Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
655 reviews

393 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (655)
Sort by:
Melvin K. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2014
Not bad!

quietness, cleanliness, staff friendliness
9.3
Things were all great! love this hotel. However, its quite a distance from the kota area, so choose here unless you are renting car or have transport, its a great place to stay!
Report this review
Ella P. Couples Australia, May 14, 2014
all staff friendly&helpful food excellent

good food clean great staff
9.3
very comfortable clean hotel all staff amazing excellent service quick check in/out etc quiet location great atmosphere excellent food of high standard ,breakfast menu well catered for many nationalities good coffee good clean large pool will definetely return again! highly recomend this hotel.
Report this review
Prayudha P. Business travelers Indonesia, May 10, 2014
High Quality Service

Amazing, Great adn Confortable
9
We have stayed at this hotel and the high quality of service and attention to detail remains. The staffs is amazing the rooms have been comfortable and immaculate. Love the decoration, background music in bathroom, comfort bed and the pool is amazing. We had great time until 10pm (Thank god that we could rest & relaxing after One day trip other hotel maybe closed 7pm). The swimming pool bar, Spa, hotel counter staff so friendly and greet us with a smile. Seem to unfairly staff at the restaurant do no smile or greet us when we come in, but we dont care. Loved the decoration and surrounding the resturant until lobby.
Report this review
Thanabalasingam M. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2014
best

good
9
Report this review
Bibiana L. Couples Australia, May 7, 2014
bad

none
4.7
Breakfast very pool and the location very far no transport facility by Hotel
Report this review
Thanabalasingam M. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 7, 2014
good

good and friendly staff, clean and nice rooms and near to nusa dua beach
9
very good hotel but have to improve on their breakfast
Report this review
Fityah Z. Groups Indonesia, May 5, 2014
Pleasant stay

Breakfast is great, service is great, good for people who wants to stay in a quiet area. Only a walking distance to a clean nice beach.
7
It was a graduation trip for me and a friend of mine so after our stay in a crowded area ard legian we wanted smth quiet. Santika siligita is a very quiet place far from town. Although there is a problem with the toilet's door knob (which I could fix it my self lol) but it was still a nice stay. Breakfast is great.
Report this review
Krisna P. Business travelers Indonesia, May 3, 2014
Quite and near to the beach

Quiet surrounding, near to the beach, near for my business location
7.7
Report this review
Christalyn P. Couples Philippines, May 2, 2014
It was a relaxing stay. the food was good.

good food, comfortable bed, clean pool
7.7
It was a relaxing stay. we loved the food and the pool.
Report this review
Jau L. Groups Malaysia, April 26, 2014
Value for money

Clean and clear room
8
If you like the private beach better stay in nusa dua, near to the beach, overall this hotel is value .
Report this review
Previous page 151 - 160 of 393 reviews Next page
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ViewHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - The Strong KingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Triple SnobbyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Chicken MozzarellaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika ForestHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PoolHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02