Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
655 reviews

393 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (655)
Sort by:
Edy T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 14, 2015
Must Pay More For Breakfast

We must request the clean the room, free transport to the nusa dua beach but don't have wave, we must walking about 15 minutes to find beach with wave
5.3
in Agoda Room Info for this Hotel said Children 2-11 year(s) Must use an extra bed, I think the Info must be change : Children 2-5 year(s) Must use an extra bed. Because when you want to have Breakfast, the childen 6 years must Pay IDR 65.000 For Breakfast. If I know this information, I will not stay at this Hotel or I will book for 2 room, Because I must Pay IDR 130.000
Report this review
Md R. Families with older children Bangladesh, July 12, 2015
A functional, slightly above budget hotel.

Location, Price, access.
6.7
This is a slightly-above-budget hotel in Nusa dua. you get a good value for money at the price you pay. The hotel is functional, staffs are helpful, rooms are quite clean and foods are okay. Also the location is convenient.
Report this review
Lilia P. Families with young children Germany, July 12, 2015
all in all it was a pleasant stay.

The pool was very comfortable and nice area.
8.7
Report this review
Marinell Z. Business travelers Philippines, July 6, 2015
good location for this price

good location, staff and food
6
nice
Report this review
Marinell Z. Business travelers Philippines, July 5, 2015
good location for value of money

good location, good staff, value of money good
6.7
very good
Report this review
Cindy B. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2015
good stay and affordable

location, fast check in check out process
7.7
quick check in and check out process. no hustle. room atmosphere is good enough. breakfast items can be improved. location is good and close to bali collection. need more playground activities area for kids.
Report this review
Marinell Z. Business travelers Philippines, July 4, 2015
good location for this price

price, location, staff
6
nice
Report this review
Hin F. Couples Hong Kong, July 3, 2015
Clean, Cheap and comfortable environment

Clean, Comfortable, Cheap
8
Environment is very nice and people are good. Food also good at restaurant. good place for relax
Report this review
Henry A. Business travelers Indonesia, July 2, 2015
good hotel

good location, clean, good staff
7
Report this review
Frank R. Couples Australia, July 1, 2015
A great place to stay

Cleanliness, Beach Club, Shuttle.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay very much. There are some very good restaurants nearby with very reasonable prices and the restaurants will pick you up and return you to your hotel. The shuttle drops you off at this beach club which is opposite the Bali Collection shopping center where there are lots of nice restaurants with reasonable prices. The only complaint I have about the hotel is that you have to wait until 12 noon for the first shuttle, and the last one is 4.00pm, there should be an earlier shuttle.
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 393 reviews Next page
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ViewHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - The Strong KingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Triple SnobbyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Chicken MozzarellaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika ForestHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PoolHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03