or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru

No. 17, Jalan Tenteram, Tanjung Puteri, JB Sentral, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Naza Talyya Hotel Johor Bahru

Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Twin Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Double Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe Double Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe Twin Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hotel Lobby Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Kids Room Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Pool Side Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Resting Area Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Coffee House Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Coffee House Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Coffee House Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Coffee House Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Meeting Facilities Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Interior
Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hotel Exterior
Area: JB Sentral Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1041 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1041)
Sort by:
Chrito G. Couples Philippines, April 20, 2014
Dissaponted for their breakfast

Nice to relax, location is near the city area
6
Dissappointed to their brrakfast coz we found staple wire and mosquito at the same time in their food. Location is good coz its nearby the city area. But pls ensure the cleanliness of the good coz mist of the customers during our stay there are children. Hygrne is very important to a hotel bar/restaurant. We know also that the check out time is 12noon but when we want to go back inside our room around 11:20 I can't already access my card so I purposely come down to the receptionist to activate it.
Mohamed I. Families with young children Singapore, April 19, 2014
value for money

bed, value for money, prompt
6.3
ok
Norsita A. Families with young children Singapore, April 19, 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean, Friendly stuff and good hotel
8
Love to stay at this hotel again
Norsita A. Families with young children Singapore, April 18, 2014
Very nice hotel and friendly stuff

Food, Room and stuff
8
Very good stay at Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru. My kids loves the swimming pools
Elaine D. Couples India, April 17, 2014
comfortable hotel and close to johor check point

clean and decent breakfast buffet
7
Wandyanto K. Groups Indonesia, April 16, 2014
Clean room, attentive staff, centrally located

Great breakfast, fast internet connections, clean room
9
I enjoyed very much staying at this hotel, staff was great, fast internet connection, and great breakfast..
Aluwi Z. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2014
Ok

Nil
6
Nil
Azhari M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 14, 2014
Affordable Hotel with Comfortable Room

Big Room, Affordable, Hassle Free Check In/Out
8.7
We booked 3 rooms and all were in excellent conditions. It was a welcomed relief as compared to our 3 previous nights stay in cramped budget hotel in Singapore :) We wish we had a chance to explore more on the facilities (i.e swimming pool) but we came late at night after a hectic day in Singapore have to rushed early in the next morning for Legoland adventure. Overall, worth for every ringgit spent!
Lim L. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2014
Cheap & acceptable hotel for not fussy guests

Good Wifi, Good rain shower, Cheap
7.7
This hotel is cheap, good location, good wifi, good rain shower, fast and early check-in. (as compared to recent stay in KSL Hotel with poor wifi/rain shower set and slow check-in) But Hotel Sentral should not provide stained bath towels to guests and a lot of flies flying around in café while having meal.
Kris A. Couples Philippines, April 14, 2014
It was good

Big rooms, affordable and clean
6
The hotel is not in the city center itself. At first, you'll find it creepy because it's isolated from other hotels in Johor Bahru but the hotel is not that bad. It's clean, and it has big rooms. Also they have breakfast buffets which is very nice because there are a lot of varieties to choose from. Going around the city is not that difficult since they will help you get a taxi and it's just cheap.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hotel Front ViewHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior TwinHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior DoubleHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe DoubleHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe TwinHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hotel LobbyHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Kids RoomHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Pool SideHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Resting AreaHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Coffee HouseHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Coffee HouseHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Coffee HouseHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Coffee HouseHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Meeting FacilitiesHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - InteriorHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3A04