or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - View Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - The Strong King Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Triple Snobby Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Chicken Mozzarella Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika Forest Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pool Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
92 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
Business travelers (92)
Sort by:
Gabrielle D. Business travelers Australia, August 29, 2014
Just okay

Location - close to convention centre for business travellers on a budget. Facilities are new, breakfast and pool area are pleasant.
7.3
Rooms near the street are noisy. A few design flaws bothered me : 1. My door and others cd not close without slammimg, makes corridors noisy, 2. Big tap sticks out so you cant stand directly under shower. 3. Bathroom fans in other rooms kept me awake. 4. Balcony light has no switch, stays on until auto switch off at 1am. Not recommended for light sleepers!
Shuei W. Business travelers Taiwan, June 30, 2014
in-room facilities were not working well, for exam

quiet,
7
in-room facilities were not working well, for example bathing drain not good Internet too slow
Hilda N. Business travelers Indonesia, June 26, 2014
We have a good experience

Comfortable, value for money, friendly staff
7
Comfortable, served by friendly staff, unfortunately didn't have chances to enjoy the breakfast since we had very tight schedule.
Xiaohuan L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Hotel is off main road pay extra on transportatioQ
4.3
Hotel facilities not sufficiwnt. Staff is not too helpful. Not worth for money.
Ni W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 18, 2014
great services, great breakfast

room cleanness, great hotel staff, great breakfast menu
7.7
fast reservation at check in, great breakfast, always have different local menu that very different taste. now, my rooms condition was clean, but the remote ac was out of service (off course they changed immediately when got my complain). great hotel ....
Krisna P. Business travelers Indonesia, May 3, 2014
Quite and near to the beach

Quiet surrounding, near to the beach, near for my business location
7.7
Sien P. Business travelers Indonesia, January 11, 2014
Good Hotel

Room, Quiet, Breakfast
10
Nice stay, quiet surrounding, Clean, nice room, pool and good breakfast
Soerianto K. Business travelers Indonesia, November 20, 2013
My most favourite hotel for business in Nusa Dua

Affordable, clean and fast check in & check out
8.7
I always stay in this hotel for business in Nusa Dua. Close to many local restaurants and if you like the popular suckling pig rice, there is a good one nearby the hotel.
Muhammad R. Business travelers Bangladesh, September 18, 2013
Nice & Comforatble

Nice Hotel , Good Staff , Nice Breakfast
6
It was Good , I go to attend a program stay 02 nights , comfortable
Mihael J. Business travelers Croatia, September 11, 2013
Stayed for 2 nights in September 2013

Price, clean rooms, nothing else
7
Rooms were clean, but not too big. Missing bigger wardrobe. Same for bathroom. Free wifi, big LCD tv, air conditioning unit, kettle, minibar fridge (but empty). Breakfast was good, but nothing special. Swimming pool look nice, but did not try swimming. 15 minute walk from Nusa dua beach. Also have 5-6 restaurants and shops in 5 minute walking distance. Be aware when booking, all Superior rooms look to the road side, traffic is noisy 24/7, if you are a light sleeper, don't expect to have a good sleep. When complained to reception, i was offered to upgrade to Deluxe room for 200 000 IDR per night. That would be a extra +50% from booked price on Agoda. Only difference between superior and deluxe rooms is that Deluxe is facing pool side. Hotel was almost empty so there were no real reason to deny my request to change room for 1 night. Big minus to hotel management.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ViewHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - The Strong KingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Triple SnobbyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Chicken MozzarellaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika ForestHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PoolHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04