Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Bali - INDONESIA, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 692 reviews

420 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (692)
Sort by:
Shuei W. Business travelers Taiwan, June 30, 2014
in-room facilities were not working well, for exam

quiet,
7
in-room facilities were not working well, for example bathing drain not good Internet too slow
Report this review
Hilda N. Business travelers Indonesia, June 26, 2014
We have a good experience

Comfortable, value for money, friendly staff
7
Comfortable, served by friendly staff, unfortunately didn't have chances to enjoy the breakfast since we had very tight schedule.
Report this review
Maitreyee M. Families with young children India, June 23, 2014
impressive

cleanliness, good food, fine swimmimg pool
9.7
very pleasant
Report this review
Iok H. Couples Macau, June 20, 2014
The staff is super friendly and helpful.

Very nice and clean environment. Very Helpful and attentive staff. Good food at the hotel with reasonable price.
9
Happy and enjoyable. U would definitely come back and stay with this hotel if I come to Bali again
Report this review
Ella P. Couples Australia, June 16, 2014
highest standard .friendliest staff

the staff ,food and sevice
9.7
We could not fault this hotel in any way .All staff and all services provided are amazing,food is of the highest standard and vast variety menu .Our stay was perfect and service we recieved was 10 out of 10. We will definitely be returning.
Report this review
Rosalia P. Couples Indonesia, June 16, 2014
Big hotel

Delicious food, clean, near city
8
Report this review
Prayudha P. Families with young children Indonesia, June 16, 2014
Big room with best service

Facilities, Food and Wifi
10
We stay here for couples of times. Every time we stay was great, the hotel is good with friendly staff, good food and best panoramic view, Swimming pool also great.. the Wifi also great with fast connection... My family was very happy during our stay here..
Report this review
Jonathan W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
Good Value, great breakfast

Breakfast, Price, Shower
8.7
This is a good value hotel. Breakfast is excellent, lots of variety. Price is very affordable and well located for a 15 minute walk to the beach and to other resorts. The room is not too large but had its own balcony and the shower was excellent, really relaxing. A definite yes as a place to stay.
Report this review
Xiaohuan L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Hotel is off main road pay extra on transportatioQ
4.3
Hotel facilities not sufficiwnt. Staff is not too helpful. Not worth for money.
Report this review
Shin R. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Perfect for relaxation

pool, massage and attention from the staff
8
the only issue i had with the hotel is the thin walls and doors.. basically you can hear what is going on in the walkway.... even early in the morning when you are still sleeping... other than that, the hotel is perfect for a short getaway
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 420 reviews Next page
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Triple SnobbyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika ForestHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ExteriorHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07