My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Lobby Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Lobby Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika Suite Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel Exterior Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel Exterior Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel Exterior Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mengiat Restaurant Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mengiat Restaurant Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Private Meeting Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting Room ( Classroom ) Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting (U Shape) Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Ballroom
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Spa Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Spa Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Spa Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Spa Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel Interior Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel Interior Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Lobby Lounge Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - View Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel Interior Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Suite Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
357 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (357)
Sort by:
Christine N. Groups Indonesia, September 22, 2013
GREAT HOTEL

Good location, nice view and friendly staff
10
I love Nusa dua area, it's quite and very peacefull, different with kuta or legian area which is very crowded and full of party people, here in nusa dua you can relax and having a good time with family..
Vea M. Couples Philippines, September 20, 2013
Superb!

super friendly staff, large and clean rooms, nice hotel design
9.3
We enjoyed every bit of our stay. Check-in was fast. We were surprised to know that they upgraded us to a suite room. WOW! A few minutes after checking-in, one of the lovely receptionists knocked on our door and surprised us with a "Happy Anniversary" cake. Such a sweet gesture! Here are the many things I loved about the hotel: -Our room was huge and clean and beautiful. -All the staff were very friendly and courteous. -The pool area was beautiful! There were lots of sun beds available. -The breakfast exceeded my expectations. Lots of food to choose from! There's even an omelette station. -Free shuttle to Nusa Dua beach. -There were many local eateries right outside the hotel. CONS: -The internet was not stable in the room but it was on the pool area/restaurant. -They do not offer a free pick-up from Nusa Dua beach back to the hotel. It's either you get a cab or take a 15-20 minute walk.
Muhammad R. Business travelers Bangladesh, September 18, 2013
Nice & Comforatble

Nice Hotel , Good Staff , Nice Breakfast
6
It was Good , I go to attend a program stay 02 nights , comfortable
Ryan N. Families with young children Philippines, September 17, 2013
A Great Stay

Comfortable Room, Great Breakfast, Nice Hotel
10
We had a great time staying at this hotel. The hotel is very nice considering that it is just a 3-star hotel. The room is not that big but the beds are comfortable and has nice design. Each room has a balcony. The best part of our stay here is the complimentary breakfast. The breakfast is so good and the menu is different everyday. It has fast WIFI internet connection. They have free shuttle though with schedule. It is very near local restaurants and souvenir shopping. A good value for money and this hotel is highly recommended.
Siu W. Couples Hong Kong, September 17, 2013
Location is fine with Great Breakfast!

Value for Money, Friendly Staff, Great Breakfast!
8.7
Location is fine, just 10-minutes walk to Beach, spend a relax afternoon walking along is great, can see the BIG Wave at the cliff side, lovely experience. Nearby tourist shops & local restaurant at International price, the food is great! About 15 minutes walk to "Bali collection" shopping area, with more variety of restaurants & bars. The breakfast is great with international & Indonesian choice of food. The swimming pool is big enough & well located besides the restaurant. Recommend to choose Pool view room on 2nd floor, it is a very relax stay value for money!
Mihael J. Business travelers Croatia, September 11, 2013
Stayed for 2 nights in September 2013

Price, clean rooms, nothing else
7
Rooms were clean, but not too big. Missing bigger wardrobe. Same for bathroom. Free wifi, big LCD tv, air conditioning unit, kettle, minibar fridge (but empty). Breakfast was good, but nothing special. Swimming pool look nice, but did not try swimming. 15 minute walk from Nusa dua beach. Also have 5-6 restaurants and shops in 5 minute walking distance. Be aware when booking, all Superior rooms look to the road side, traffic is noisy 24/7, if you are a light sleeper, don't expect to have a good sleep. When complained to reception, i was offered to upgrade to Deluxe room for 200 000 IDR per night. That would be a extra +50% from booked price on Agoda. Only difference between superior and deluxe rooms is that Deluxe is facing pool side. Hotel was almost empty so there were no real reason to deny my request to change room for 1 night. Big minus to hotel management.
Sylvia P. Couples New Zealand, August 28, 2013
Simply elegant

Welcoming nature of staff, pool and breakfast.
8
Our stay was very pleasant. We were greeted with a genuine smile and bow from the staff before an easy check in to our room. The room was of standard size and overlooked the pool. There's much to offer in the breakfast ranging from the western style breakfast to eastern and beyond.
Andrey B. Couples Russia, August 21, 2013
high quality relax

beach, pool, service, new and comfortable rooms
9
Donny J. Couples Indonesia, August 16, 2013
nice clean and luxury hotel

great staff hospitality, luxury hotel, clean room
7.7
It was an exciting experience to stay at this luxury hotel
Stephy N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 16, 2013
we were very happy for staying at this hotel

friendly and good staffs,nice room,great breakfast
7.7
the best thing that we like our stay at this hotel is: the friendly staffs,they always give smiles and greetings. Another best thing is the great breakfast....wide variety buffet. We will stay at this hotel again at our next visit. Thank You Santika,nice to stay at your hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - LobbyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - LobbyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika SuiteHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel ExteriorHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel ExteriorHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel ExteriorHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mengiat RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mengiat RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Private Meeting RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting Room ( Classroom )Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting (U Shape)Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BallroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SpaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SpaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SpaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SpaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel InteriorHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel InteriorHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Lobby LoungeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ViewHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel InteriorHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Suite RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel ExteriorHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel ExteriorHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel InteriorHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - The Strong KingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Triple SnobbyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bana’M BerryHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Chicken MozzarellaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika ForestHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Nasi Sela Puri Gianyar


AS-AGWEB-3A05