or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona

Plaça Llevat S/N, El Poblenou, Barcelona, Spain (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Swimming Pool Hotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Swimming Pool Hotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Swimming Pool Hotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Reception Hotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Exterior Hotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Interior Hotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Interior Hotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Interior Hotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Triple room Hotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Spa
Hotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - View Hotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - View Hotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Spa Hotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Spa Hotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Pub/Lounge Hotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Restaurant Hotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - View Hotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Interior Hotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Sports and Activities Hotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Spa Hotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Guest Room
Area: El Poblenou Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
46 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (46)
Sort by:
Michelle M. Groups Philippines, June 8, 2014
amazing

clean, friendly stuff, amazing view
8
Amazing
Christopher T. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2014
Poor service. I would not stay again

Price was acceptable
4.3
Odd A. Groups Norway, May 10, 2014
Close to the beach. Easy to get to La Rambla

Location, standard and value for money!
9.3
We arrived late. They just had one room left(only doublebed). They helped with a extra bed. Changed us to a better room(single beds) after the weekend. Rooms were nice, Topfloor with sunbeds very nice. Breakfast was good. Gym was superb. Overall very good value for money.
Peggy Z. Groups Singapore, April 1, 2014
Excellent hotel comfort.

Breakfast, friendly staff, comfortable hotel rooms
8.7
Very good hotel. Very comfortable and friendly helpful staff.
Kah Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2013
fantastic...great hospitality

location near tram n metro,great value for money,superb hospitality especially MIguel d front desk
10
Stuart M. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 15, 2013
Lovely Hotel - Would return

Lovely Rooms, Quiet Location, Modern
8
Lovely Hotel. Check-In was quick and easy. Rooms very clean, modern and spacious. Spa looked nice but didn't have the time to try it.
Mohamed E. Couples United Arab Emirates, September 29, 2013
perfect perfect hotel

breakfast , staff , location
9.3
very friendly staff , nice room , good location , roofpool , breakfast was so nice
Pernille B. Solo travelers Denmark, August 13, 2013
Standard hotel - not what it promises

Good view from the roof, peaceful location, close to the beach
5.7
I suppose it was a fine standard hotel, but I had expected more considering the price and promises: - I came into the first room and found pee on the toiletseat. I expected a view over the city, but had a view to a construction site. I asked for another room and was told, that I had to come back early next morning. - Next morning I got a new room. This room had a better view - but a very noisy aircondition, which I had to turn off in the night to be able to sleep. The bed wasn't really good either. - There were switches by the bed to turn on and off the light in the whole room. Only they didn't turn off all the lights. Instead you had to use fancy touchscreen for turning off the rest of the lights and the aircondition. It took some time to start up, and you had to push the buttons very hard and precisely (quite a struggle some times). When it was turned on, it lightened up the whole room for about 30 minutes. In addition there was a blinking red light from the alarm right over the bed. - I had been looking forward to sit in the outdoor lounge on the 15th floor, but I wasn't allowed there, because this place is only for guests from 'superior' rooms. - I had also been looking forward to lie on a sunbed by the pool, but there were only 10 of those, so I only tried one for 1 hour on the last afternoon. - I had expected a small refridgerator, but there was only a small mini-bar, in which you could place three small bottles of water. - The internet was really slow. I gave up using it for anything else than checking my email. Alltogether, it's fine as a standard hotel, but don't expect much more than that if you're in a Deluxe Double Room.
Alexandra S. Couples United Kingdom, June 16, 2013
Amazing

Jucuzzi in the room, spa and pool
8.7
Tomasz S. Business travelers Poland, May 13, 2013
A good place to stay

Pleasant hotel with modern, well designed rooms, fast and stable, free internet and good location
9
From advantages I would also mention good sound insulation of rooms, nice selection of spa services, shopping mall and paella restaurant nearby. As a disadvantage I must mention relatively expensive parking. Also meals selection in hotel's restaurant could be improved.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona BarcelonaHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Swimming PoolHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Swimming PoolHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Swimming PoolHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - ReceptionHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - ExteriorHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - InteriorHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - InteriorHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - InteriorHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Triple roomHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - SpaHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - ViewHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - ViewHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - SpaHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - SpaHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Pub/LoungeHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - RestaurantHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - ViewHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - InteriorHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Sports and ActivitiesHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - SpaHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - InteriorHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - SpaHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - ExteriorHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Pub/LoungeHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Food and BeveragesHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Swimming PoolHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - BathroomHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Food and BeveragesHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - ExteriorHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Pub/LoungeHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - ViewHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - SpaHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - BathroomHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Swimming PoolHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C03