or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - View Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - The Strong King Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Triple Snobby Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Chicken Mozzarella Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika Forest Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pool Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.8
Groups (38)
Sort by:
Edy W. Groups Indonesia, July 11, 2014
Great hotel and value for money

Location, Pools, Nice & Clean Room
6.7
Hilda N. Groups Indonesia, June 26, 2014
We have a good experience

Comfortable, value for money, friendly staff
7
Comfortable, served by friendly staff, unfortunately didn't have chances to enjoy the breakfast since we had very tight schedule.
Iok H. Groups Macau, June 20, 2014
The staff is super friendly and helpful.

Very nice and clean environment. Very Helpful and attentive staff. Good food at the hotel with reasonable price.
9
Happy and enjoyable. U would definitely come back and stay with this hotel if I come to Bali again
Xiaohuan L. Groups Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Hotel is off main road pay extra on transportatioQ
4.3
Hotel facilities not sufficiwnt. Staff is not too helpful. Not worth for money.
Fityah Z. Groups Indonesia, May 5, 2014
Pleasant stay

Breakfast is great, service is great, good for people who wants to stay in a quiet area. Only a walking distance to a clean nice beach.
7
It was a graduation trip for me and a friend of mine so after our stay in a crowded area ard legian we wanted smth quiet. Santika siligita is a very quiet place far from town. Although there is a problem with the toilet's door knob (which I could fix it my self lol) but it was still a nice stay. Breakfast is great.
Jau L. Groups Malaysia, April 26, 2014
Value for money

Clean and clear room
8
If you like the private beach better stay in nusa dua, near to the beach, overall this hotel is value .
Man M. Groups Malaysia, April 23, 2014
Transportation can improve

Food, comfort, price.
6.3
The stay was comfortable and breakfast is good. however they should improve on the shuttle service frequency and flexibility. Current shuttle service are only available for a short duration and on,demand.
Anna V. Groups Sweden, March 16, 2014
Very good! Friendly staff.

Pool,food, cleaness
9
Pei T. Groups Malaysia, February 27, 2014
Quiet, comfortable, sensor room card and balcony

sensor room card, balcony and environment quiet
8.7
8pm arrival Bali,tour guide fetch us to Hotel and fast check in. Also provide welcome drink as champagne. Superior room is big and suitable for 2 person,I like the room with balcony,and the room key is a card to sensor, I like the easy access way .bathroom is normal, bedroom clean & comfortable large bed, Free WiFi access in room and Free mineral water ,big and clean Swimming pool. Breakfast is Local food, not impressive. My tour guide fetch us to the Nusa Dua Beach in 2 mins. Next time will come again for My families group, It is good for rest after day trip. Quiet surroundings. Must Booking tour guide for transport
Peter P. Groups Germany, February 2, 2014
Excellent value for money

Breakfast buffet, friendly staff, clean
8.7
Very pleasant, on the downside very thin walls and resulted noise from the A/C outside unit

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ViewHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - The Strong KingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Triple SnobbyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Chicken MozzarellaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika ForestHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PoolHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07