My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika TMII

Jalan Pintu 1, Taman Mini Indonesia Indah, Cibubur, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Interior Hotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Reception Hotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Meeting Room Hotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Meeting Room Hotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Entrance Hotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Entrance
Area: Cibubur Number of Rooms: 124

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
355 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (355)
Sort by:
Hiroki S. Business travelers Japan, September 5, 2013
Valuable hotel

Wide variety of buffet breakfast, clean room
8.7
Nice, clean and silent room. You can enjoy us leisure place very close from hotel
Juwita A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Nice stay

Near to airport, near to tmii, and staff very nice
7.7
It wasnice stay, staff very helpful, clean room, close to tmii. Will go back again
Muhammad R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Nice hotel

Wide area for parking, queite place, very near with TMII ( this is a place to learn about indonesia and alot of place for fun with family).
8.7
Hotel is very nice, i miss break fast there.. Even my kids feel the same.. Swiming pool enough.. If wanna more wet we can go to snow bay water park located inside TMII, its cost about $15 - $20.. Generally it nice to stay, only small issue about regulation only one card key per room, its wil cut off power when we are outside the room.
Constance H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
i will consider to choose this hotel

clean, friendly staff, nice meal
7.7
overall, i was satisfied during my stay in this hotel.
Sandra N. Solo travelers Canada, August 17, 2013
just fine

close to Taman Mini, good restaurant, great WiFi
7.7
There was a leak in my toilet and while I mentioned it a few times, it was never repaired. Beyond that, my stay was fine.
Ika K. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 17, 2013
Great outdoor activity

near Taman Mini, good outdoor activity, integrated with entertainment spot
6.3
If you like outdoor activity and likely to visit the TMII, stay in this hotel. It's only 5 minutes walk to go to TMII, since it's a must visit spot to know Indonesia in one day. Make sure to order a non-smoking room if you are not a smoker. The smell of the smoke stay in the room during my stay. It's not healthy though.
Jason A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2013
Another standard stay in Santika

Quiet location, away from the bustle of city
7
Just another overnight stay in a standard 4 stars hotel.
Rubialam S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Comfortable and friendly staff

clean and large room, quiet area, comfortable bed
8
I'm check in lately but the staff hotel handle my check in immediately and do it well. In the morning, I have a various breakfast and good taste included a friendly staff of banquet.
Puspa R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Strategic and Relaxing

Cleanliness, strategically located, close by to a recreation park
8
A very good in town spot for a quick getaway. Recommended for families with young children. Nice room, splendid breakfast, relaxing swimming pool and tanning chairs. All in all, you will find serene relaxation here.
Ferry H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
clean modern hotel located right in front of tmii

breakfast, swimming pool, and large room
7.7
It was alright, clean large modern room with the right price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Santika TMII JakartaHotel Santika TMII Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Santika TMII Jakarta - InteriorHotel Santika TMII Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Santika TMII Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Santika TMII Jakarta - ReceptionHotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Meeting RoomHotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Meeting RoomHotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Santika TMII Jakarta - EntranceHotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C01