My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Lobby Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Lobby Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika Suite Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel Exterior Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel Exterior Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel Exterior Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mengiat Restaurant Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mengiat Restaurant Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Private Meeting Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting Room ( Classroom ) Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting (U Shape) Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Ballroom
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Spa Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Spa Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Spa Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Spa Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel Interior Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel Interior Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Lobby Lounge Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - View Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel Interior Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Suite Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
358 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (358)
Sort by:
Bambang T. Families with older children Indonesia, December 24, 2013
Nice, comfortable, fells like home

chick, nice, friendly
8
great experiences for our holiday in Bali, because this is our first family holiday. Nice room with great view, poolside view and nice room lay out.
Stefan W. Couples Germany, December 22, 2013
nice new hotel, easy to find

fast check in & out, nice pool, good breakfast buffet
8
It was a great experience. The location of the hotel was nice. It was still new, and it is quite close to restaurants and the beach. Staff were helpful and friendly. There was a wide range of TV channels to choose from. The mattress was extremely comfortable. Overall it was quite clean, but we found some ants in the room. Besides that, it was great.
Jirasak H. Solo travelers Thailand, December 17, 2013
Very good

Clean, quiet and friendly staffs
8
Soerianto K. Business travelers Indonesia, November 20, 2013
My most favourite hotel for business in Nusa Dua

Affordable, clean and fast check in & check out
8.7
I always stay in this hotel for business in Nusa Dua. Close to many local restaurants and if you like the popular suckling pig rice, there is a good one nearby the hotel.
Leonard A. Couples Indonesia, November 17, 2013
Great value for what you're getting!

good price, clean, and bright room
7.7
Hannah T. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2013
Very nice hotel

Clean, Good price, Near to beach
9.3
Very nice new hotel and far exceeded our expectations. Bed was comfortable and internet speed was good. Nice pool as well and it is about 2km from the Nusa Dua beach (walkable but we took a taxi). Only comment was the taxi that we took from the hotel lobby overcharged us (double the meter amount) by saying its the minimum charge which I highly doubt so since we didn't book the taxi by phone.
Lyanny C. Couples Indonesia, October 16, 2013
Comfort and good sleep, queit and peaceful

the clean room, shower is perfect, friendly staff
8.7
great, would like to recomend this hotel to family and friends,
Patricia B. Families with older children Guam, September 30, 2013
Relaxing and accommodating staff.

Staff very polite and friendly, relaxing and safe.
9.3
Very relaxing and the staff is very polite, friendly and accommodating. They really took care of me and my whole family.
Merl C. Couples New Zealand, September 25, 2013
Relaxing holiday in pleasant surroundings

location sevice and hospitality
7.7
We were given a very pleasant welcome and enjoyed all aspects of this Hotel which is well postioned within walking distance of some excellent valued restaurants
Mirza I. Groups United Kingdom, September 24, 2013
Very pleasant

Great value, extremely attentive staff, nice location
8.3
Very pleasant and convenient for our purposes. The food was quite good and inexpensive. The staff were extremely friendly and eager to please. The breakfast was more than adequate and the location of the dining room was nice as it was overlooking the swimming pool. The hotel was within walking distance from shops and restaurants as well as quite near a beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - LobbyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - LobbyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika SuiteHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel ExteriorHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel ExteriorHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel ExteriorHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mengiat RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mengiat RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Private Meeting RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting Room ( Classroom )Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting (U Shape)Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BallroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SpaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SpaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SpaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SpaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel InteriorHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel InteriorHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Lobby LoungeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ViewHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel InteriorHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Suite RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel ExteriorHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel ExteriorHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel InteriorHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - The Strong KingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Triple SnobbyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bana’M BerryHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Chicken MozzarellaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika ForestHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Nasi Sela Puri Gianyar


AS-AGWEB-3B06