or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Saptagiri

L-73/L322; National Highway-8, Near Indira Gandhi International Airport, Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport, New Delhi and NCR, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Saptagiri New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Saptagiri New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Saptagiri New Delhi and NCR - Club Room Hotel Saptagiri New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Interior Hotel Saptagiri New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom - Deluxe Hotel Saptagiri New Delhi and NCR - Fitness Room Hotel Saptagiri New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Saptagiri New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Saptagiri New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior
Area: Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
135 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (135)
Sort by:
Amaresh K. Families with young children India, June 12, 2014
Close to airport.Hotel transport charge is nominal

Close to airport. hotel can arrange to and fro airport at nominal charge. Clean rooms. No smell of cigerate in room.
8
Very pleasant and peacefull. Airport pickup was arranged by hotel at very short notice. Charges were very nominal. Friendly staff.
Jiangtao Y. Solo travelers China, June 1, 2014
Close to airport

location
6.7
The location was close to the airport, and this is basically the only good thing i could say about this place, honestly. I checked-in around 3AM and staff told me that I have to check out by 7:45 AM, yes, 4 and 45 mins after I check in, because there would be a "big group" checking in. Also, I did not get a key or anything, which was really strange. And there was NO towels in the bathroom, so I had to tell the staff to get some towels for me. There was no internet connection either in the room. Last, but not least, the transport from the hotel back to the airport was fairly easy, but the staff charged me 500 Rupees for the ride (it only cost me 250 from the airport to the hotel though). Anyway, I was glad that I only had to stay for one night.
Emad S. Couples India, May 30, 2014
very disgusting

hotel being close to airport
4.3
my husband and i checked into the hotel on 29th and checked out on 30th. we booked this hotel just because it was very close to the airport but the hotel just wants to loot all your money. the breakfast in the hotel was absolutely pathetic. the bell boy was even more horrible almost half dead!!! we wanted to hire the hotel taxi to hang out in delhi for a day but when we were checking out we got to know the taxi fare which was agreed on earlier was just a lie and the guy at the reception made such a huge bill stating the taxes were not included. and he did not even give us any bill and when we demanded for the bill, he goes to the system and makes changes in the amount figures on word document and just gives us the document without any letterhead and taxes column saying nil!!!! the hotel is disgusting, its unhygienic, food is pathetic and most importantly the people at the reception just want to loot u. please please donot go for this hotel!!!!!
David T. Couples United Kingdom, March 20, 2014
moderately satisfactory for one night only

big comfy bed, nice room, large room
4.3
Noisy as college students were on the same floor, very poor food and many students around taking up all the space, disturbed all night with doors slamming, no window made the stay very uncomfortable and airless, otherwise room was just OK for one night as close enough to airport
Deepak T. Business travelers India, January 30, 2014
was ok as usual

food, cleanliness was good
7
its good for just a short stay
Uzair K. Families with young children India, December 24, 2013
Value for money and close to airport

Good food, friendly staff and location.
8.7
This hotel is value for money as it offers decent quality room amenities and good food. The staff is very friendly and available for help at all times. Recommend for stay near airport.
Abdul G. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2013
a nice stay with friendly hotel staff.

Close to airport and public transport and relively cheap.
8
I have pleasant stay at the hotel as the room is big and staff is friendly and the hotel rate is cheap.
John C. Solo travelers Australia, September 24, 2013
recommed over night stay only.

Proximity to airport.
5.3
Good only for short overnight stay, the breakfast was below average,made arrangements for airport transfer, did not happen. Poor performance.
Eivind B. Solo travelers Norway, September 9, 2013
Very nice location to the airport. Nice staff.

Location. Friendlyness. Price
8.7
Nice stay. Nice people. Interesting small shops nearby.
Ajay M. Business travelers India, August 31, 2013
Normal Routine, Nothing Extraordinary.

Good Internet connectivity, Clean Bathroom.
5.7
The stay was Ok but the Breakfast was not like any other Hotel Buffet breakfast. The menu was limited and standard and had to make a choice from it. Even the Tea & Coffee maker is not placed in each room. The Guests have to ask for it and then it is placed in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Saptagiri New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorHotel Saptagiri New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Saptagiri New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Saptagiri New Delhi and NCR - Club RoomHotel Saptagiri New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room InteriorHotel Saptagiri New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom - DeluxeHotel Saptagiri New Delhi and NCR - Fitness RoomHotel Saptagiri New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Saptagiri New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Saptagiri New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B05