Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Selection Pattaya

225, Moo 9 Nongpreu, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Pattaya Beach Resort
Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite sea view - Living room Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Corner Suite Sea View Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe City View Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Sports and Activities Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - View Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - View
Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea view Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - View Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea view Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Hotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Interior
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 149
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 1022 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1022)
Sort by:
Apinya P. Groups Thailand, July 19, 2015
almost good

staffs, pool, location
7
i was there with 3 friends, 2 rooms. i used to be there with my bf 2 yrs ago and that time it was totally great, the facilities, staffs, environments, etc. but my recent trip, i was not impressed that much. first, the entrance made me confused. i was driving around twice til i found the real entrance. and the parking lots were really really less. second, the staffs were good when i checked in. they were helpful. i was impressed. third, the room and its facilities were not really good. the room was very very hot and the air conditioner was working good, it spent almost an hour til it was getting in good condition. there were 2 bathropes in my room, one was teared. in another room where my friends were, the bathropes were different. it was like very cheap clothes. the balconies in both room were very dirty. we couldn't sit there. anyway, i like the hotel location that was on the beach road. we walked to the beach easily. unlucky it was rainy season, so we couldn't spend the night at the beach. but in the front site of the hotel, there's a construction. i really wish it's not a high building!
Report this review
Viresh S. Groups India, June 2, 2015
Good trip

They were serving nice
7.7
Very good
Report this review
Natcha B. Groups Thailand, May 10, 2015
the fantastic room

nice sea view, easy to go to the sea, the room is very clean, nice staff.
10
Very satisfied.
Report this review
Surasak T. Couples Thailand, May 3, 2015
It 's so hot and the room is not secured . unlockd

Near beach
4.7
Report this review
Bill M. Solo travelers Australia, May 1, 2015
Not a nice stay

Sorry nothig niceto say
4
Not told prior to making booking about construction out front of hotel very very noisy not able to get any sleep not able to communicate with staff very well and service was poor.
Report this review
Rahim C. Solo travelers Japan, April 21, 2015
over priced, great location wifi sucks

Location , breakfast
6.7
Overpriced but great location. Wifi is slow and went down everyday. Great breakfast. Food and fruit were fresh and very tasty!
Report this review
Supaporn S. Business travelers Thailand, April 11, 2015
Good location.

Location,Staff
6
Location is good can see view, staff is friendly but room looked dirty, food is normal.
Report this review
John H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 8, 2015
Good stay thankyou, ..............................

The room were a good standard, I didn't eat any food.
8.7
Over Ali would definatly return
Report this review
Ravikumar C. Groups India, April 4, 2015
Excellent location

excellent location With a Good sea view. Services are good
8
excellent location With a Good sea view. Services are good.
Report this review
Mahabub A. Couples Bangladesh, March 26, 2015
Average

Normal
6.7
Ok
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Selection Pattaya PattayaHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Suite sea view - Living roomHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Corner Suite Sea ViewHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe City ViewHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Sports and ActivitiesHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - ViewHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - ViewHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea viewHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - ViewHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea viewHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe sea viewHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe city viewHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe sea viewHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe sea viewHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe city viewHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHotel Selection Pattaya Pattaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Selection Pattaya, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04