or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Savoy Moscow

3/6, bld.1, Rozhdestvenka, Meshchansky, Moscow, Russia 109012 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Hotel Exterior Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Hotel Exterior Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Classic Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Executive Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Classic Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Junior Suite Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Hotel Interior Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Hotel Interior Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Hotel Interior Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Hotel Interior Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Lobby Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Lobby Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Lobby Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Savoy restaurant Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Savoy restaurant Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Savoy restaurant
Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Savoy restaurant Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Savoy restaurant Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Savoy restaurant Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Meeting Room Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Swimming pool Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Restaurant Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Restaurant Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Pub/Lounge Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Lobby Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Buffet Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Guest Room
Area: Meshchansky Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.9
Business travelers (20)
Sort by:
Armen C. Business travelers Turkey, April 18, 2014
perfect

decoration was fantastic
10
Pascal U. Business travelers Italy, February 17, 2014
normal

location
7
checked in at 2:00am and concierge rig up 3 times at 13:00
Danish D. Business travelers Belgium, February 5, 2014
Perfectly located hotel, value luxury

Location, Nice bathrooms, good good
9
Comfortable stay. The room had reasonable luxuries but could do with more water. The food was good as was the breakfast although breakfast did not change from day to day. You are only a 10 minute walk from the Kremlin / Red square so location is almost unbeatable for tourism.
Rosemarie H. Business travelers Philippines, May 18, 2013
Great stay at the Savoy. The Location is Superb!

History, beautifully designed, location, food, staff are all great!
10
Had a great stay at the Savoy, the location is superb and being in the Middle of the city gave me a chance to explore all the interesting places around the area. The Bolshoi Theater is just around the corner and so is the Red Square and Kremlin. I would recommend this hotel to everyone going to Moscow for business or pleasure. Very satisfied!
Eamonn L. Business travelers Ireland, March 21, 2013
Nice Hotel

Internet, Location
6.3
Film Channel in my room didnt work they looked to fix it with out success. Internet is good around the whole hotel. I had meetings in the lobby looked to have one in the business centre to move away from smokers but they looked to charge even though noone was in the centre. Meals very good in the evening. Breakfast adequate service very good
Leonid F. Business travelers Israel, March 16, 2013
better than I've expected from russian hotels

professional staff, very close to the metro, centrally located
9.3
It was great, most of the 5-star hotels in Moscow were more expensive. Definitely I'll try to book it again next time.
Norman B. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 3, 2013
Very nice

Excellent service and location
9.7
A very comfortable hotel with pleasant staff. It is centrally located and convenient for Red Square and all that stuff and the museums and attractions of Moscow. The buffet breakfast has everything you could possibly want and some things you possibly would not want.
Mikael C. Business travelers Philippines, October 23, 2012
great location and excellent staff

location and atmosphere
9.7
the staff were very friendly right from check in to check out. This has already made me recommend this hotel to friends. A very big thank you to everyone who and made our stay so much more special. The hotel was conveniently located and easy access to transport and local attractions. Will definintely stay there on my next visit.
Mikael C. Business travelers Philippines, October 21, 2012
Great hotel in moscow

Excellent location
8.7
We were greeted well on our arrival - and the rest of their service was wonderful. We were offered an up grade which we enjoyed very much! Location is pretty much perfect as it is right across the Kremlin and very accessible.
Inder S. Business travelers United States of America, July 22, 2012
Good location, but isolated

Friendly Staff
7.7
nice little hotel, but certainly not five star. Location is great, but rooms leave a lot to be desired. More of a 4* trying to be 5*.
Restaurant Tip: Walking distance is one of the best pizza places. Hand tossed clay oven pizza. One of the best i have had in the world. Very upmarket place, slightly pricey (like everything else in moscow) but certainly worth it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Savoy Moscow MoscowHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Hotel ExteriorHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Hotel ExteriorHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - ClassicHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - ExecutiveHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - ClassicHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Junior SuiteHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Hotel Interior Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Hotel InteriorHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Hotel Interior Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Hotel InteriorHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - LobbyHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - LobbyHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - LobbyHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Savoy restaurantHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Savoy restaurantHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Savoy restaurantHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Savoy restaurantHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Savoy restaurantHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Savoy restaurantHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Meeting RoomHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Swimming poolHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - RestaurantHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - RestaurantHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Pub/LoungeHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - LobbyHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - BuffetHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Guest RoomHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Guest RoomHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Suite RoomHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Swimming PoolHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Guest RoomHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - InteriorHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - BathroomHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - InteriorHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Pub/LoungeHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Guest RoomHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Guest RoomHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - BathroomHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - LobbyHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - RestaurantHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Pub/LoungeHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - LobbyHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Guest RoomHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - RestaurantHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - RestaurantHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Guest RoomHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Pub/LoungeHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Guest RoomHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - LobbyHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03