Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Selection Pattaya

225, Moo 9 Nongpreu, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Pattaya Beach Resort
Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Sports and Activities Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite seaview - Living room Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite seaview - Bedroom Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - View Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - View Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - View Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - View Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Surroundings Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Corner Suite Seaview Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Corner Suite Sea View Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe City View Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe City View
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 149
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
856 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (856)
Sort by:
Fook W. Groups China, January 23, 2013
bad experience for this hotel
5
although the location is quite good. near Pattaya main road. but the hotel are very dirty. towel are not clean, the room quite old and have fungi. the room so small and the room smelly. we stay one night and we unbearable then we change to other hotel in the next day. we won't to this hotel again.
Metta A. Couples Indonesia, January 23, 2013
nice hotel also Good locations

interior hotel
9
I like stay @hotel selection, hotel interior so great n simple..I have been many times,come to pattaya but first time stay @hotel selection..the room looks good n big..also w reasonable price.
Shaobei Z. Solo travelers China, January 21, 2013
Quiet hotel

Quiet
7.7
japanese opened hotel.quiet hotel. quiet location.away from the hustle and bustle of the city center.warm service.from the airport.
Vincent V. Groups Indonesia, January 20, 2013
lovely hotel

near by the beach
6.3
there are 13 person of us who stay in 6 room of this hotel, the rooms are clean enough, breakfast acceptable, staff are friendly and helpful, location is good, overall a nice stay
Vincent V. Groups Indonesia, January 19, 2013
lovely hotel by the beach

walking distance to the beach
6.3
there are 13 of us stay in 6 rooms, we have a nice stay, staff are helpfull, breakfast acceptable,room is clean enough, location is good, overall a good stay
James S. Couples Australia, January 15, 2013
Just across the road from the beach

Location, balcony friendly staff
8
Tat C. Families with young children Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Great location with nice view towards the sea

Good location near the beach, rooms with view facing the beach.
6
the hotel location was good as it was near to the beach. rooms are facing the beach with views to the seas. although we booked deluxe rooms, but were upgraded to suite with one bedroom. the minus point about this hotel was there room was empty without snack/ drinks, microwave, hair dyer and laundry bag.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be prepared with your own bottle opener or corkage opener, ice if you want to have a small private party.
Chau P. Groups Hong Kong, January 7, 2013
Lovely hotel, Lovely sea view and great location

rate of the room, sea view, location,
8
it is my second time to stay in this room. i really love their rate, location and sea view. it is just located at sio5 and 5 mins to big c. the room is fine and clean. i have book the sea view corner and cannot imagine how big is the room. the hotel staff is ok, but not so nice as well. however, they are helpful. i will suggest this hotel to all of you especially if you want a sea view but limited budget.
Damien G. Couples Australia, January 6, 2013
Nice Hotel

Located on beach road
8.3
The Hotel Selection Pattaya is conveniently located on the beachfront on beach road in pattaya. If you would like to do some shopping or go to the beach this is one of the many hotels situated on beach road. It is also very close to all the great nightlife that pattaya has to offer. When you come out of the hotel you can jump on the many baht buses that drive past and head to pattaya south and the famous walking street bars. The hotel selection pattaya has many rooms to offer and they are a very good size and are cleaned daily. I found the staff to be very friendly and cooperative and will cater to your every need and they can speak English quite well. I did find however that the hotel is a little bit older than some hotels in the area but they are in the process of refurbishing the rooms which was no inconvenience to me. The food on the other hand was a lot to be desired it always seemed to be cold and there was not a great selection of foods. Other than that I enjoyed my stay and have stayed here a few times now and would stay there again.
Paul G. Couples Australia, January 5, 2013
Great location, service and value

Close to nightlife but not too noisy, spacious rooms, great service
10
Having stayed in (now) 5 different places I found the Hotel Selection the best of both worlds. It was close enough to all the nightlife and/or shopping (eg a 7/11 right outside both front and back of the hotel). But it didn't have the noise etc you get staying in the nightclub areas. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and clean and well serviced. It was across the road from the beach and the same road has a constant stream of Baht taxis to go anywhere you want (the beach side street is one way but behind the hotel the street is the reverse one way). Close to massage, shopping (eg Big C centre) and other attractions. Will definitely stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Selection Pattaya PattayaHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Sports and ActivitiesHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite seaview - Living roomHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite seaview - BedroomHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - ViewHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - ViewHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - ViewHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - ViewHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - SurroundingsHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Corner Suite SeaviewHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Corner Suite Sea ViewHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe City ViewHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe City ViewHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Sports and ActivitiesHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/LoungeHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Selection Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B08