or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - View Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - The Strong King Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Triple Snobby Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Chicken Mozzarella Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika Forest Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pool Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilities Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilities
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
466 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (466)
Sort by:
Stefanus A. Families with young children Indonesia, March 2, 2014
Great hotel with good price

Fast response of room service, child friendly swim pool, everything easy
7.7
i had a pleasant stay in this hotel. fast service for both check in and out. the staff were purely friendly. there's a child friendly swimming pool. everything is easy in this hotel. the room and bathroom clean. not expensive spa like others.
Dianne A. Couples Indonesia, March 2, 2014
A brand New Hotel at Nusa Dua Location

It was a very nice stay there. It is a brand new hotel. The room very clean and comfort. The staff are friendly and helpful. Just may be a bit harder to find a taxi or food around. Will come back..
8
It was a very nice stay there. It is a brand new hotel at Nusa Dua location. The room very clean and comfort. The staff are friendly and helpful. Just may be a bit harder to find a taxi or food around. I will come back to this hotel for next visit.
Wong T. Business travelers Singapore, February 27, 2014
nearby the sea . friendly hotel staff.

nearby the sea, friendly hotel staff and nice breakfast
6
good overall. peaceful and quite at night.
Pei T. Groups Malaysia, February 27, 2014
Quiet, comfortable, sensor room card and balcony

sensor room card, balcony and environment quiet
8.7
8pm arrival Bali,tour guide fetch us to Hotel and fast check in. Also provide welcome drink as champagne. Superior room is big and suitable for 2 person,I like the room with balcony,and the room key is a card to sensor, I like the easy access way .bathroom is normal, bedroom clean & comfortable large bed, Free WiFi access in room and Free mineral water ,big and clean Swimming pool. Breakfast is Local food, not impressive. My tour guide fetch us to the Nusa Dua Beach in 2 mins. Next time will come again for My families group, It is good for rest after day trip. Quiet surroundings. Must Booking tour guide for transport
Rachelle A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 27, 2014
its not in nusa dua main area

great food clean small rooms its alrighr
8
Ridwan V. Couples South Africa, February 20, 2014
Awesome hotel - Great value near White Sandy Beach

Location, Friendly Staff, Excellent food
10
Stay at Hotel Santika was absolutely fantastic. The staff at this hotel added the extra touch to make our stay here very memorable. Special mention to Indah, Iin and Yusa on ensuring a very smooth checkin. We were surprised by Indah and Iin when they knocked on our room door with smiles on their face wishing us a happy anniversary. It is really awesome to stay in a hotel where the staff are really fantastic. We were also taken through the different items on the breakfast table which were traditional food of Bali. Well done guys!
Stuart O. Couples Australia, February 19, 2014
Very pleasant a lovely hotel - great value

Pleasant surroundings especially breakfast by the pool. Clean room. Clean linen
8.3
Very nice we had a lovely stay and will stay again. The only draw-back was we had to take taxi's to Kuta, Sanur etc. which was quite costly.
Henry J. Business travelers Indonesia, February 19, 2014
Good Hotel and Good Experience

Good Hotel, Good Food, Good Experience
9.7
I am very happy to stay in this hotel. clean, good staff, great food, nice location and the room is clean. I also recomend this hotel to my family and friends.
William D. Couples Australia, February 17, 2014
Quiet restful

Breakfast, gym, pool and shuttle
9.3
A very nice affordable hotel in a quiet area but with everything available. Staff were very friendly and supplied all our needs. We enjoyed our stay.
Thomas F. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2014
Really relaxing

Breakfast, pool, staff
9.7
Excellent value for money. The room was very comfortable and the bed and bedding very nice. The breakfast buffet was the best we had during our month in Bali. Don't miss the soup station, what a great way to start the day! It is about a 10-15 minute walk to the beach. Once there you can walk either way on a nice paved path that extends for miles and takes you through all the luxury beachside resorts.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ViewHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - The Strong KingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Triple SnobbyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Chicken MozzarellaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika ForestHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PoolHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04