Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - View Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - The Strong King Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Triple Snobby Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Chicken Mozzarella Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika Forest Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and Beverages Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Wedding
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Pool Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bathroom Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest Room Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilities Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilities
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (71)
Sort by:
Ting K. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 8, 2015
good

pool, stuff, breakfast
8.3
Nairan Z. Solo travelers China, February 21, 2015
Nice staff and not bad location,luv the bed there!

staff attitude,location, bed
9
It was soo nice except the location is a lit bit far from the beach,takes 15mins by feet actually.I had my best rest during the first season of 2015 luv the bed and pillow so much! Staff was very helpful for all things i asked and i came to c the sunrise on the beach last day before i left,the sunrise time and the whole plan i heard from the front desk staff.nice ! Anyway, if u come just by urself and dont wanna waste money on a king size bed with living room and a bedroom which fits family group more,then plz choose this one!
Jarad F. Solo travelers Canada, February 11, 2015
Best 'hotel' option in Nusa dua

Location-free shuttle to beach, rooms-great beds, pool-huge
9
Great stay, The location is great, good local restaurants across the street, pretty quiet location although the doors to the hallway are thin so you can hear the loud Chinese people in the evening time.. Also the latches are loud so every time someone closes the door it sounds like a slam.. An easy one time upgrade for the hotel.. Awesome pool, good buffet breakfast.. Beds are heavenly clouds.. Shower is decent.. Staff very accommodating..
Rosa V. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 22, 2014
Great Assistance

Best value for money
8
Great assistance - thank you for the receptionist staff. I was arranged JNE to deliver some goods during my stay in Santika but unfortunatelly it is arrived after my departure. Thanks for all staff who arrange for recollection.
Thu D. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 3, 2014
Good location, nice hotel and reasonable price

Good location, nice hotel and reasonable price
9
I got an upgrade from Deluxe room to the Suite room. So I have nothing to complaint. The hotel is at good location,near the Gerge beach. It is nice hotel. I got the reasonable price from Agoda by the last minutes. The room is not so big, it is the common problem in Bali I saw, but it is clean, comfortable. The swimming pool is clean. The breafast has quite many different kinds of food. The price in their restaurant is reasonablle. I recommend this hotel.
Jake S. Solo travelers Australia, August 17, 2014
Great place

Staff, pool and staff
9.7
Excellent. I was really impressed by the staff performance at this hotel. They were really friendly, polite and attentive. Even the security guards greeted you with enthusiasm every time you left and returned. The design was open and clean I really think this is a great hotel.
Craig P. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2014
very good value great room and pool

value pool location
6.7
Simon Z. Solo travelers Slovenia, July 9, 2014
Excellent accommodation in tropical paradise

Staff Performance, Delicious Breakfast, Swimming Pool
9.7
This is a great hotel for travellers on a low budget. It's very clean, looks good, feels good, provides wonderful service on endless smiles and provides great food of every type for as many meals you decide to take there. The breakfast option is a must for those who enjoy a new choice each day. It's close to the beach. The hotel also offers shuttle bus to the Bali Collection and to the Mengiat beach where you can get free sunbeds with a hotel voucher. Number of good restaurants you can find just few min down the street. The Santika is a good hotel and a great base for a memorable Bali holiday. I have to applaud the Santika team for being so lovely from the first day to the last. Thank you again for a great holiday!
Jonathan W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
Good Value, great breakfast

Breakfast, Price, Shower
8.7
This is a good value hotel. Breakfast is excellent, lots of variety. Price is very affordable and well located for a 15 minute walk to the beach and to other resorts. The room is not too large but had its own balcony and the shower was excellent, really relaxing. A definite yes as a place to stay.
Shin R. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Perfect for relaxation

pool, massage and attention from the staff
8
the only issue i had with the hotel is the thin walls and doors.. basically you can hear what is going on in the walkway.... even early in the morning when you are still sleeping... other than that, the hotel is perfect for a short getaway

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07