Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - View Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - The Strong King Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Triple Snobby Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Chicken Mozzarella Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika Forest Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pool Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
435 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (435)
Sort by:
Stuart O. Couples Australia, February 19, 2014
Very pleasant a lovely hotel - great value

Pleasant surroundings especially breakfast by the pool. Clean room. Clean linen
8.3
Very nice we had a lovely stay and will stay again. The only draw-back was we had to take taxi's to Kuta, Sanur etc. which was quite costly.
William D. Couples Australia, February 17, 2014
Quiet restful

Breakfast, gym, pool and shuttle
9.3
A very nice affordable hotel in a quiet area but with everything available. Staff were very friendly and supplied all our needs. We enjoyed our stay.
Thomas F. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2014
Really relaxing

Breakfast, pool, staff
9.7
Excellent value for money. The room was very comfortable and the bed and bedding very nice. The breakfast buffet was the best we had during our month in Bali. Don't miss the soup station, what a great way to start the day! It is about a 10-15 minute walk to the beach. Once there you can walk either way on a nice paved path that extends for miles and takes you through all the luxury beachside resorts.
Mark L. Solo travelers Australia, February 8, 2014
Fantastic and fun

Great attentive staff, beautiful Russian girls and good food (the spagetthi carbonara was a bit small but I liked the samosas))
8.3
I loved it and I will be staying again. It would be nice to have some shade over the pool area as the Frangipanni trees have been cut back.
Thomas F. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2014
Great room, excellent breakfast buffet

Breakfast buffet, the pool, the room
9.7
Very good value for money. The beach is about a 15 minute walk away (though it is an OK walk on a shopping street) though the hotel has a shuttle. The beach was very nice and has a long paved walking path stretching miles in both directions that goes in front of all the resorts. The hotel pool is very large and great for laps with a separate shallower section for kids. The breakfast buffet included with the room was the best I have had on Bali. Lots of selection (don't miss the soup station!) and well stocked. We had a superior room which faced the road. We were not bothered by the road noise. Though for the extra cost I think a pool side room would have been worth it--it was $7 more on Agoda but unfortunately not for the nights we stayed. It was a quick 20 minute trip to the airport.
Peter P. Groups Germany, February 2, 2014
Excellent value for money

Breakfast buffet, friendly staff, clean
8.7
Very pleasant, on the downside very thin walls and resulted noise from the A/C outside unit
Aye K. Couples Myanmar, January 24, 2014
It is just ok

Clean and fast check in and out
8.7
4 hours After i checked out, I realized I left my blouse at their hotel but when I asked them to check, they insisted that their room cleaning attendant said it wasn't there which disappoint me since I was 100% sure I left there.
Rochelle L. Solo travelers Australia, January 20, 2014
Clean, Comfortable and Affordable

The pool very kid friendly, the staff was amazingly nice and not a very busy area
9
Loved it. It was comfortable and clean. The staff was amazingly nice and always willing to help. Its located in an area where you can go for a walk and get to a few shops and close enough to Bali Collection as well as the beach.
Feiliana E. Groups Indonesia, January 12, 2014
New hotel with large bedroom

Large room, nice bedroom, clean
6
It was a new hotel, afforable price for a hotel in Nusa Dua, and large bedroom is very convinience
Naji T. Couples Yemen, January 12, 2014
nice holy day and nice hotel

close with beach and central of town
9
perfect with friendly staff and nice view also can go to beach without car, big room and new hotel .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ViewHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - The Strong KingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Triple SnobbyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Chicken MozzarellaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika ForestHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PoolHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08