Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Selection Pattaya

225, Moo 9 Nongpreu, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 1101 reviews

434 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1101)
Sort by:
Chandhana B. Couples Thailand, May 22, 2014
It was a pleasant Stay

Friendly Staffs, Cleanliness,
8.7
Pleasant Stay with really friendly Staffs in all sections but only one thing should be improve is the Breakfast
Report this review
Thop N. Business travelers Thailand, May 16, 2014
Very Nice

Nice Room Good Location Nice Staff
10
Report this review
Tipayaphong P. Couples Thailand, May 6, 2014
The hotel it is not clean.

Close to shopping area
4
Report this review
Stephen F. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2014
Hotel Selection Pattaya

rooms were clean, staff were friendly and great location
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay at Hotel Selection. The staff were friendly and super quick with check in and check out. Room was very nice and clean. I only had breakfast there on one day and that was a bit average. However this was only on the single day I ate. The previous day my friends had breakfast and on that day everything looked great. I would definitely stay here again which I think is the best testimony I could give.
Report this review
Oh K. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2014
Stunning sea view!

Comfortable room and balcony with stunning sea view
9.3
Room is big and clean. Whole building cover with free and stable wi-fi connection. Love the sea view from the balcony! But it is a little dirty though. Food stalls and restaurants are everywhere, walking distance to the shopping mall. Pay 80-100 baht per person to the motorcycle rider and they will get you to anywhere you want to go within the city area.
Report this review
Issara P. Couples Thailand, April 20, 2014
Nice hotel in overall. Locates in lively area.

1. Nice and clean room. (I think it has just been renovated)
7.7
Report this review
Sumedh S. Families with older children India, April 15, 2014
Good location, value for money

Good location, value for money, quality rooms, amazing staff
10
Report this review
Maneerat D. Families with young children Thailand, April 15, 2014
easy when go shopping

near the beach
8
Report this review
Sumedh S. Families with older children India, April 15, 2014
excellent

service location
9.7
Great.. would visit again
Report this review
Angkana S. Families with older children Thailand, April 15, 2014
Great service but not luxury

Great bellboy, price is affordable and close to beach
8.7
Actually I wish for hotel that is more luxury, even this one is not like that, it's still comfortable. It is very close to beach. One thing that I do not like about this hotel is swimming pool that so small.
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 434 reviews Next page
Hotel Selection Pattaya PattayaHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite sea view - Living roomHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Corner Suite Sea ViewHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe City ViewHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Sports and ActivitiesHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - ViewHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - ViewHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea viewHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - ViewHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea viewHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe sea viewHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe city viewHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe sea viewHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe sea viewHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe city viewHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07