or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - View Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - The Strong King Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Triple Snobby Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Chicken Mozzarella Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika Forest Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pool Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.8
Groups (39)
Sort by:
Fityah Z. Groups Indonesia, May 5, 2014
Pleasant stay

Breakfast is great, service is great, good for people who wants to stay in a quiet area. Only a walking distance to a clean nice beach.
7
It was a graduation trip for me and a friend of mine so after our stay in a crowded area ard legian we wanted smth quiet. Santika siligita is a very quiet place far from town. Although there is a problem with the toilet's door knob (which I could fix it my self lol) but it was still a nice stay. Breakfast is great.
Jau L. Groups Malaysia, April 26, 2014
Value for money

Clean and clear room
8
If you like the private beach better stay in nusa dua, near to the beach, overall this hotel is value .
Anna V. Groups Sweden, March 16, 2014
Very good! Friendly staff.

Pool,food, cleaness
9
Pei T. Groups Malaysia, February 27, 2014
Quiet, comfortable, sensor room card and balcony

sensor room card, balcony and environment quiet
8.7
8pm arrival Bali,tour guide fetch us to Hotel and fast check in. Also provide welcome drink as champagne. Superior room is big and suitable for 2 person,I like the room with balcony,and the room key is a card to sensor, I like the easy access way .bathroom is normal, bedroom clean & comfortable large bed, Free WiFi access in room and Free mineral water ,big and clean Swimming pool. Breakfast is Local food, not impressive. My tour guide fetch us to the Nusa Dua Beach in 2 mins. Next time will come again for My families group, It is good for rest after day trip. Quiet surroundings. Must Booking tour guide for transport
Peter P. Groups Germany, February 2, 2014
Excellent value for money

Breakfast buffet, friendly staff, clean
8.7
Very pleasant, on the downside very thin walls and resulted noise from the A/C outside unit
Feiliana E. Groups Indonesia, January 12, 2014
New hotel with large bedroom

Large room, nice bedroom, clean
6
It was a new hotel, afforable price for a hotel in Nusa Dua, and large bedroom is very convinience
Rene E. Groups Philippines, January 11, 2014
My stay in the hotel is relaxing and comfortable.

Clean room, friendly hotel staff, and good facilities and excellent location.
9.7
My stay in the Hotel Santika is worth the money I paid for the room. It has a superb breakfast, courteous staff and nice location from our conference site or even in the other places. I would like to commend the housekeeping personnel for attending to my needs when I called up in the evening to change my bedsheets. He is very courteous and polite. When I go back to Bali, I will still stay at Hotel Santika. I will tell my friends to stay at Hotel Santika when they go there.
Mirza I. Groups United Kingdom, September 24, 2013
Very pleasant

Great value, extremely attentive staff, nice location
8.3
Very pleasant and convenient for our purposes. The food was quite good and inexpensive. The staff were extremely friendly and eager to please. The breakfast was more than adequate and the location of the dining room was nice as it was overlooking the swimming pool. The hotel was within walking distance from shops and restaurants as well as quite near a beach.
Christine N. Groups Indonesia, September 22, 2013
GREAT HOTEL

Good location, nice view and friendly staff
10
I love Nusa dua area, it's quite and very peacefull, different with kuta or legian area which is very crowded and full of party people, here in nusa dua you can relax and having a good time with family..
Yeon M. Groups Malaysia, August 15, 2013
Great location & affordable price

The local cuisine served inside the hotel restaurant is authentic. The portion is generous and tasty and the price is cheap. The hotel is also near to the beach. Room is clean.
9
It was a pleasant staying at this hotel. It is a new hotel, so everything is still in good shape. It is a great place to stay if you are going to attend wedding event nearby hotels, because it is affordable compare to those 5 or 6 stars hotel nearby Nusa Dua.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ViewHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - The Strong KingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Triple SnobbyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Chicken MozzarellaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika ForestHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PoolHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07