My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Lobby Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Lobby Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika Suite Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel Exterior Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel Exterior Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel Exterior Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mengiat Restaurant Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mengiat Restaurant Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Beef Ribs Tuturuga Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Salt & Pepper Calamar Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Snapper fish curry Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Arrack Attack Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Double Six
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jingga Crush Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Private Meeting Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting Room ( Classroom ) Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting (U Shape) Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Ballroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Spa Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Spa Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Spa Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Spa Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel Interior Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
356 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (356)
Sort by:
Sangeet P. Couples India, January 4, 2014
Simple, no-frills hotel, close to Nusa Dua beach

Good restaurant, close to shopping, comfortable room
6.7
Santika isn't a resort so don't go there if you're looking for one. I does great at giving you a room so if you, like me, are not one to hang out much at the hotel, I'd suggest go for it. Good room to return to at the end of the day, great Balinese food at the restaurant. And that's about it. We loved our stay there. It may not be for everyone but if you're looking at just having a good room to return to and aren't much of a stay back at a resort person, this could do the trick.
Gary B. Solo travelers Australia, January 4, 2014
comfortable and good value

Staff, location and facilities
8
Enjoyed the stay and would recommend hotel to friends
Metin G. Couples Germany, January 2, 2014
New styled big hotel friendly staff

breakfast buffet, friendly staff and cleaness
8
Hakyoung C. Families with older children South Korea, January 2, 2014
not bad

good price..
5
Natanael W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Nice Hotel with Good Value for Money

Friendly Staff, Comfortable Room, Economic
7.3
It was a pleasant stay, I might say. The hotel's room is very comfortable. It is also clean and nice. It is strategically located nearby the BTDC area, Geger Beach, and many beautiful beaches in Nusa Dua areas. Last but not least, the price is so economic, it is truly worth the money spent.
David C. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2013
Average budget hotel

Good room service
6
Christin D. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 28, 2013
one of the nice hotel in benoa

clean room, great swimming pool and near to nusa dua.
7
We spent 2 nights in this hotel. My kids love the swimming pool very much. It isn't big but have a good design. The location is good but a little far from nusa dus beach.
Mary W. Couples Canada, December 25, 2013
Very convenient, comfortable and enjoyable.

The hotel was very affordable, walking distance to the beach and good restaurants and nightlife. It was very close to the airport.
8.7
We enjoyed our short stay at Hotel Santika in Nusa Dua. It was clean, comfortable, convenient and affordable. Walking distance to the beach and many nice restaurants. The staff was very efficient and accommodating.
Bambang T. Families with older children Indonesia, December 24, 2013
Nice, comfortable, fells like home

chick, nice, friendly
8
great experiences for our holiday in Bali, because this is our first family holiday. Nice room with great view, poolside view and nice room lay out.
Stefan W. Couples Germany, December 22, 2013
nice new hotel, easy to find

fast check in & out, nice pool, good breakfast buffet
8
It was a great experience. The location of the hotel was nice. It was still new, and it is quite close to restaurants and the beach. Staff were helpful and friendly. There was a wide range of TV channels to choose from. The mattress was extremely comfortable. Overall it was quite clean, but we found some ants in the room. Besides that, it was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - LobbyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - LobbyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika SuiteHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel ExteriorHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel ExteriorHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel ExteriorHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mengiat RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mengiat RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Beef Ribs TuturugaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Salt & Pepper CalamarHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Snapper fish curryHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Arrack AttackHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Double SixHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jingga CrushHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Private Meeting RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting Room ( Classroom )Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting (U Shape)Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BallroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SpaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SpaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SpaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SpaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel InteriorHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel InteriorHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Lobby LoungeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ViewHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel InteriorHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Suite RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel ExteriorHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel ExteriorHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B06