My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - View Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - The Strong King Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Triple Snobby Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Chicken Mozzarella Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika Forest Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pool Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
403 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (403)
Sort by:
Lyanny C. Couples Indonesia, October 16, 2013
Comfort and good sleep, queit and peaceful

the clean room, shower is perfect, friendly staff
8.7
great, would like to recomend this hotel to family and friends,
Patricia B. Families with older children Guam, September 30, 2013
Relaxing and accommodating staff.

Staff very polite and friendly, relaxing and safe.
9.3
Very relaxing and the staff is very polite, friendly and accommodating. They really took care of me and my whole family.
Merl C. Couples New Zealand, September 25, 2013
Relaxing holiday in pleasant surroundings

location sevice and hospitality
7.7
We were given a very pleasant welcome and enjoyed all aspects of this Hotel which is well postioned within walking distance of some excellent valued restaurants
Mirza I. Groups United Kingdom, September 24, 2013
Very pleasant

Great value, extremely attentive staff, nice location
8.3
Very pleasant and convenient for our purposes. The food was quite good and inexpensive. The staff were extremely friendly and eager to please. The breakfast was more than adequate and the location of the dining room was nice as it was overlooking the swimming pool. The hotel was within walking distance from shops and restaurants as well as quite near a beach.
Christine N. Groups Indonesia, September 22, 2013
GREAT HOTEL

Good location, nice view and friendly staff
10
I love Nusa dua area, it's quite and very peacefull, different with kuta or legian area which is very crowded and full of party people, here in nusa dua you can relax and having a good time with family..
Vea M. Couples Philippines, September 20, 2013
Superb!

super friendly staff, large and clean rooms, nice hotel design
9.3
We enjoyed every bit of our stay. Check-in was fast. We were surprised to know that they upgraded us to a suite room. WOW! A few minutes after checking-in, one of the lovely receptionists knocked on our door and surprised us with a "Happy Anniversary" cake. Such a sweet gesture! Here are the many things I loved about the hotel: -Our room was huge and clean and beautiful. -All the staff were very friendly and courteous. -The pool area was beautiful! There were lots of sun beds available. -The breakfast exceeded my expectations. Lots of food to choose from! There's even an omelette station. -Free shuttle to Nusa Dua beach. -There were many local eateries right outside the hotel. CONS: -The internet was not stable in the room but it was on the pool area/restaurant. -They do not offer a free pick-up from Nusa Dua beach back to the hotel. It's either you get a cab or take a 15-20 minute walk.
Muhammad R. Business travelers Bangladesh, September 18, 2013
Nice & Comforatble

Nice Hotel , Good Staff , Nice Breakfast
6
It was Good , I go to attend a program stay 02 nights , comfortable
Ryan N. Families with young children Philippines, September 17, 2013
A Great Stay

Comfortable Room, Great Breakfast, Nice Hotel
10
We had a great time staying at this hotel. The hotel is very nice considering that it is just a 3-star hotel. The room is not that big but the beds are comfortable and has nice design. Each room has a balcony. The best part of our stay here is the complimentary breakfast. The breakfast is so good and the menu is different everyday. It has fast WIFI internet connection. They have free shuttle though with schedule. It is very near local restaurants and souvenir shopping. A good value for money and this hotel is highly recommended.
Siu W. Couples Hong Kong, September 17, 2013
Location is fine with Great Breakfast!

Value for Money, Friendly Staff, Great Breakfast!
8.7
Location is fine, just 10-minutes walk to Beach, spend a relax afternoon walking along is great, can see the BIG Wave at the cliff side, lovely experience. Nearby tourist shops & local restaurant at International price, the food is great! About 15 minutes walk to "Bali collection" shopping area, with more variety of restaurants & bars. The breakfast is great with international & Indonesian choice of food. The swimming pool is big enough & well located besides the restaurant. Recommend to choose Pool view room on 2nd floor, it is a very relax stay value for money!
Mihael J. Business travelers Croatia, September 11, 2013
Stayed for 2 nights in September 2013

Price, clean rooms, nothing else
7
Rooms were clean, but not too big. Missing bigger wardrobe. Same for bathroom. Free wifi, big LCD tv, air conditioning unit, kettle, minibar fridge (but empty). Breakfast was good, but nothing special. Swimming pool look nice, but did not try swimming. 15 minute walk from Nusa dua beach. Also have 5-6 restaurants and shops in 5 minute walking distance. Be aware when booking, all Superior rooms look to the road side, traffic is noisy 24/7, if you are a light sleeper, don't expect to have a good sleep. When complained to reception, i was offered to upgrade to Deluxe room for 200 000 IDR per night. That would be a extra +50% from booked price on Agoda. Only difference between superior and deluxe rooms is that Deluxe is facing pool side. Hotel was almost empty so there were no real reason to deny my request to change room for 1 night. Big minus to hotel management.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ViewHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - The Strong KingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Triple SnobbyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Chicken MozzarellaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika ForestHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PoolHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08