or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan

Sauraha - 2 Chitwan Nepal, Chitwan National Park, Chitwan National Park, Nepal 00977 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Exterior Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Surroundings Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Facilities Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Garden Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - View Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Exterior Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - View Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Exterior
Area: Chitwan National Park Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
9.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.5
Solo travelers (12)
Sort by:
Hoi W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 7, 2013
Value for money. professional and friendly staff

pleasant environment, all round service and hospitality. The lodge runs as a social enterprise which turns part of its revenue to benefit the local community
8.3
Deb B. Solo travelers Australia, October 1, 2013
Eye opening experience : Chitwan and Thura Culture

Sapana Lodge supports the local Thura community through tourism , Vast choice of cultural and nature activities, great food caters well for vegetarians,
8.3
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay 2 days not long enough.
Conor P. Solo travelers Ireland, January 22, 2013
Lovely hotel away from the hustle and bustle

Location, just outside Sauraha town, 10 minute walk
8.7
Basic, but clean lodge, good food however portions on the small size. Lovely gardens and courteous staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Elephant safari and 2 hour canoe trip were fantastic.
Regina D. Solo travelers Germany, April 17, 2014
Domizil mit entspannter Athmosphäre zum relaxen

Ruhe, Athmosphäre, Wildlifenähe
8
Ein richtiges Hideaway nach dem lärmenden Kathmandu und den gefährlichem Straßenverkehr. Sehr netter, hilfreicher Manager, saubere einfache Zimmer - aber was braucht man mehr, gute Speisen, nette Leute, gute und viele Möglichkeiten etwas im Nationalpark zu unternehmen, perfekt organisiert,.....mit einem Pool im Garten könnte man es noch viel länger dort aushalten :-) Aber immer wieder Sapana Village Lodge
Manuela J. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 12, 2013
sehr schönes Hotel, freundliches Personal

Zimmer, Lage, Umgebung
8.7
Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt, würde wieder dieses Hotel wählen. Gutes Essen, freundliches Personal, guter Ausgangspunkt für Aktivitäten
Shuyu G. Solo travelers China, November 20, 2014
很有风情的一家酒店

酒店的装饰很有味道,服务员的态度都很好。晚上也不会停电,刚去的时候Wi-Fi坏掉了,所以不知道Wi-Fi速度如何。整体来说算是一个值得去的酒店。
10
Rui X. Solo travelers China, October 29, 2014
性价比超值

服务 设施 厨师
9.7
价格相比其他酒店虽稍贵 但服务简直是我见过做的的最好的 预算足够的 真心值得住
Shujin H. Solo travelers China, April 9, 2014
超级赞的酒店

餐饮,老板,服务
10
这是奇特旺的高档度假村,环境超级棒,房间是一栋栋别墅,每栋四个左右的房间的。度假村的老板人超级好,而且英文说的不错,沟通完全没有问题,进丛林游给了我们超赞的优惠价,而且三餐准备的特别丰盛。服务员也都很不错,我把包忘在餐厅两次,服务员都特意给我送来。这家度假村有接送服务的,我们下了旅游大巴就有车来接,而且住宿期间出行全部有车接送并且免费。度假村养了三只象,可以在工作人员陪同下近距离接触它们。老板不会说中文,但是他告诉我他有朋友能说中文,如果英文不好的亲过去可以提前请老板把他说中文的朋友请来啊。
Ya G. Solo travelers China, March 8, 2014
环境很不错,位置比较偏,想要比较旅游项目的价格根本不可能,早晚洗澡没有水,很不方便

环境好,食物做的好吃,服务不错
6.7
环境很不错,酒店有大象和豹猫。房价不便宜,位置比较偏,想要比较旅游项目的价格根本不可能,早晚洗澡没有水,很不方便
Meng W. Solo travelers China, February 8, 2014
非常惬意的度假酒店,下次还会选择

1.设计非常漂亮 2,位置非常好,特别是餐厅的景观相当不错 3.员工非常友善
9.7
这家酒店算是奇旺排名第二的酒店了,整个酒店非常漂亮,从公共区域到房间布置,处处体现了有专业的设计团队进行打造。员工非常友好,养了两只猫也非常漂亮。毗邻奇旺的国家公园,餐厅就可以将一望无际的人与自然和谐景象尽收眼底。酒店还养了三只象,以及开设了妇女技能救助机构。店内的shop值得一逛,好多全手工制品。最后我们离开时,GM还端出一盘小礼物让我们挑选。对了,强烈推荐菜单上那个special菜肴,大厨会给你相当的suprise.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National ParkHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - ExteriorHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - SurroundingsHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - FacilitiesHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - GardenHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - ViewHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Balcony/TerraceHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - ExteriorHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - ViewHotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan Chitwan National Park - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sapana Village Lodge Chitwan, Chitwan National Park

AS-AGWEB-3A03