Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Bali - INDONESIA, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 698 reviews

423 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (698)
Sort by:
Nova T. Families with young children Indonesia, September 13, 2015
nice hotel and good lication

Good service, clean room and will recommend to my friends
9.7
Says memakai Issa agoda
Ngok H. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 12, 2015
Nice stay

Nice breakfast, comfortable and valet parking
8.3
I stayed here for a week. I drove in Bali every day and there was sufficient parking space with a security guard all the time. Parking is free. The staff is helpful, polite and always have a smile with them. The breakfast is cool with different variety of Bali style food every day. The room is tidy and clean, but the wifi is too weak inside the room. If you go to the G/F, the wifi is fair. The mini bar is really mini, with only 2 soft drinks and 1 beer. I tried the SPA, which was worth trying too. The hotel is near to nusa dua, which you can have fine dining.
Bryan R. Couples Indonesia, September 11, 2015
Affordable yet lux

Room, price, location
10
Neysa G. Couples Indonesia, September 10, 2015
Swimming pool perfect, breakfast poor

Swimming pool, clean & neat room, hotel interior
8
Too bad i only stay for 1 night in nusa dua. Next time i will stay longer since i found hotel santika here.
David W. Groups Australia, August 31, 2015
overall good value - be careful what you eat

friendly staff, clean, quality
7.3
the menu is mixed. Awesome were: - grilled duck - apple strudel with ice cream - fish and chips Terrible were: nachos, club sandwich, banana fritters. wifi was lousy and after many calls to IT they moved me to another room and bumped my speed allowance - so they get points for eventually coming to the party. They tried to be helpful :-)
Sonja B. Solo travelers South Africa, August 28, 2015
Nice big hotel for group gatherings.

breacfast swimingpool setting
3.3
Stayed 2 nights. Staff is supper polite and helpful. Breakfast was delicious. Rooms are good with extra nice bedding.
Camille F. Couples Philippines, August 27, 2015
Good value for money hotel.Free transport to beach

Beach, pool, room
8
Good value for money hotel
Chen L. Families with older children Taiwan, August 9, 2015
Value for money

Breakfast
9.3
Very good
Fatimah A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, August 7, 2015
The hotel was faily good

the price, cleanliness and the service
7.7
My stay was good. Only the breakfast that didn't suit our need because of less variety. I prefer room with carpet that wasn't the case there. but overall it was reasonably good.
Katherine J. Families with young children Australia, August 7, 2015
2 night away with the kids

Great pool, comfortable room, friendly staff
8
Previous page 61 - 70 of 423 reviews Next page
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Triple SnobbyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika ForestHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ExteriorHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03