or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - View Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - The Strong King Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Triple Snobby Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Chicken Mozzarella Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika Forest Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pool Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
407 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (407)
Sort by:
Matthew L. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2013
Great hotel bad restaurant

Amazing pool, good standard rooms, very grand
7.3
Jialiang C. Solo travelers China, February 10, 2013
Clean rooms, fantastic big pool, convenient

Pool is fantastic and near the restaurants in Jimbaran
8
Stayed there for one night, got it at flash deal here so it is so worth comparing to other luxury hotels in this area. There's no beach but a fantastic pool, although u can take a taxi to near by hotels like Nikko and enjoy the beach there. Not in walking distance to shopping area, but only 10-15mins to restaurant area down the street.
Hao Y. Couples China, February 7, 2013
New hotel with good location

New
8.3
We stayed there only for one night as our flight arrived very late at night and we need to travel to another place very early the next morning. It took us about 10min from airport to the hotel. All the staffs there are servicing with smile. The facilities are great. The swimming pool and gym are just next to the dining hall. My room is near the road, but sound insulation is good in the room, so we were not bothered by the motorcycles. This hotel quite near to Nusa Dua beach and Tanjung Benoa if you want to enjoy the beach and the water sports there (about 10 min by taxi or less).
Suandi H. Families with older children Indonesia, February 2, 2013
Great Hotel

Nice food, clean and confortable
8.3
I stayed with my children and really had a good time to stay in this hotel, we were satisfaction of the services that employees served, tidy of room even restroom, great swimmingpool. Great place to stay in Bali
Graeme D. Couples United Kingdom, February 1, 2013
Amazing

Huge Pool,Big rooms
8.7
One of the best hotels i have ever stayed in. The rooms were really big,spotless,good wifi. The service in the hotel was 1st class also. You can spend all day chilling at the pool.
Katrina A. Business travelers Indonesia, February 1, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great hotel
7.3
I went here for business trip, even the room is small, but the environment is great. This is my second time here.
Motohiro F. Business travelers Japan, January 31, 2013
Confortable

New Hotel, Quiet, Clean
7.7
Very confartable, quiet and cleaned. I will choose this hotel again.
Linh T. Couples Vietnam, January 25, 2013
Great stay!!!

Clean, comfortable and great swimming pool
7
It was good stay. The hotel is new so it's very clean with great swimming pool. The location is a bit out of town but still ok as we hired a motorbike.
Sun F. Business travelers Indonesia, January 22, 2013
Perfect situation

New hotel
10
Nice place, convenient and also comfortable to stay. The room a bit small but it's okay
Hotel Feature Tip: Great swimming pool, fitness and breakfast
Marisa J. Couples Indonesia, January 6, 2013
Good room

New hotel
7.7
Just a tiny problem. The view from balcony is looking to the carpark. But other than that, everything is great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ViewHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - The Strong KingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Triple SnobbyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Chicken MozzarellaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika ForestHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PoolHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05