Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - View Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - The Strong King Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Triple Snobby Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Chicken Mozzarella Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika Forest Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pool Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilities Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilities
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 76 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
Solo travelers (76)
Sort by:
Yu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 22, 2015
value for what you pay for

Good breakfast, nice facility, but need to improve the maintenance
6.3
Consider the price that I paid, it's worth. But the room has poor sound insulation and the cleanses of the bathroom also need to improve.
Report this review
Angie F. Solo travelers Singapore, May 31, 2015
Clean n convenient to street food and massageparko

Location cleanliness
10
awesome stay
Report this review
Zoltan T. Solo travelers Hungary, May 28, 2015
Best place during my 2 weeks Bali trip

tasty BF, clean room, pool
10
This was one of the best hotel I have ever stayed in terms of value. It can be a good option if you want to avoid Kuta but dont want to spend over 100USD for a resort in Nusa Dua. Room was clean and big enough. Staff was helpful and friendly. BF was tasty with large variety. At that time I was the only one around the pool which was an amazing feeling after escaping the noisy, dirty and crowded Kuta. Best decision of my whole trip.
Report this review
Ting K. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 8, 2015
good

pool, stuff, breakfast
8.3
Report this review
Nairan Z. Solo travelers China, February 21, 2015
Nice staff and not bad location,luv the bed there!

staff attitude,location, bed
9
It was soo nice except the location is a lit bit far from the beach,takes 15mins by feet actually.I had my best rest during the first season of 2015 luv the bed and pillow so much! Staff was very helpful for all things i asked and i came to c the sunrise on the beach last day before i left,the sunrise time and the whole plan i heard from the front desk staff.nice ! Anyway, if u come just by urself and dont wanna waste money on a king size bed with living room and a bedroom which fits family group more,then plz choose this one!
Report this review
Jarad F. Solo travelers Canada, February 11, 2015
Best 'hotel' option in Nusa dua

Location-free shuttle to beach, rooms-great beds, pool-huge
9
Great stay, The location is great, good local restaurants across the street, pretty quiet location although the doors to the hallway are thin so you can hear the loud Chinese people in the evening time.. Also the latches are loud so every time someone closes the door it sounds like a slam.. An easy one time upgrade for the hotel.. Awesome pool, good buffet breakfast.. Beds are heavenly clouds.. Shower is decent.. Staff very accommodating..
Report this review
Rosa V. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 22, 2014
Great Assistance

Best value for money
8
Great assistance - thank you for the receptionist staff. I was arranged JNE to deliver some goods during my stay in Santika but unfortunatelly it is arrived after my departure. Thanks for all staff who arrange for recollection.
Report this review
Thu D. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 3, 2014
Good location, nice hotel and reasonable price

Good location, nice hotel and reasonable price
9
I got an upgrade from Deluxe room to the Suite room. So I have nothing to complaint. The hotel is at good location,near the Gerge beach. It is nice hotel. I got the reasonable price from Agoda by the last minutes. The room is not so big, it is the common problem in Bali I saw, but it is clean, comfortable. The swimming pool is clean. The breafast has quite many different kinds of food. The price in their restaurant is reasonablle. I recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Jake S. Solo travelers Australia, August 17, 2014
Great place

Staff, pool and staff
9.7
Excellent. I was really impressed by the staff performance at this hotel. They were really friendly, polite and attentive. Even the security guards greeted you with enthusiasm every time you left and returned. The design was open and clean I really think this is a great hotel.
Report this review
Craig P. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2014
very good value great room and pool

value pool location
6.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ViewHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - The Strong KingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Triple SnobbyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Chicken MozzarellaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika ForestHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PoolHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05