or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - View Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - The Strong King Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Triple Snobby Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Chicken Mozzarella Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika Forest Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pool Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilities Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilities
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
466 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (466)
Sort by:
Shigemi I. Business travelers Japan, December 13, 2014
Best for business

price, food, staffs
8.3
I stayed Hotel Santika for five days. I came to Bali to join an international conference, which is held at a hotel near Santika. Hotel Santika is located a little far from beach. If you plan to go to the beach, then you should stay other hotels. But for business purpose, this hotel is very cheap and comfort with good foods. I found so many flies flying when taking breakfast. But flies are also flying at other good hotels when taking lunch.
Ika K. Families with older children Indonesia, December 10, 2014
SANTIKA SILIGITA NUSA DUA GOOD FAMILY HOTEL

LOBBY, ROOM, BREAKFAST
7.3
INTERESTING,COMFORTABLE.
Ade I. Couples Indonesia, November 28, 2014
Clean and modern facilities closed to the beach

cleaness, location, swimming pool
10
we were positively surprised by the modern and clean facilities. Additionally it is also in walking distance to the beach (approx 1 km).
Aminah S. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2014
Beautiful hotel

The room, swimmimng pool andthe friendly staff
10
We enjoyed every minute of the stay. The welcoming was wonderful.Room were big and cleaned.Food for Breakfast especially was great. Staff services were beyond our normal expectation.A real holiday we had. Thank you for making our stay memorable.
Christine H. Couples Australia, October 25, 2014
Quick stop over on way to Nusa lembongan

Pickup service. Great Room. Excellent Breakfast Selection
9.3
Picked as a quick stop over but would highly recommend for long stay. Very accommodating providing late dinner when we arrived.
Greni G. Couples Indonesia, October 22, 2014
Good services but wifi connection very bad

Clean rooms, affordable prices and fast services
6.7
So far the hotels is good. Location near to nusa dua or mengiat beach. But the wifi connection is very bad. And a lot of mosquitos in room. But the places and rooms is not to bad.
Gunawan T. Couples Indonesia, October 20, 2014
Nice Hotel but not in a nice location

cleanliness, comfort room, nice food
8.7
Everything is good but the location is far from crowded. No night life arround the hotel.
Henry A. Couples Indonesia, October 7, 2014
great hotel

good staff food and surrounding
8
Basuki S. Couples Australia, October 7, 2014
Far from action

Wi-Fi.Room is reasonable size, clean and modern. Staff are polite and friendly. Staff in dining room always called us every morning to check whether we want to have a breakfast, it was a good service.
6.3
The hotel is far from centre of activities and Kuta. The nearest shopping area is Bali Collection which is rather expensive, and public transportation is much more expensive too. This will be our first and last time to stay in the area.
Rulianto T. Groups Indonesia, September 29, 2014
Great Hotel

Room, Facility, Staff
10
Very Pleasant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ViewHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - The Strong KingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Triple SnobbyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Chicken MozzarellaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika ForestHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PoolHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06