Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - View Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - The Strong King Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Triple Snobby Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Chicken Mozzarella Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika Forest Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pool
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilities Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilities
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
654 reviews

393 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (654)
Sort by:
Nicholas N. Couples United Kingdom, September 17, 2015
very good, beware of government tax!

cleanliness, staff performance and atmosphere
9
This is a very good hotel, the hotel itself is very very clean and the staff do really go out of their way to help you. In Bali, not just in the hotel, please read the bottom of menus! There is a 21% government tax added onto the value of your food. Also, some places put a service charge on top of that, so it can quite easily make your meals a hefty price. Just a little something to help any people not having visited Bali before.
Report this review
Nova T. Families with young children Indonesia, September 13, 2015
nice hotel and good lication

Good service, clean room and will recommend to my friends
9.7
Says memakai Issa agoda
Report this review
Ngok H. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 12, 2015
Nice stay

Nice breakfast, comfortable and valet parking
8.3
I stayed here for a week. I drove in Bali every day and there was sufficient parking space with a security guard all the time. Parking is free. The staff is helpful, polite and always have a smile with them. The breakfast is cool with different variety of Bali style food every day. The room is tidy and clean, but the wifi is too weak inside the room. If you go to the G/F, the wifi is fair. The mini bar is really mini, with only 2 soft drinks and 1 beer. I tried the SPA, which was worth trying too. The hotel is near to nusa dua, which you can have fine dining.
Report this review
Bryan R. Couples Indonesia, September 11, 2015
Affordable yet lux

Room, price, location
10
Report this review
Neysa G. Couples Indonesia, September 10, 2015
Swimming pool perfect, breakfast poor

Swimming pool, clean & neat room, hotel interior
8
Too bad i only stay for 1 night in nusa dua. Next time i will stay longer since i found hotel santika here.
Report this review
David W. Groups Australia, August 31, 2015
overall good value - be careful what you eat

friendly staff, clean, quality
7.3
the menu is mixed. Awesome were: - grilled duck - apple strudel with ice cream - fish and chips Terrible were: nachos, club sandwich, banana fritters. wifi was lousy and after many calls to IT they moved me to another room and bumped my speed allowance - so they get points for eventually coming to the party. They tried to be helpful :-)
Report this review
Sonja B. Solo travelers South Africa, August 28, 2015
Nice big hotel for group gatherings.

breacfast swimingpool setting
3.3
Stayed 2 nights. Staff is supper polite and helpful. Breakfast was delicious. Rooms are good with extra nice bedding.
Report this review
Camille F. Couples Philippines, August 27, 2015
Good value for money hotel.Free transport to beach

Beach, pool, room
8
Good value for money hotel
Report this review
Chen L. Families with older children Taiwan, August 9, 2015
Value for money

Breakfast
9.3
Very good
Report this review
Fatimah A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, August 7, 2015
The hotel was faily good

the price, cleanliness and the service
7.7
My stay was good. Only the breakfast that didn't suit our need because of less variety. I prefer room with carpet that wasn't the case there. but overall it was reasonably good.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 393 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ViewHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - The Strong KingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Triple SnobbyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Chicken MozzarellaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika ForestHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PoolHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04