Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Bali - INDONESIA, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 692 reviews

420 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (692)
Sort by:
Charles C. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2015
Great stay

The bed, the free shuttle bus, and the free buffet breakfast.
8
TBH, this was one of they better stays I've experienced while travelling and I do travel a little. It is definitely worth the money because where else can you get these standards at such as price. The bed was fabulous. My partner and I couldn't feel the shifts whenever we got up in the middle of the bed to visit the toilet. Unfortunately, this hotel experience was undermined by a bout of Bali belly with the food stalls opposite the hotel and my girlfriend got an allergy reaction to some herb in their pan buttered fish which they weren't able to disclose the full ingredient list. I would recommend the stay here but with caution in eating around. BTW the breakfast is always the same food variety and doesn't taste very nice but the breakfast itself is a bonus already.
Report this review
Antoine L. Couples France, December 8, 2015
Good value

Staff performance, breakfast buffet and location
7.3
We booked two Superior rooms. Rooms were good but facing the street (a bit noisy at night with passing trucks and bikes). Sheets had a few stains so we asked the staff to change them and they did right away. Breakfast buffet was amazing. We had surf boards and they let us use the luggage storage room to store them between our surf sessions. Didn't (and still don't) understand the 1,000,000 IDR blocking on my card, especially if the minibar is empty! But overall a good stay, with good value. Plenty of local restaurants and an Indomarket nearby.
Report this review
Peter B. Couples Australia, December 8, 2015
Pleasantly Suprised

Comfortable room, good pool and friendly staff.
8.7
Enjoyed our stay and thanks to the friendly staff.
Report this review
Dian F. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2015
nice and clean room

clean, nice breakfast and comfy
7
The bed is comfy, room are small but clean. breakfast was very good
Report this review
Joseph S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 30, 2015
Best Value for Money in Nusa Dua

Value for Money, Friendly Staffs, Cleanliness
7
I found that the hotel is clean and chic. Nothing fancy, but I found basic necessity to be provided. They provide ample choices of breakfast, and I like the chicken rice waroong just across the hotel. Really cheap hotel compared to other accomodations in Nusa Dua
Report this review
Leonardo T. Families with young children Indonesia, November 29, 2015
good breakfast

good location is near exit of tol nusa dua, great breakfast, good staff
6.7
the location is far away from tourist attraction, so its quite quiet and nice, the breakfast is good, the swimming pool is also good
Report this review
Leli Z. Business travelers Indonesia, November 25, 2015
1. Parking very Small 2. more repair for bathroom

1 nice Size Room, 2 Air Condition Very done 3. Giood Siae Pool
7.7
Yess, I will stay again with Family and I will recoment to my Friends
Report this review
Angela A. Couples Indonesia, November 16, 2015
Polte cre and follow prosedur

Clean, silent, polite
9
Good result and satisfied for room service, environment and easy to access
Report this review
Michael K. Groups Indonesia, November 7, 2015
nice place

nice place, good accomodation, good access
8
nice place to stay
Report this review
Michael K. Groups Indonesia, November 7, 2015
nice place

nice place, good accomodation, good access
8
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 420 reviews Next page
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Triple SnobbyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika ForestHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ExteriorHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03