Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 709 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.7

christine S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
holiday
Good service
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Fahad A. from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Lovely new rooms
Clean new furniture
Everything is nice about it from location, price and clean. But one big problem is that no sound proof in rooms so you will hear some noise from around rooms
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Sarah K. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
good hospitality
staffs were courteous, friendly, helpful and warm. swimming pool was located exactly beside the restaurant / breakfast area. we had the superior room. room was fairly clean, however, i could feel slight dusts on the floor, although still tolerable. the drain hole at bathroom shower and sink were clogged, so water gathered to a big puddle while showering, also while using the sink. towels were old, dull, the yarns already turned rough. they were not comfortable to use. bathroom amenities provided : towel, toothbrush, toothpaste, soap, shampoo, shower cap, hairdryer.
Reviewed March 09, 2016

norhaliza S. from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good
Clean cheap good view
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Karen B. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great hotel and great price!
size of room, comfort of bed, breakfast buffet, pool
staff was great, breakfast buffet was outstanding, the pool was amazing, wifi good and comfy bed in a nice size room
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Nicolas S. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Great hotel
Superb hotel if you are a solo traveler. Good value of money.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Samuel D. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nice breakfast, Clean rooms and friendly staff
I enjoyed my stay here and found the accommodations quite decent. Comfortable beds, tasty breakfast buffet with eggs cooked to your preference. I would stay here again.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Samuel D. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great Value for the price
My stay here as quite pleasant. Breakfast buffet and comfortable bedding were two perks. Its possible to walk to the beach but there is also a shuttle aswell. Only improvement is see is wifi that doesn't sign you out every time.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Natasya K. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in February 2016
Standard hotel but good value of money
-
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Amanda C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Nice pool, dirty rooms
I chose this hotel because it is within walking distance to a good beach, and because of the pool - which was great. The room, however, was dirty and lacked a 'good' clean during the length of my stay. The glass surfaces had not been wiped, and we're not wiped even when I requested cleaning service. Because of this, there were ants on every surface of the room. The facility looked far older than the build date on agoda, which makes me think it is poorly taken care of. The pool and breakfast were great, and every staff member that I came in contact with was more than professional. Compared to other places that I have stayed in Bali, it didn't measure up. Maybe with a revamp in facilities, and more careful attention to room upkeep.
Reviewed February 11, 2016