Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Selection Pattaya

225, Moo 9 Nongpreu, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Pattaya Beach Resort
Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite sea view - Living room Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Corner Suite Sea View Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe City View Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Sports and Activities Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - View Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - View
Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea view Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - View Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea view Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Interior
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 149
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 1025 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1025)
Sort by:
Damien G. Couples Australia, January 5, 2014
Nice Hotel

Centrally located, Located close to the beach & night life, Friendly staff good english speaking.
8
Report this review
Parth G. Groups India, January 2, 2014
comfortable and enjoyable stay..

rooms, location and staff
9.7
Location of the hotel is apt for the pattaya fun lovers . Bad thing is that the hotel charged us 1k the extra for every guest we brought to our room (and that too every number of times).
Report this review
Yuthasak S. Couples Thailand, December 31, 2013
Nice bed with ocean view

Nice bed, easy parking, closed to beach
8.3
Nice Bed Easy to beach Plenty parking lot Easy to shopping mall
Report this review
Yossie P. Groups Indonesia, December 30, 2013
nice hotel

front of beach
7
receptionis only 1 person in charge, so need to wait 10 minutes until my return to check in. 5km to walking street, so its fine for family who bring little children. internet connection not stable. Got subway and 711 in front of hotel. large parking area.
Report this review
Karen A. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2013
Great stay!

Good location. Comfy. Infront of the beach
10
I had a great stay in this hotel. It's located beach front. Staffs were accommodating and friendly. I had no problems during my stay. The room was big and comfortable. Breakfast buffet was delish and satisfying. Taxi/tour services, food (restaurants/street foods), nightlife, beach, money exchange, seven eleven, pharmacy, shops (clothes) and the likes were just right outside of the hotel. All are very accessible. There's no need to worry about! I highly recommend this hotel :)
Report this review
Edwin T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 28, 2013
Pleasant, comfortable and convenient access

location, comfortable, and quiet enough to have a good rest
7
Stay was pleasant. Staff was relatively polite and helpful, but can show more warmth. Location was great, with access to many amenities, especially its proximity to the beach. Very close to the night market at the beach, and walking distance to walking street.
Report this review
Raza H. Couples Australia, December 25, 2013
I love this hotel very much

Clean large bedroom comfortable room
9.3
I really love this hotel this is the one hotel I like when I go to pattaya I like everything in this hotel thanks agoda .
Report this review
Siow C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 24, 2013
Big room nice breakfast and best location

Best location ,nice staff and taste breakfast
10
Best location nice breakfast and good service off hotel staff
Report this review
Sarah C. Couples Indonesia, December 22, 2013
i was satisfied

good location,comfort and clean
9
The location of this hotel is very strategic and the have a large room.recommended
Report this review
Daniel T. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Relax Getaway

Cleanliness, Comfortable, Friendly Staff
7.7
I spent 4 nights at this hotel and it turns out great and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful all the time, the housekeeping did a very good job and the internet was free and fast. It's remarkable and I enjoyed myself
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Selection Pattaya PattayaHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite sea view - Living roomHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Corner Suite Sea ViewHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe City ViewHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Sports and ActivitiesHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - ViewHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - ViewHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea viewHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - ViewHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea viewHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe sea viewHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe city viewHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe sea viewHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe sea viewHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe city viewHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Selection Pattaya, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04