arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 701 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Brinsleyr R.
Australia
May 27, 2014
Value for money
Polite staff n clean
Stay was good at the hotel

Idham S.
Indonesia
May 24, 2014
wonderful hotel, nice pool
location, price, pool

Thanabalasingam M.
Malaysia
May 23, 2014
best
good

Nur S.
Malaysia
May 21, 2014
Pleasant
Breakfast, hotel interior, staff
The stay was pleasant enough. But the location is very bad, it's in the middle of nowhere! You will need a taxi or supir to move around (mind you taxi in Bali is so expensive). I've read reviews of people saying that the location is great, near beach but it is not near at all (20 minutes walk I think). If you just want to hang around the hotel it is a good choice but if you like to explore places, this hotel is not for you. Kuta is a better choice if you like to near all amenities (shops, restaurant, beach etc.) The hotel also not so thoughtful, I've make it clear that I am on a honeymoon but there is no special touch whatsoever. Definitely not going back.

Jau L.
Malaysia
May 18, 2014
Value for money
Clean and clear room
If you like the private beach better stay in nusa dua, near to the beach, overall this hotel is value .

ella P.
Australia
May 16, 2014
all staff friendly&helpful food excellent
good food clean great staff
very comfortable clean hotel all staff amazing excellent service quick check in/out etc quiet location great atmosphere excellent food of high standard ,breakfast menu well catered for many nationalities good coffee good clean large pool will definetely return again! highly recomend this hotel.

Fityah Z.
Indonesia
May 16, 2014
Pleasant stay
Breakfast is great, service is great, good for people who wants to stay in a quiet area. Only a walking distance to a clean nice beach.
It was a graduation trip for me and a friend of mine so after our stay in a crowded area ard legian we wanted smth quiet. Santika siligita is a very quiet place far from town. Although there is a problem with the toilet's door knob (which I could fix it my self lol) but it was still a nice stay. Breakfast is great.

Krisna P.
Indonesia
May 11, 2014
Quite and near to the beach
Quiet surrounding, near to the beach, near for my business location

Thanabalasingam M.
Malaysia
May 08, 2014
good
good and friendly staff, clean and nice rooms and near to nusa dua beach
very good hotel but have to improve on their breakfast

bibiana L.
Australia
May 08, 2014
bad
none
Breakfast very pool and the location very far no transport facility by Hotel