
this hotel is awesome, our traveler loves this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ViewHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - The Strong KingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Triple SnobbyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Chicken MozzarellaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika ForestHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PoolHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06