My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona

Plaça Llevat S/N, El Poblenou, Barcelona, Spain (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Swimming Pool Hotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Hotel Interior Hotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Hotel Exterior Hotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Hotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Hotel Interior Hotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Hotel Interior Hotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Hotel Interior Hotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Spa Hotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Hotel Interior Hotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Bathroom
Hotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Bathroom Hotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Fitness Room Hotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Guest Room Hotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Reception Hotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Hotel Interior Hotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Surroundings Hotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Hotel Interior Hotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Hotel Exterior Hotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Hotel Interior Hotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Swimming Pool Hotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Bathroom Hotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: El Poblenou Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (42)
Sort by:
Kah Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2013
fantastic...great hospitality

location near tram n metro,great value for money,superb hospitality especially MIguel d front desk
10
Stuart M. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 15, 2013
Lovely Hotel - Would return

Lovely Rooms, Quiet Location, Modern
8
Lovely Hotel. Check-In was quick and easy. Rooms very clean, modern and spacious. Spa looked nice but didn't have the time to try it.
Mohamed E. Couples United Arab Emirates, September 29, 2013
perfect perfect hotel

breakfast , staff , location
9.3
very friendly staff , nice room , good location , roofpool , breakfast was so nice
Pernille B. Solo travelers Denmark, August 13, 2013
Standard hotel - not what it promises

Good view from the roof, peaceful location, close to the beach
5.7
I suppose it was a fine standard hotel, but I had expected more considering the price and promises: - I came into the first room and found pee on the toiletseat. I expected a view over the city, but had a view to a construction site. I asked for another room and was told, that I had to come back early next morning. - Next morning I got a new room. This room had a better view - but a very noisy aircondition, which I had to turn off in the night to be able to sleep. The bed wasn't really good either. - There were switches by the bed to turn on and off the light in the whole room. Only they didn't turn off all the lights. Instead you had to use fancy touchscreen for turning off the rest of the lights and the aircondition. It took some time to start up, and you had to push the buttons very hard and precisely (quite a struggle some times). When it was turned on, it lightened up the whole room for about 30 minutes. In addition there was a blinking red light from the alarm right over the bed. - I had been looking forward to sit in the outdoor lounge on the 15th floor, but I wasn't allowed there, because this place is only for guests from 'superior' rooms. - I had also been looking forward to lie on a sunbed by the pool, but there were only 10 of those, so I only tried one for 1 hour on the last afternoon. - I had expected a small refridgerator, but there was only a small mini-bar, in which you could place three small bottles of water. - The internet was really slow. I gave up using it for anything else than checking my email. Alltogether, it's fine as a standard hotel, but don't expect much more than that if you're in a Deluxe Double Room.
Alexandra S. Couples United Kingdom, June 16, 2013
Amazing

Jucuzzi in the room, spa and pool
8.7
Tomasz S. Business travelers Poland, May 13, 2013
A good place to stay

Pleasant hotel with modern, well designed rooms, fast and stable, free internet and good location
9
From advantages I would also mention good sound insulation of rooms, nice selection of spa services, shopping mall and paella restaurant nearby. As a disadvantage I must mention relatively expensive parking. Also meals selection in hotel's restaurant could be improved.
Igor C. Couples France, May 4, 2013
Nice affordable business class hotel

Swimming pool, executive room, metro location
8
George S. Couples United Kingdom, April 20, 2013
Worst hotel experience for many many years

Nothing is good abot this hotel
2.7
Bathroon sink blocked for 2 days, microwave in room didnt work so we couldnt make a hot drink as there was no kettle in the room. We did tell reception about this but they didnt seem bothered. The hotel is miles away from the airport a taxi cost 28 euros but going back to the airport the taxi chaged us 46 euros! The hotel had booked the taxi but refused to accept any responsibility for us being ripped off. We had booked a delux double room but the hotel wanted to charge extra to use the sauna or sun terrace.
Jing L. Solo travelers China, December 12, 2012
Good value

Convenient location
7
Room is nice with microwave, convenint lcation to subway station. But there was a power cutdown from 2am tl 5 am for the last 2 days when I was inthat hotel, power suddenly went off without any pre-notification... So I had to shower in dark with lights from my ipad... Hotel should have informed indoor guests... Nice beachside though.
Jing L. Solo travelers China, December 8, 2012
Nice hotel

mordern design, near the metro
7.3
Staff speak good English, room design is quite morden; there is a big shopping mall with supermarket near the hotel. Near to a metro station for Line4. Unfortunately when I stayed in the hotel, the spa is under construction & Though it is not good for girls walking around in the evenings esp. if you are alone (as a foreigner). Safe in the hotel, a bit far away to the airport though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Hotel InteriorHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Swimming PoolHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Hotel InteriorHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Hotel ExteriorHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Hotel InteriorHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Hotel InteriorHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Hotel InteriorHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - SpaHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Hotel InteriorHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - BathroomHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - BathroomHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Fitness RoomHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - ReceptionHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Hotel InteriorHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - SurroundingsHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Hotel InteriorHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Hotel ExteriorHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Hotel InteriorHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Swimming PoolHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - BathroomHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Hotel InteriorHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Hotel InteriorHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Hotel InteriorHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Swimming PoolHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Hotel ExteriorHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Hotel InteriorHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Hotel InteriorHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Hotel ExteriorHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Hotel InteriorHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Hotel ExteriorHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Swimming PoolHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Hotel ExteriorHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Hotel InteriorHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - BathroomHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Hotel ExteriorHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Hotel ExteriorHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Guest RoomHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Triple roomHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - BathroomHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - GardenHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - ViewHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - ViewHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - SpaHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - ViewHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - SpaHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - SpaHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - SpaHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - RestaurantHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Pub/LoungeHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - RestaurantHotel SB Diagonal Zero Barcelona Barcelona - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04