Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Bali - INDONESIA, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 698 reviews

423 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (698)
Sort by:
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, February 14, 2016
nice
4
good place, good service,
Report this review
Amanda C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 10, 2016
Nice pool, dirty rooms
4
I chose this hotel because it is within walking distance to a good beach, and because of the pool - which was great. The room, however, was dirty and lacked a 'good' clean during the length of my stay. The glass surfaces had not been wiped, and we're not wiped even when I requested cleaning service. Because of this, there were ants on every surface of the room. The facility looked far older than the build date on agoda, which makes me think it is poorly taken care of. The pool and breakfast were great, and every staff member that I came in contact with was more than professional. Compared to other places that I have stayed in Bali, it didn't measure up. Maybe with a revamp in facilities, and more careful attention to room upkeep.
Report this review
Natasya P. Families with older children Indonesia, February 10, 2016
Standard hotel but good value of money
4
-
Report this review
Krishna N. Families with young children Indonesia, February 8, 2016
nice hotel
5.7
Nice hotel and pool
Report this review
Samuel D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2016
Nice breakfast, Clean rooms and friendly staff
5.7
I enjoyed my stay here and found the accommodations quite decent. Comfortable beds, tasty breakfast buffet with eggs cooked to your preference. I would stay here again.
Report this review
Samuel D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 3, 2016
Great Value for the price
5.7
My stay here as quite pleasant. Breakfast buffet and comfortable bedding were two perks. Its possible to walk to the beach but there is also a shuttle aswell. Only improvement is see is wifi that doesn't sign you out every time.
Report this review
Heidijanti K. Business travelers Indonesia, January 21, 2016
overall ok
6
Good breakfast, acceptable room, a bit noisy
Report this review
Fadia A. Couples Netherlands, January 9, 2016
AMAZING

Staff, Cleanliness, Atmosphere
9.7
Our stay at hotel Santika Siligita was absolutely amazing. This place is beyond our expectations. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We initially wanted to stay here for 3 nights but we extended it to 14 nights. In between we left for 7 days to Flores where they stored our 2 surfboards and big suitcase without any problems. This hotel is just beautiful as well. The garden is nice and the pool is relaxing to be in after a day of activities. The room is very nice and spacious, clean, and nice interior. The bathroom is clean and the shower is big. Everything in this hotel smells very pleasant. The towels and linen smell fresh and even the elevator smells like flowers! Highlight of our stay was the buffet-style breakfast. A vast choice of high quality food and enough variation for a longer stay. Considering the price per room this hotel is highly underrated. It should be a 4 star hotel. Highly recommendable. Thanks Santika.
Report this review
Dita O. Groups Indonesia, December 27, 2015
Smelly Bathroom

Friendly staff, good location
4.3
I felt uncomfortable during our stay for 1 night. First, the bathroom smell of bad odor especially after we used it and thus it went to the whole room. Bathroom fitting needs repair since some already loose. We found mosquito disturbing our sleep. Breakfast was average, i felt most food was greezy or oily.
Report this review
Tri A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2015
Good Hotel

Good location, food & price
7
I had a good experience in this hotel
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 423 reviews Next page
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Triple SnobbyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika ForestHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ExteriorHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06