or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Segara & Restoran

Kedisan, Kintamani, Bangli, Kintamani, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Restaurant Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Entrance Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Garden Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Interior Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Interior Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Exterior Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - View Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Exterior Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Guest Room Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Bathroom Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Exterior Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Interior Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Bathroom Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Interior Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Interior Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Guest Room Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Interior
Area: Kintamani Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (54)
Sort by:
Ngoc N. Couples Vietnam, April 1, 2012
Good hotel

Cool atmostphere
6
it is right at the foot of the mount batur. the weather is cool. there are mosquitoes. so remember to bring mosquito repellent cream or ask the hotel staff to provide mosquito incense.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is a good place to stay the night before the trekking at Mt Batur. Because the trekking starts at 4am in order to reach the top for sunrise at 6am. This hotel is only 15mins away from the trekking starting point. So you don't need to wake up so early!
Ngoc N. Couples Vietnam, April 1, 2012
Good hotel

Cool atmostphere
6
it is right at the foot of the mount batur. the weather is cool. there are mosquitoes. so remember to bring mosquito repellent cream or ask the hotel staff to provide mosquito incense.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is a good place to stay the night before the trekking at Mt Batur. Because the trekking starts at 4am in order to reach the top for sunrise at 6am. This hotel is only 15mins away from the trekking starting point. So you don't need to wake up so early!
Alan T. Groups Malaysia, March 9, 2012
Small hotel but staff very friendly

No
7.3
With the price I pay, I could not comment much. For the hiking service that arrange by them, I would say over expensive, usd 55 (longest trail)compare to some blogger got usd 35. Some more the agent pick us up at 4.30am instead 4.00am. End up we reach peak not ahead of sunris
Nightlife Tip: Cool and quiet night
Bela G. Solo travelers Hungary, March 1, 2012
Nice place to stay at the foot of the Volcano

Nice place, reasonable prices, good sleep, perfect lokation for hiking tours
7.3
It is a good accomodation for hiking tours but there is not much more to do in the area. Bad also that you cannot rent a bycicle )not in the hotel, not in the village
Marieke Z. Groups Netherlands, January 16, 2012
Basic place on a good location

Location
6.3
The rooms are ok seize and are pretty clean. The bathrooms are simple but everything is in working order. The breakfast is again basic, but we didn't book this place for the rooms or the breakfast but for location. It is on the lake and an ideal starting point for many activities.
William B. Couples United Kingdom, January 7, 2012
Good Location but rooms very basic

Good location next to lake
5.3
Rooms very basic but clean and you get what you pay for. Staff ok and helpful enough. Not the place for a long stay though
Filipa T. Couples Australia, December 25, 2011
Close to Mt Batur, but not the best hotel

Good location for early morning volcano trek, food at resturant decent
6.3
this wasn't the best hotel i've stayed at. the rooms were ok (for budget standard), but the bathroom had a big hole in the tiles near the toilet that let off quite an unpleasant smell. i found the service not that good. as soon as we arrived the staff (as well as other trek guides out of the hotel) were badgering us to buy a volcano tour guide from them - definitely felt like a 'money-bag' rather than a valued customer. must say, the resturant food was decent - had a nice meal. the best thing about this hotel is the location. so close to mt batur for the early morning volcano trek (which was magnificent!) unfortunately there didn't seem to be many other budget accommodation around that area.
Shubham N. Couples India, December 25, 2011
Great Location for the trek to batur

location, food
6
the location of the restaurant and hotel was idle for a scenic view of lake and mount batur. it was close to the base for treking. it served some good food. rooms...well, i didnt expect much considering what i had paid for. the room and bathrooms were neat, although the washbasin had a clogging problem. overall i would say, just ok! at night there was too much silence, almost felt eerie!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Segara & Restoran BaliHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - RestaurantHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - EntranceHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - GardenHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Balcony/TerraceHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Balcony/TerraceHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - InteriorHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - InteriorHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - ExteriorHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - ViewHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - ExteriorHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Guest RoomHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - BathroomHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - ExteriorHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - InteriorHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - BathroomHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Guest RoomHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - InteriorHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - InteriorHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Guest RoomHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B02