or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sentral Georgetown

No 12, Lorong Kinta, Georgetown, Penang, Malaysia 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sentral Georgetown Penang - Reception Hotel Sentral Georgetown Penang - Lobby Hotel Sentral Georgetown Penang - Family Hotel Sentral Georgetown Penang - Family Hotel Sentral Georgetown Penang - Deluxe Twin Hotel Sentral Georgetown Penang - Deluxe Twin Hotel Sentral Georgetown Penang - Deluxe King Hotel Sentral Georgetown Penang - Deluxe King Hotel Sentral Georgetown Penang - Deluxe King Hotel Sentral Georgetown Penang - Superior Twin Hotel Sentral Georgetown Penang - Superior Twin Hotel Sentral Georgetown Penang - Superior Twin Hotel Sentral Georgetown Penang - Superior King Hotel Sentral Georgetown Penang - Superior King Hotel Sentral Georgetown Penang - Superior King Hotel Sentral Georgetown Penang - Bathroom
Hotel Sentral Georgetown Penang - Bathroom Hotel Sentral Georgetown Penang - Meeting Room-Sentral I Hotel Sentral Georgetown Penang - Meeting Room - Sentral II Hotel Sentral Georgetown Penang - Coffee House Hotel Sentral Georgetown Penang - Coffee House Hotel Sentral Georgetown Penang - Breakfast Buffet Hotel Sentral Georgetown Penang - Breakfast Buffet Hotel Sentral Georgetown Penang - Breakfast Buffet
Area: Georgetown Number of Rooms: 137

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3500 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3500)
Sort by:
Boon W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2014
A Short trip to penang

Good location, Clean, Free wifi
6.7
I stay for 1 night just for my business trip. The hotel's location is easy access to restaurant, in the middle of the town. Other than that, nothing special.
Leo S. Couples Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Good Value Hotel

Location, Value and shopping
8.7
This hotel is relatively new Hotel and still Clean. The breakfast is good considering the room rate that was not expensive. But if you drive/ using a car, the park is limited. Free Wifi in the room and the speed is Ok.
Jessie S. Couples Indonesia, May 26, 2014
Comfortable bed, clean hotel, friendly staffs

Clean, attentive staffs, comfortable bed, close to hawker centre
7.7
Hotel is clean, staffs are attentive, bed is comfortable, close to hawker centre less worry to find your meals
Arif A. Couples Indonesia, May 24, 2014
Affordable comfort city hotel

Location,room,price
8
Pleasant,good room,good price,good location
Chew K. Families with older children Malaysia, May 24, 2014
near to famous Penang night hawker food centres

strategic location, clean and comfortable rooms, friendly and helpful staff
8
good value for money, no frills hotel
Vijay K. Families with older children Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Great place to stay

Clean, Well designed, comfortable bed.
9
Stay was fine. Fridge did not work. Otherwise everything else was good. Clean, big room, well designed, bed was comfortable.
Kin S. Groups Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Convenient

Clean, friendly and convenient
6
This hotel is very near to hawker center, so you can get some local there.
Maria L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2014
Friendly staffs & centrally located

comfort for stay, staffs are attentive
8
Rooms is clean and the bed sheet also clean. Rooms with WIFI.
Yong O. Families with young children Malaysia, May 20, 2014
good location

great location,standard room,reasonable price
6.3
this is my first time to stay in hotel central georgetown and the bedroom is big enough for our family and clean and comfortable at all. hope will stay there on my next holiday to penang again. its nearby shopping centre and restaurant so i have a wonderful holiday in penang on this month.
Chris C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 19, 2014
Pleasant stay

Helpful staff and securities, fast check-in and check-out, good room service
8.7
Overall pleasant stay in this hotel, located nearby shopping malls, the hotel staff are very helpful to arrange both of my triple rooms nearby at the same floor. Ample parking space as we are able to park both cars inside when coming late night and thanks to the securities there for my poor parking skill. Cleaner cleaned our rooms on the second day while we went out and it looks as clean as the day we check-in. However, found a Bible inside my room? Well, it's okay because nothing happens during 2 nights staying in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sentral Georgetown Penang - EntranceHotel Sentral Georgetown Penang - ReceptionHotel Sentral Georgetown Penang - LobbyHotel Sentral Georgetown Penang - FamilyHotel Sentral Georgetown Penang - FamilyHotel Sentral Georgetown Penang - Deluxe TwinHotel Sentral Georgetown Penang - Deluxe TwinHotel Sentral Georgetown Penang - Deluxe KingHotel Sentral Georgetown Penang - Deluxe KingHotel Sentral Georgetown Penang - Deluxe KingHotel Sentral Georgetown Penang - Superior TwinHotel Sentral Georgetown Penang - Superior TwinHotel Sentral Georgetown Penang - Superior TwinHotel Sentral Georgetown Penang - Superior KingHotel Sentral Georgetown Penang - Superior KingHotel Sentral Georgetown Penang - Superior KingHotel Sentral Georgetown Penang - BathroomHotel Sentral Georgetown Penang - BathroomHotel Sentral Georgetown Penang - Meeting Room-Sentral IHotel Sentral Georgetown Penang - Meeting Room - Sentral IIHotel Sentral Georgetown Penang - Coffee HouseHotel Sentral Georgetown Penang - Coffee HouseHotel Sentral Georgetown Penang - Breakfast BuffetHotel Sentral Georgetown Penang - Breakfast BuffetHotel Sentral Georgetown Penang - Breakfast Buffet

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sentral Georgetown, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3C06