Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Savoy Moscow

3/6, bld.1, Rozhdestvenka, Meshchansky, Moscow, Russia 109012 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Exterior Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Restaurant Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Bathroom Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Restaurant Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Guest Room Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Restaurant Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Restaurant Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Guest Room Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Pub/Lounge Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Guest Room Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Guest Room Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Guest Room Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Interior Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Swimming Pool Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Interior Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Restaurant
Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Interior Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Bathroom Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Interior Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Food and Beverages Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Guest Room Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Meeting Room Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Guest Room Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Exterior Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Interior Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Interior Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Restaurant Hotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Interior
Area: Meshchansky Number of Rooms: 67

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on
119 reviews

77 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (119)
Sort by:
Jonathan S. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2016
Pleasant surprise .

Location , friendliness , services
10
Very pleasant !
Report this review
Anthony C. Groups Canada, December 22, 2015
Awesome hotel

Location, nice rooms, very friendly and helpful staff!
10
Had an amazing stay. Everyone was so helpful and friendly! Red Square and Kremlin within walking distance. Highly recommended!
Report this review
Amy G. Business travelers United States of America, November 20, 2015
Excellent Staff, Aging Building with Character

Staff Responsiveness, Food, Central Location
7.7
My stay was very successful and smooth, with one serious problem related to my request for Hotel Car and Driver. I asked for a car and driver at the last minute to take me to Dom Zhurnalista. I was told the car and driver would arrive within 5-7 minutes. After waiting in the hotel lobby for more than 35 minutes and after numerous calls from reception to the driver, he arrived on foot, having parked his taxi at least three blocks away. We had to walk three blocks to the taxi. Once we arrived at the destination, he charged me for the ride even though reception had said it would be charged to my hotel bill. I paid, but upon checking out at 5 am the next day, I discovered that the ride had still been charged to my bill. It took some minutes to arrange to have it removed from my bill. While I recognize that I did request the ride at the last minute and that Moscow traffic is truly difficult, I would have appreciated more honest and professionalism from the driver, who kept promising to be there in 5 minutes, when he must have known this would not happen. (Since I understand Russian, I also heard the doorman speculating that the driver had stopped to eat!) The solution? After that, I took the Metro everywhere. There is a station right across the street. It is cheap, reliable and goes nearly everywhere.
Report this review
Elena S. Couples Russia, October 28, 2015
I like this hotel

Location,parking service,spa
8.7
Everything was very good. Will back there again. Thanks
Report this review
Nathin T. Groups Thailand, September 19, 2015
What a location

Location
8.3
The location was the best. Foods were plenty. Staff were pleasant.
Report this review
Misoon P. Solo travelers South Korea, August 1, 2015
Good location

Near metro station, good to go to the points
10
Very good!! It is lecated in city centre! Easy to go every where~
Report this review
Devrim C. Business travelers Turkey, July 30, 2015
Common areas in need of some love, o/w great hotel

Room, location, value on Agoda
7.3
The common areas in general are in need of an upgrade. The reception feels like a 3-star hotel, the gym is over 10yrs old and in the basement, the lobby and bar cafe below par. The rooms and room floors however are excellent. What you would expect from a 5-star city hotel with plenty of character. As for the value, this hotel was advertised at many different prices. Most sites, including its own, quoted a price that was double the price on Agoda.
Report this review
Mei Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 27, 2015
Good location and nice hotel

Location, service and design
10
Nice staying experience. Lots of sight seeing spots are in walking distance. Don't forget to go to the cafe floor of the shopping mall next to it.
Report this review
Jane C. Couples Hong Kong, June 7, 2015
Good choice to stay

Perfect location, good service and Perfert food for breakfast
9.7
Perfect location, good service and Perfert food for breakfast The only one comment is the bed need to upgrade!
Report this review
Stephanie F. Business travelers Israel, May 11, 2015
Savoy: great location, charm, sophisticated

Location, staff, room
9.7
Great. Would definitely go back
Report this review
1 - 10 of 77 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Savoy Moscow MoscowHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - ExteriorHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - RestaurantHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - BathroomHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - RestaurantHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Guest RoomHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - RestaurantHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - RestaurantHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Guest RoomHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Pub/LoungeHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Guest RoomHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Guest RoomHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Guest RoomHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - InteriorHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Swimming PoolHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - InteriorHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - RestaurantHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - InteriorHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - BathroomHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - InteriorHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Food and BeveragesHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Guest RoomHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Meeting RoomHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Guest RoomHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - ExteriorHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - InteriorHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - InteriorHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - RestaurantHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - InteriorHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - InteriorHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - RestaurantHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Suite RoomHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - InteriorHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - InteriorHotel Savoy Moscow Moscow - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08