Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
655 reviews

393 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (655)
Sort by:
Joseph S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 30, 2015
Best Value for Money in Nusa Dua

Value for Money, Friendly Staffs, Cleanliness
7
I found that the hotel is clean and chic. Nothing fancy, but I found basic necessity to be provided. They provide ample choices of breakfast, and I like the chicken rice waroong just across the hotel. Really cheap hotel compared to other accomodations in Nusa Dua
Report this review
Leonardo T. Families with young children Indonesia, November 29, 2015
good breakfast

good location is near exit of tol nusa dua, great breakfast, good staff
6.7
the location is far away from tourist attraction, so its quite quiet and nice, the breakfast is good, the swimming pool is also good
Report this review
Leli Z. Business travelers Indonesia, November 25, 2015
1. Parking very Small 2. more repair for bathroom

1 nice Size Room, 2 Air Condition Very done 3. Giood Siae Pool
7.7
Yess, I will stay again with Family and I will recoment to my Friends
Report this review
Angela A. Couples Indonesia, November 16, 2015
Polte cre and follow prosedur

Clean, silent, polite
9
Good result and satisfied for room service, environment and easy to access
Report this review
Michael K. Groups Indonesia, November 7, 2015
nice place

nice place, good accomodation, good access
8
nice place to stay
Report this review
Michael K. Groups Indonesia, November 7, 2015
nice place

nice place, good accomodation, good access
8
Report this review
Clinton J. Solo travelers Australia, November 4, 2015
Great hotel and excellent value

Breakfast, location to shops and restaurants
8
Had a nice 3 day stay at this hotel. Beautiful clean room with very cold air conditioning and clean bathroom. Superior room is a bit small but I was travelling by myself and perfect for me. I stayed here as I was playing golf at Bali National GC, hotel is only 2-3 minutes away by taxi from GC entrance, expect to pay 20,000 to 50,000RP for taxi/private driver, they will quote you more. Pool was nice in the evening, but way too hot during the day. The hotel should consider a shade sail over the childrens area of the pool. It would protect kids from the sun and keep the pool cooler as not all of it will be exposed to the sun all day. They might find their restaurant trade for lunch and poolside drinks would increase considerably! The beach and Bali Collections is 15-20 mins walk, there is also a hotel shuttle to Bali Collections twice a day. Their beach club is next to Venus, go straight there or 10 mins walk thru Bali Collections through Gate C and the beach club is behind. Great pool there but beach is not ideal, go at high tide for a possible swim or just use the pool there.
Report this review
Maureen Y. Couples Australia, October 27, 2015
excellent value for money

cleanliness friendly poolvery plra da nt
9.7
Very pleasant stay, very friendly staff, good location
Report this review
Agus D. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2015
Nice hotel.

Friendly staff, value for money, comfortable
8.7
Pleasant stay. I would definitely want to go back there again. But a little expansion of the gym would be perfect.
Report this review
Junichi K. Couples Japan, October 25, 2015
clean room

price, clean
9
clean and comfortable room. breakfasts were not so good, not good location. but value and good hotel in conclusion.
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 393 reviews Next page
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ViewHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - The Strong KingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Triple SnobbyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Chicken MozzarellaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika ForestHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PoolHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05