Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Bali - INDONESIA, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 67 reviews

423 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.2
Staff
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with older children (67)
Sort by:
David G. Families with older children Australia, May 16, 2016
Unhappy.
5
We had a water leak from the air conditioner and another leak from the light fitting in the bathroom. Maintenance was called and both were seen to, however, the leaks were back the following morning. as we were leaving that day, there was no more that we could do.
Report this review
Natasya P. Families with older children Indonesia, February 10, 2016
Standard hotel but good value of money
4
-
Report this review
Ho M. Families with older children Australia, December 15, 2015
Good value

Good price, comfortable bed, nice swimming pool
7.7
Great stay,love swimming pool
Report this review
Febri A. Families with older children Indonesia, September 27, 2015
value for money

breakfast, lobby, friendly staff
7.7
it was good and value for the money. the only thing is tat our room was facing the street. and quite busy street.. it was noisy and you can hear the upstairs room. but for such price.. they r good enough. room is new.. ac is good. breakfast was awesome. lobby design is fantastic ly welcoming.
Report this review
Ngok H. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 12, 2015
Nice stay

Nice breakfast, comfortable and valet parking
8.3
I stayed here for a week. I drove in Bali every day and there was sufficient parking space with a security guard all the time. Parking is free. The staff is helpful, polite and always have a smile with them. The breakfast is cool with different variety of Bali style food every day. The room is tidy and clean, but the wifi is too weak inside the room. If you go to the G/F, the wifi is fair. The mini bar is really mini, with only 2 soft drinks and 1 beer. I tried the SPA, which was worth trying too. The hotel is near to nusa dua, which you can have fine dining.
Report this review
Chen L. Families with older children Taiwan, August 9, 2015
Value for money

Breakfast
9.3
Very good
Report this review
Fatimah A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, August 7, 2015
The hotel was faily good

the price, cleanliness and the service
7.7
My stay was good. Only the breakfast that didn't suit our need because of less variety. I prefer room with carpet that wasn't the case there. but overall it was reasonably good.
Report this review
Md R. Families with older children Bangladesh, July 12, 2015
A functional, slightly above budget hotel.

Location, Price, access.
6.7
This is a slightly-above-budget hotel in Nusa dua. you get a good value for money at the price you pay. The hotel is functional, staffs are helpful, rooms are quite clean and foods are okay. Also the location is convenient.
Report this review
Luciana B. Families with older children Indonesia, March 4, 2015
great hotel, great staff

location, ambiance, staffs
8.3
What makes us really satisfied with the service is when we arrived in our room, and one of the front office staff came and brought my mother's bag which she was forget to bring. Furthermore, the room is cozy and enjoyable. Looking forward for our next stay.
Report this review
Ika K. Families with older children Indonesia, December 10, 2014
SANTIKA SILIGITA NUSA DUA GOOD FAMILY HOTEL

LOBBY, ROOM, BREAKFAST
7.3
INTERESTING,COMFORTABLE.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 698 reviews Next page
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Triple SnobbyHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Food and BeveragesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Santika ForestHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Guest RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - ExteriorHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - FacilitiesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BathroomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Meeting RoomHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08