or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport

Rijksweg A4, nr.3, Amsterdam, Netherlands 2132 MA (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Van der Valk Hotel A4 Schiphol
Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Interior Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Reception Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Reception Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Lobby Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Lobby Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Meeting Room
Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Restaurant Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Restaurant Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Fitness Room Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Swimming Pool Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Swimming Pool Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Swimming Pool Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Swimming Pool Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Spa Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Spa Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Spa
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 435

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
184 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (184)
Sort by:
Gary S. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 19, 2014
Enjoyed and Shall Return

The best three things were the Front Desk staff who were so accomodating, The location and the price for the quality
9
I really enjoyed my stay for the 4 days whilst in Amsterdam. The front desk staff were very helpful and friendly, the room was very comfortable and clean/modern. Overall had a great bustling vibe without feeling busy. The bar was a nice place for a night-cap!
Trang L. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 18, 2014
Luxury but far away

Nice rooms, clean and comfortable
7.3
Fine
Maggie H. Families with older children Taiwan, September 30, 2014
Very big room. Nice lunch buffet.

The staffs in the hotel are very friendly. The room is very big, clean and comfortable! The lunch buffet is fantastic! We could like to stay here again.
9.7
We stayed for a week long. The shuttle bus from the airport to the hotel on time and convenient. We enjoy the lunch a lot during our stay. By the way, the room is very big. We rent a car for traveling around Northland and back to A4 hotel every night. I fel like going home. We could definitely like to stay here next time.
Marc Y. Business travelers South Korea, September 17, 2014
nice hotel but....

nice suttle bus, good room, nice meal
8.3
every thing was nice. but staff's performance was not good. they always forgot what they say...
Edward W. Groups China, September 13, 2014
Netherland's 2014

Environment, relax
4.7
Phillip C. Business travelers South Korea, September 10, 2014
Great location, restaurant...

Location, shuttle bus, price
8
I definately will come back again
Tarik S. Solo travelers Bosnia and Herzegovina, September 3, 2014
Awesome place

Staff very lovely very attentive and helpful. Hotel rooms are fantastic . Excellent value for money.
9.7
I stayed for two days at A4 and was pleasantly surprised with the quality of hotel and service. There is a shuttle bus from the airport which goes every 45 minutes which is very convenient. Hotel room I very specious with fantastic big bed and great pillows. It is very clean and with lots of light due to balcony windows. Balcony is very big . There is nice food court across the street which offer lots of different tasty food throughout a day. Hotel restaurant is also offering great breakfast and lunch. There is a nice Gym and swimming pool at the hotel though I did not get to use it this time. I will certainly recommend this hotel to any visitor to Amsterdam . You get Sheraton quality for fraction of price.
Elvio C. Families with young children Portugal, August 12, 2014
My stay at Schiphol in August 2014

Hotel conditions. Friendly staff. Good food.
9.3
Excellent stay. Staff were helpful and friendly. The room was spacious and clean. Food was great, and parking was free.
Hani G. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 9, 2014
Really this hotel is fantastic for everything.

Room - reception - bar
8.7
I stay in this hotel from 30 July ,2014 until 5 August ,2014 Also the best thing for this hotel the place but is var way from city center And very nice comfortable room and excellent connection , wifi
Amal H. Families with young children Bahrain, August 9, 2014
poor service

1 shelter 2 near airport 3 on time
2
Very bad. With lack of basic service. Help desk staff was not professional in dealing with us. We have been treated badly. It was very bad

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport AmsterdamHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - InteriorHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - ReceptionHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - ReceptionHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - LobbyHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - LobbyHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Meeting RoomHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - RestaurantHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Fitness RoomHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Swimming PoolHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Swimming PoolHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Swimming PoolHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Swimming PoolHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - SpaHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - SpaHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Pub/LoungeHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Pub/LoungeHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - SpaHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - SpaHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - BathroomHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Amsterdam - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08