or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - View Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - The Strong King Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Triple Snobby Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Chicken Mozzarella Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika Forest Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pool Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
410 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (410)
Sort by:
Shane A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 7, 2014
a place i can recommend

clean good location good staff
9.7
the place is near the beach and bali collection if you want to go shopping, food is good and price is very reasonable. rooms are cleaned everyday. I will definitely stay again if i go back to nusa dua..
Sangeet P. Couples India, January 4, 2014
Simple, no-frills hotel, close to Nusa Dua beach

Good restaurant, close to shopping, comfortable room
6.7
Santika isn't a resort so don't go there if you're looking for one. I does great at giving you a room so if you, like me, are not one to hang out much at the hotel, I'd suggest go for it. Good room to return to at the end of the day, great Balinese food at the restaurant. And that's about it. We loved our stay there. It may not be for everyone but if you're looking at just having a good room to return to and aren't much of a stay back at a resort person, this could do the trick.
Gary B. Solo travelers Australia, January 4, 2014
comfortable and good value

Staff, location and facilities
8
Enjoyed the stay and would recommend hotel to friends
Metin G. Couples Germany, January 2, 2014
New styled big hotel friendly staff

breakfast buffet, friendly staff and cleaness
8
Hakyoung C. Families with older children South Korea, January 2, 2014
not bad

good price..
5
Natanael W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Nice Hotel with Good Value for Money

Friendly Staff, Comfortable Room, Economic
7.3
It was a pleasant stay, I might say. The hotel's room is very comfortable. It is also clean and nice. It is strategically located nearby the BTDC area, Geger Beach, and many beautiful beaches in Nusa Dua areas. Last but not least, the price is so economic, it is truly worth the money spent.
David C. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2013
Average budget hotel

Good room service
6
Christin D. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 28, 2013
one of the nice hotel in benoa

clean room, great swimming pool and near to nusa dua.
7
We spent 2 nights in this hotel. My kids love the swimming pool very much. It isn't big but have a good design. The location is good but a little far from nusa dus beach.
Mary W. Couples Canada, December 25, 2013
Very convenient, comfortable and enjoyable.

The hotel was very affordable, walking distance to the beach and good restaurants and nightlife. It was very close to the airport.
8.7
We enjoyed our short stay at Hotel Santika in Nusa Dua. It was clean, comfortable, convenient and affordable. Walking distance to the beach and many nice restaurants. The staff was very efficient and accommodating.
Bambang T. Families with older children Indonesia, December 24, 2013
Nice, comfortable, fells like home

chick, nice, friendly
8
great experiences for our holiday in Bali, because this is our first family holiday. Nice room with great view, poolside view and nice room lay out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ViewHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - The Strong KingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Triple SnobbyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Chicken MozzarellaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika ForestHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PoolHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03