or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - View Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - The Strong King Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Triple Snobby Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Chicken Mozzarella Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika Forest Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pool Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
425 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (425)
Sort by:
Nick S. Groups New Zealand, April 6, 2013
Excellent service

Staff Room and Price
9.3
Suki N. Groups Malaysia, April 2, 2013
One word Fabulous hotel...

Everything is great here..
8.7
Great hotel....near beach, good location, spacious room
Timothy D. Solo travelers Philippines, March 30, 2013
Decent Hotel with poor internet speed

Clean, Cozy, Good Location
6.7
My stay was just okay. Everything seems average and the hotel is clean and very new. Very bad internet speed the whole time.
Yu J. Couples China, March 28, 2013
Good breakfast, fair spa, nice swimming pool

Swimming pool, Cleanness, friendly staff
6.7
Paula R. Couples Portugal, March 27, 2013
great service

friendly staff, great breakfast, large room
8.7
The staff at this hotel was very nice. I asked for a quiet room, so the lady who did the check-in upgraded our room to a deluxe one (facing the swimming pool) free of charge. The buffet breakfast was very good. The beach is about 15 minutes walking distance from the hotel.
Estuty D. Business travelers Indonesia, March 25, 2013
close to object recreation

friendly staff, quick check in and check out
6.7
Karla W. Families with young children Indonesia, March 23, 2013
Hotel with great breakfast and nice staffs

breakfast, staff, cleanness
6.3
Lukito S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 22, 2013
GREAT AND COZZY

CLEAN ROOM, VERY FRIENDLY STAFF, GOOD SWIMMING POOL MY KIDS SAID
7.7
VERY COMFORT AND NICE, WE'LL RECOMMEND TO OUR FRIENDS.
Lim S. Couples Indonesia, March 22, 2013
It's a comfortable and easy to reach this hotel

Clean, friendly staff and value for money
8
Very satisfied
Alexander V. Couples Bulgaria, March 21, 2013
Very nice hotel with friendly staff and good price

Restaurant, Shuttle Service to Beach, Very Friendly Staff
9
Me and my girlfriend stayed in Santika Nusa Dua for some days in march 2013. In our opinion the hotel deserves more than 3 stars. It has very friendly and helpful employess, excellent food, fast Wi-Fi with very good coverage all around the hotel and inside the rooms. The beach is reachable after a 10 minute walk, but there is also a bus shuttle service (both ways). We preferred to walk because of the shopping possibilities on the way :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ViewHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - The Strong KingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Triple SnobbyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Chicken MozzarellaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika ForestHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PoolHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04