Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Savoy Moscow

3/6, bld.1, Rozhdestvenka, Meshchansky, Moscow, Russia 109012 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Hotel Exterior Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Hotel Exterior Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Classic Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Executive Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Classic Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Junior Suite Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Hotel Interior Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Hotel Interior Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Hotel Interior Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Hotel Interior Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Lobby Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Lobby Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Lobby Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Savoy restaurant Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Savoy restaurant Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Savoy restaurant
Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Savoy restaurant Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Savoy restaurant Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Savoy restaurant Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Meeting Room Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Swimming pool Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Restaurant Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Restaurant Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Pub/Lounge Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Lobby Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Buffet Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Guest Room
Area: Meshchansky Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
81 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (81)
Sort by:
Oleg L. Solo travelers Russia, September 6, 2014
expected more

location
8.3
comfortable, great location but not a 5 star hotel in my opinion. I saw a lot of 4 star hotels that were better than this one
Sedat S. Business travelers Turkey, September 5, 2014
Nice location, expensive rate also not clean room

Clean room, good location value rate
6
Not clean room, and carpet room:(( nice location nice building
Ruslan K. Couples Russia, August 17, 2014
Savoy has a history

Room is nice but lobby is a bit too small. Location is definitely very attractive!
8.3
I've enjoyed my stay and especially that I can walk around the historical city centre.
Jill N. Couples Australia, July 6, 2014
Highly recommended hotel

Excellent location, close to tourist attractions/shopping, metro station was minutes away
9.3
We stayed in a very spacious executive room on the 5th floor overlooking the construction work outside the hotel but this did not bother us at all. I highly recommended this hotel and would stay here again.
Richard D. Couples Canada, May 10, 2014
Luxurious boutique hotel

Location, location, character
9.7
Very confortable stay over the 9 May commemoration.
Shun I. Couples Japan, April 20, 2014
Classic room design and good quality of service.

City center location, good service and tidy room.
9.7
Armen C. Business travelers Turkey, April 18, 2014
perfect

decoration was fantastic
10
Leon B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Very comfortable in beautiful surroundings

Friendly , Helpfull , Service
9
This is the 5th time i have stayed at this Hotel and as as always a very pleasent stay was had , its in a side street location in a very nice aera and close by to the Bolshoi and Red Square , Kremlin attractions, my stay was very comfortable and what you come to expect from the friendly and helpful staff at the Savoy , Rooms were very spacious and very clean , breakfast in the restaurant was very good in beautiful surroundings.
Pascal U. Business travelers Italy, February 17, 2014
normal

location
7
checked in at 2:00am and concierge rig up 3 times at 13:00
Jennifer L. Groups United States of America, February 9, 2014
Classic hotel with everything a traveler needs.

High quality everything
9.7
Great . Only issue worth mentioning is construction across street during daytime and loud weddings in the hotel on weekends. Even four floors up the noise kept me up.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Savoy Moscow MoscowHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Hotel ExteriorHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Hotel ExteriorHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - ClassicHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - ExecutiveHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - ClassicHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Junior SuiteHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Hotel Interior Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Hotel InteriorHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Hotel Interior Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Hotel InteriorHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - LobbyHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - LobbyHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - LobbyHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Savoy restaurantHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Savoy restaurantHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Savoy restaurantHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Savoy restaurantHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Savoy restaurantHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Savoy restaurantHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Meeting RoomHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Swimming poolHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - RestaurantHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - RestaurantHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Pub/LoungeHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - LobbyHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - BuffetHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Guest RoomHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Guest RoomHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Suite RoomHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Swimming PoolHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Guest RoomHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - InteriorHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - BathroomHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - InteriorHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Pub/LoungeHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Guest RoomHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Guest RoomHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - BathroomHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - LobbyHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - RestaurantHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Pub/LoungeHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - LobbyHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Guest RoomHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - RestaurantHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - RestaurantHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Guest RoomHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Pub/LoungeHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Guest RoomHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - LobbyHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02