or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Santika TMII

Jalan Pintu 1, Taman Mini Indonesia Indah, Halim, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Interior Hotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Reception Hotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Meeting Room Hotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Meeting Room Hotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Entrance Hotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Entrance
Area: Halim Number of Rooms: 124

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
393 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (393)
Sort by:
Freddy H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Great place to stay

Near Taman Mini and restaurant
7.7
Excellent and not to expensive. Just near to several restaurant, Pizza hut, Solaria, Excelso Cafe, food groceries, sea food restaurant, and others.
Nely S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Santika TMMI great Breakfast and Friendly staffs

Breakfast, great staff, good price
8
The good thing is, breakfast is good, we stayed for one night only by booking 2 rooms superior, 2 things that I regret from santika TMMI were: santika gave me smoking room (I requested non smoking room, and no refrigerator in superior room), overall everything is good, I recommend santika TMMI with the 2 minus
Rahma L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2013
nice to stay

clean, good breakfast, friendly staff
7
Carolus S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2013
goooodddd

cental location, good upgrade
8
Akhmad B. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2013
Best hotel nearest with TMII

Clean, New Hotel...near with restaurants
8
Clean Hotel and also cheaper in the strategic location
Nadia H. Families with older children Indonesia, December 22, 2013
Nice

Comfy room, good value for money, hospitality
7
It was quite nice, the breakfast was ok the room was great, although the internet connection was miserable
Wii S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 16, 2013
this is a good hotel

restaurant, rooms, and the culture in this hotel is very good
8
Lidya Y. Families with young children Indonesia, November 6, 2013
good location

location,clean,value
6.3
Asti S. Couples Indonesia, October 28, 2013
nice and comfortable.

comfortable, locations, child-friendly
7.7
i was enjoy my stay in santika TMII. it well located. the staff are friendly and helpfull. it near to the terrace, and you can even can get out just for a coffee in walking distance. besides it has a swimming pool. and also a spa treatment on your room. i usually come bact to santika taman mini when i go to jakarta again. it also near to the shopping center, just in case you get bored and want to go for hang out or shop a little. tamini square is located near to the hotel. it my third stay on santika taman mini. and i still love to stay here.
Tariq S. Business travelers India, October 24, 2013
Comfortable and Convenient

Neat, comfortable and friendly
7.7
Had a comfortable short stay at this hotel as I was looking for a hotel slightly away from the city

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Santika TMII JakartaHotel Santika TMII Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Santika TMII Jakarta - InteriorHotel Santika TMII Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Santika TMII Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Santika TMII Jakarta - ReceptionHotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Meeting RoomHotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Meeting RoomHotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Santika TMII Jakarta - EntranceHotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Santika TMII Jakarta - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A05