or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Lobby Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Lobby Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika Suite Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel Exterior Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel Exterior Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel Exterior Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mengiat Restaurant Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mengiat Restaurant Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Private Meeting Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting Room ( Classroom ) Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting (U Shape) Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Ballroom
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Spa Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Spa Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Spa Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Spa Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel Interior Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel Interior Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Lobby Lounge Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - View Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel Interior Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Suite Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
358 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (358)
Sort by:
William D. Couples Australia, February 17, 2014
Quiet restful

Breakfast, gym, pool and shuttle
9.3
A very nice affordable hotel in a quiet area but with everything available. Staff were very friendly and supplied all our needs. We enjoyed our stay.
Thomas F. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2014
Really relaxing

Breakfast, pool, staff
9.7
Excellent value for money. The room was very comfortable and the bed and bedding very nice. The breakfast buffet was the best we had during our month in Bali. Don't miss the soup station, what a great way to start the day! It is about a 10-15 minute walk to the beach. Once there you can walk either way on a nice paved path that extends for miles and takes you through all the luxury beachside resorts.
Mark L. Solo travelers Australia, February 8, 2014
Fantastic and fun

Great attentive staff, beautiful Russian girls and good food (the spagetthi carbonara was a bit small but I liked the samosas))
8.3
I loved it and I will be staying again. It would be nice to have some shade over the pool area as the Frangipanni trees have been cut back.
Thomas F. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2014
Great room, excellent breakfast buffet

Breakfast buffet, the pool, the room
9.7
Very good value for money. The beach is about a 15 minute walk away (though it is an OK walk on a shopping street) though the hotel has a shuttle. The beach was very nice and has a long paved walking path stretching miles in both directions that goes in front of all the resorts. The hotel pool is very large and great for laps with a separate shallower section for kids. The breakfast buffet included with the room was the best I have had on Bali. Lots of selection (don't miss the soup station!) and well stocked. We had a superior room which faced the road. We were not bothered by the road noise. Though for the extra cost I think a pool side room would have been worth it--it was $7 more on Agoda but unfortunately not for the nights we stayed. It was a quick 20 minute trip to the airport.
Peter P. Groups Germany, February 2, 2014
Excellent value for money

Breakfast buffet, friendly staff, clean
8.7
Very pleasant, on the downside very thin walls and resulted noise from the A/C outside unit
Rochelle L. Solo travelers Australia, January 20, 2014
Clean, Comfortable and Affordable

The pool very kid friendly, the staff was amazingly nice and not a very busy area
9
Loved it. It was comfortable and clean. The staff was amazingly nice and always willing to help. Its located in an area where you can go for a walk and get to a few shops and close enough to Bali Collection as well as the beach.
Feiliana E. Groups Indonesia, January 12, 2014
New hotel with large bedroom

Large room, nice bedroom, clean
6
It was a new hotel, afforable price for a hotel in Nusa Dua, and large bedroom is very convinience
Naji T. Couples Yemen, January 12, 2014
nice holy day and nice hotel

close with beach and central of town
9
perfect with friendly staff and nice view also can go to beach without car, big room and new hotel .
Sien P. Business travelers Indonesia, January 11, 2014
Good Hotel

Room, Quiet, Breakfast
10
Nice stay, quiet surrounding, Clean, nice room, pool and good breakfast
Rene E. Groups Philippines, January 11, 2014
My stay in the hotel is relaxing and comfortable.

Clean room, friendly hotel staff, and good facilities and excellent location.
9.7
My stay in the Hotel Santika is worth the money I paid for the room. It has a superb breakfast, courteous staff and nice location from our conference site or even in the other places. I would like to commend the housekeeping personnel for attending to my needs when I called up in the evening to change my bedsheets. He is very courteous and polite. When I go back to Bali, I will still stay at Hotel Santika. I will tell my friends to stay at Hotel Santika when they go there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - LobbyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - LobbyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika SuiteHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel ExteriorHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel ExteriorHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel ExteriorHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mengiat RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mengiat RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Private Meeting RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting Room ( Classroom )Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting (U Shape)Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BallroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SpaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SpaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SpaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SpaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel InteriorHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel InteriorHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Lobby LoungeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ViewHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel InteriorHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Suite RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel ExteriorHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel ExteriorHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel InteriorHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - The Strong KingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Triple SnobbyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bana’M BerryHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Chicken MozzarellaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika ForestHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Nasi Sela Puri Gianyar


AS-AGWEB-3B08