Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Selection Pattaya

225, Moo 9 Nongpreu, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Pattaya Beach Resort
Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Sports and Activities Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite seaview - Living room Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite seaview - Bedroom Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - View Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - View Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - View Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - View Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Surroundings Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Corner Suite Seaview Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Corner Suite Sea View Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe City View Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe City View
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 149
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
869 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (869)
Sort by:
Pailleux O. Families with young children France, March 23, 2013
Good place

good view only
2.7
has 2 bus of Indian people,we don't understand why they use finger for put butter in bread?
Hari K. Business travelers India, March 20, 2013
The stay was comfortable.

Centrally located, comfortable and clean
7
Hari K. Business travelers India, March 18, 2013
Stay was comfortable.

Good location, Near to beach and comfortable rooms
7.7
Kewalee R. Families with older children Thailand, March 17, 2013
enjoyable

friendly staff, in trend hotel, good location
8.7
i got upgraded to sweet suits which are nice and has an ocean view. Spacious room.
Wang Y. Families with young children China, March 10, 2013
Its very close to the beach

good location, good service and easy to find
8
Daisuke Y. Solo travelers Japan, March 10, 2013
It is less value equivalant with the fee.

Near sea, Good location, Big space for car parking.
4.3
Asha S. Solo travelers India, February 18, 2013
good location

beach front
6.3
nice location, good approach , new rooms but staff not friendly i would like to go again. beacuse of location.
Suchai K. Couples Thailand, February 3, 2013
Great location with sea view

convenient with sea view and walking distance to nearby attractive venues
5.7
Reception staff is not friendly to local people. I booked for sea view with king size bed but the room was at 4th floor which was not have a really good seaview and the bed was twin bed as staff told me that there was no king size bed available. The terrible thing is the bath room. There is a bathtub, you have to take a shower in the bathtub. Water is run beside the bathtub and flood the bathroom floor. I asked the maid and they told me it happens in almost rooms.
Nightlife Tip: just at the back of the hotel.
Roberto S. Couples Philippines, February 3, 2013
acceptable for short stay

quiet, helpful staff, near to beach
6
Fook W. Groups China, January 23, 2013
bad experience for this hotel
5
although the location is quite good. near Pattaya main road. but the hotel are very dirty. towel are not clean, the room quite old and have fungi. the room so small and the room smelly. we stay one night and we unbearable then we change to other hotel in the next day. we won't to this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Selection Pattaya PattayaHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Sports and ActivitiesHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite seaview - Living roomHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite seaview - BedroomHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - ViewHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - ViewHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - ViewHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - ViewHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - SurroundingsHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Corner Suite SeaviewHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Corner Suite Sea ViewHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe City ViewHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe City ViewHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Sports and ActivitiesHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/LoungeHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Selection Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05