Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - View Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - The Strong King Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Triple Snobby Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Chicken Mozzarella Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika Forest Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pool Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilities Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilities
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
528 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (528)
Sort by:
Chris M. Groups United Kingdom, May 23, 2015
Fantastic Value for Money

Service, pool and friendliness of staff.
9.7
Excellent
Ting K. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 8, 2015
good

pool, stuff, breakfast
8.3
Chi M. Families with young children China, May 6, 2015
friendliness

staff great, helpful
3.3
The location is just so-so, but not far from the beach and Bali collection. The food is quite limited in choice, but it is close to other restaurants. The staff is great. The rooms are a bit small and noisy (close to the streets)
Lily M. Business travelers Indonesia, April 29, 2015
A nice hotel

The room and swimming pool, food and the service.
9.7
It was awesome :)
Jonny C. Couples Australia, April 26, 2015
nice and clean

feels like a hotel, food and menu choices, nice showers and clean room
8
stayed 3 nights, comfortable stay good to wake up to a wide range of breakfast
Dila P. Business travelers Indonesia, April 21, 2015
Santika should has some facilities for children

The room is very good, comfortablr and clean. The staff are very kind. The food is quite tasty.
7.3
Anton S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 20, 2015
food, enjoy our stay

food, clean,
6
we loved our stay at santika siligita nusa dua, food is great,
Andy M. Couples Australia, April 19, 2015
Nice atmosphere. Friendly staff.

Room. Entertainment. Brekky.
8.3
Good value.
Eric D. Couples Indonesia, April 17, 2015
nice hotel, very private, nice staff. bali is best

nice hotel, very private, nice staff. bali is best for beach, spa and shopping
10
nice hotel, very private, nice staff. bali is best for beach, spa and shopping
Sarah B. Business travelers Indonesia, April 10, 2015
It was not a very pleasant stay.

Location. Amenities. Cleanliness
7
I arrived at 23:00 and all I need was a good rest after tiring flight. When I got to my room, I couldn't open it and had to go back and forth to the receptionist just to find out that the problem was not the key, but the door. They could've put an accesible phone in the hallway so that I don't need to go through all the hassle! Finally, I asked the hotel to move to another room (I was expecting them to be more proactive). When I entered the new room, it's already 23:40! Thank God I went there alone for a business trip. I wouldnt stay there for vacation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ViewHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - The Strong KingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Triple SnobbyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Chicken MozzarellaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika ForestHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - WeddingHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PoolHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestaurantHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04