or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Savoy Moscow

3/6, bld.1, Rozhdestvenka, Meshchansky, Moscow, Russia 109012 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Exterior Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Restaurant Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Bathroom Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Restaurant Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Guest Room Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Restaurant Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Restaurant Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Guest Room Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Pub/Lounge Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Guest Room Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Guest Room Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Guest Room Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Interior Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Swimming Pool Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Interior Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Restaurant
Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Interior Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Bathroom Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Interior Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Food and Beverages Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Guest Room Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Meeting Room Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Guest Room Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Exterior Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Interior Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Interior Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Restaurant Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Interior
Area: Meshchansky Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
92 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (92)
Sort by:
Jean-Pierre K. Couples Switzerland, February 15, 2015
Good Location

Location, spacious rooms, "rococo - style"
7.3
Soviet-style friendliness and helpfulness at the reception. Niet is NIET and there is no flexibility. Buildings on the opposite side of the road as well as on the same side of the are currently undergoing heavy rennovation works. Location is good, so are the room sizes. Clean hotel and rooms. Good bed. Satisfactory breakfast.
Yury E. Business travelers United States of America, February 4, 2015
An excellent hotel

Location, price, breakfast
9.7
An overall terrific hotel... it was very close to the metro and had a terrific buffet style breakfast included. The rooms are on the smaller end (size-wise), but the bathroom was very spacious. Overall, we had a terrific stay and the staff was very courteous and spoke great English. I couldn't be happier.
Markus S. Business travelers Austria, November 26, 2014
new hotel but with the chiqu of 1900 k&k time

historical design, super friendly helpful staff,
9.3
Relaxing, warm, complete
Soohwa C. Couples South Korea, September 20, 2014
Perfect hotel to stay

Food was amazing, staffs are really helpful , room was beautiful with antique luxury furnitures
9.7
It was really perfect hotel. I love the room especially!! Food was really delicious!! I had late dinner at the bar and all the choices were absolutely delicious
Oleg L. Solo travelers Russia, September 6, 2014
expected more

location
8.3
comfortable, great location but not a 5 star hotel in my opinion. I saw a lot of 4 star hotels that were better than this one
Sedat S. Business travelers Turkey, September 5, 2014
Nice location, expensive rate also not clean room

Clean room, good location value rate
6
Not clean room, and carpet room:(( nice location nice building
Armen C. Business travelers Turkey, September 4, 2014
Perfect location

Clean and nice
9.7
Perfect
Armen C. Business travelers Turkey, September 2, 2014
Nice location

Clean and nice
9.7
Perfect
Ruslan K. Couples Russia, August 17, 2014
Savoy has a history

Room is nice but lobby is a bit too small. Location is definitely very attractive!
8.3
I've enjoyed my stay and especially that I can walk around the historical city centre.
Jill N. Couples Australia, July 6, 2014
Highly recommended hotel

Excellent location, close to tourist attractions/shopping, metro station was minutes away
9.3
We stayed in a very spacious executive room on the 5th floor overlooking the construction work outside the hotel but this did not bother us at all. I highly recommended this hotel and would stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Savoy Moscow MoscowHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - ExteriorHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - RestaurantHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - BathroomHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - RestaurantHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Guest RoomHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - RestaurantHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - RestaurantHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Guest RoomHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Pub/LoungeHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Guest RoomHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Guest RoomHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Guest RoomHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - InteriorHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Swimming PoolHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - InteriorHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - RestaurantHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - InteriorHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - BathroomHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - InteriorHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Food and BeveragesHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Guest RoomHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Meeting RoomHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Guest RoomHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - ExteriorHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - InteriorHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - InteriorHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - RestaurantHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - InteriorHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - InteriorHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - RestaurantHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Suite RoomHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - InteriorHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - InteriorHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B06