My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Lobby Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Lobby Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika Suite Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel Exterior Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel Exterior Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel Exterior Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mengiat Restaurant Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mengiat Restaurant Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Beef Ribs Tuturuga Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Salt & Pepper Calamar Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Snapper fish curry Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Arrack Attack Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Double Six
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jingga Crush Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Private Meeting Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting Room ( Classroom ) Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting (U Shape) Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Ballroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Spa Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Spa Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Spa Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Spa Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel Interior Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
Solo travelers (47)
Sort by:
Brett C. Solo travelers Australia, March 29, 2014
Very relaxing stay

New, clean, location.
10
Very nice place to stay out of the gated area at nusa dua. Close to local restaurants and beaches. Big Hardies down the road and many other shops and fancy restaurants nearbye as well. Better if you have your own transport car or bike. Big buffet breakfast is great and the restaurant was superb as well the couple of things i tried. The room was very comfortable everything in new condition.
Brett C. Solo travelers Australia, March 12, 2014
clean comfortable good location

good location, friendly attentive staff, new and clean
8
Enjoyed my stay here, good room and service at a reasonable price.
Mark L. Solo travelers Australia, February 8, 2014
Fantastic and fun

Great attentive staff, beautiful Russian girls and good food (the spagetthi carbonara was a bit small but I liked the samosas))
8.3
I loved it and I will be staying again. It would be nice to have some shade over the pool area as the Frangipanni trees have been cut back.
Rochelle L. Solo travelers Australia, January 20, 2014
Clean, Comfortable and Affordable

The pool very kid friendly, the staff was amazingly nice and not a very busy area
9
Loved it. It was comfortable and clean. The staff was amazingly nice and always willing to help. Its located in an area where you can go for a walk and get to a few shops and close enough to Bali Collection as well as the beach.
Thomas M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2014
I had a good stay. The staff were great.

The staff were attentive and spoke good english. Easy to get a metered taxi, just ask the front desk. 24 hour room service.
8.7
I stayed at the Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua while my friends stayed at the Mulia Resort just 2 miles away. It was well worth the $50 or so I paid per night. The hotel is in the middle of nowhere because Nusa Dua is in the middle of nowhere. Super easy to get a taxi, just ask the front desk. Make sure you ask for a Blue Bird taxi or you will get ripped off by the driver. 30,000 rupia minimum for taxis in Bali. $2.80usd. The good: Nice pool, restaurant has a good selection of food, the room was basic but the bathroom was modern and was clean, friendly staff. The Bad: You can hear everything that goes on in the hallways. If you are a super light sleeper this might not be the place for you.
Shane A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 7, 2014
a place i can recommend

clean good location good staff
9.7
the place is near the beach and bali collection if you want to go shopping, food is good and price is very reasonable. rooms are cleaned everyday. I will definitely stay again if i go back to nusa dua..
Gary B. Solo travelers Australia, January 4, 2014
comfortable and good value

Staff, location and facilities
8
Enjoyed the stay and would recommend hotel to friends
Christin D. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 28, 2013
one of the nice hotel in benoa

clean room, great swimming pool and near to nusa dua.
7
We spent 2 nights in this hotel. My kids love the swimming pool very much. It isn't big but have a good design. The location is good but a little far from nusa dus beach.
Jirasak H. Solo travelers Thailand, December 17, 2013
Very good

Clean, quiet and friendly staffs
8
Hannah T. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2013
Very nice hotel

Clean, Good price, Near to beach
9.3
Very nice new hotel and far exceeded our expectations. Bed was comfortable and internet speed was good. Nice pool as well and it is about 2km from the Nusa Dua beach (walkable but we took a taxi). Only comment was the taxi that we took from the hotel lobby overcharged us (double the meter amount) by saying its the minimum charge which I highly doubt so since we didn't book the taxi by phone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - LobbyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - LobbyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika SuiteHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel ExteriorHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel ExteriorHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel ExteriorHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mengiat RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Mengiat RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Beef Ribs TuturugaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Salt & Pepper CalamarHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Snapper fish curryHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Arrack AttackHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Double SixHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Jingga CrushHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Private Meeting RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting Room ( Classroom )Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting (U Shape)Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BallroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SpaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SpaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SpaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - SpaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel InteriorHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel InteriorHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Lobby LoungeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ViewHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel InteriorHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Suite RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel ExteriorHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel ExteriorHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C02