or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika TMII

Jalan Pintu 1, Taman Mini Indonesia Indah, Halim, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Interior Hotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Meeting Room Hotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Meeting Room Hotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Entrance Hotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Entrance Hotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Fitness Room
Hotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Surroundings Hotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Swimming Pool Hotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Swimming Pool Hotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Fitness Room
Area: Halim Number of Rooms: 124

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
417 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (417)
Sort by:
Manoj W. Business travelers Sri Lanka, February 20, 2014
Good value for money

Price
7.3
3rd time I stayed at the hotel, and they maintain consistent standards. The breakfast is adequate, with mainly local food. Great value for money, and much cheaper to buy the room through Agoda, as booking direct from the hotel costs 50% more! Will return there if I am in The area, as the price is very decent for this reasonable hotel.
Herman K. Families with young children Indonesia, February 4, 2014
Good hotel

good room, great breakfast, friendly staff
9
the room is good, WIFI in the room, no bathtub in bathroom. Breakfast was good with lots of choices. Staff is very friendly & helpful. Restaurant within the hotel complexs, location close to Taman Mini Indonesia Indah, also nearby to shopping malls Taman Mini Squares.
Hanafi R. Families with older children Singapore, January 13, 2014
quiet and very safe

helpful staff,easyb to get local food and near to giant hypermarket
7.7
i don't feel lost staff will always be there to help me and they are very understanding and ready to help.
Meinawati W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 13, 2014
clean, quiet, comfortable room

fast check in/ check out, nice breakfast(variety), near to family recreation
8
nice stay, near to shopping mall and easy access to find some food.
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, January 5, 2014
good location

location,clean,service
6.3
Alexander C. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2014
Fantastic staff all very helpful

Staff, located very close to TMII, close to bus stop for onward travel
9.3
Staff were very helpful with all of our requests. Breakfast was a big buffet with lots of locale treats.
Alexander C. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2014
Great staff good location for a couple of nights

Staff, location, breakfast
9
Staff were great on email before we arrived and then during our stay. Hotel is conveniently near bus station/depot for Bandung and south and TMII park.
Freddy H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Great place to stay

Near Taman Mini and restaurant
7.7
Excellent and not to expensive. Just near to several restaurant, Pizza hut, Solaria, Excelso Cafe, food groceries, sea food restaurant, and others.
Nely S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Santika TMMI great Breakfast and Friendly staffs

Breakfast, great staff, good price
8
The good thing is, breakfast is good, we stayed for one night only by booking 2 rooms superior, 2 things that I regret from santika TMMI were: santika gave me smoking room (I requested non smoking room, and no refrigerator in superior room), overall everything is good, I recommend santika TMMI with the 2 minus
Rahma L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2013
nice to stay

clean, good breakfast, friendly staff
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Santika TMII JakartaHotel Santika TMII Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Santika TMII Jakarta - InteriorHotel Santika TMII Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Santika TMII Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Meeting RoomHotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Meeting RoomHotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Santika TMII Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Santika TMII Jakarta - EntranceHotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Santika TMII Jakarta - EntranceHotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Fitness RoomHotel Santika TMII Jakarta - SurroundingsHotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Santika TMII, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B04