or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru

No. 17, Jalan Tenteram, Tanjung Puteri, Johor Bahru City Center, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Naza Talyya Hotel Johor Bahru
Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Twin Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Double Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe Double Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe Twin Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hotel Lobby Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Kids Room Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Pool Side Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Resting Area Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Coffee House Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Coffee House Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Coffee House Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Coffee House Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Meeting Facilities Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Interior
Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hotel Exterior
Area: Johor Bahru City Center Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1364 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1364)
Sort by:
Mohd S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2014
Where you may get a discount with this price bid..

Cheap (with Agoda's discount rates), the breakfast, the distance to the place of work.
8
Hospitality; The spacious living room; parking are so crowded but there is an open area next to the hotel but not yet completed, still gravel; the lobby on the 1st floor which is less suitable, maybe they should replace it with a cafe which is at ground floor; The elevator was slow and small; room was clean; furniture is quite old, it's better repainted; air conditioners are quite noisy and may need to services because it makes my head dizzy; local tv are not clear, astro can not be viewed; breakfast is same as other hotels, there is no difference but the coffee is very good; iron board is only available in the corridor route, must scramble with other users.
Muhammad S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 19, 2014
easy access to makan places.

location, clean, prompt
9
Awesome stay.
Hatha W. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2014
Nice Hotel and Nice Location

Food, Location, Rooms
9.3
Fantastic! After a very tiring trip from Singapore to Johor Bahru in midnight, I find a bit difficult to search for the hotel since most people in JB Sentral suggest me to use taxi because it was dangerous in the road to go there. After I got the taxi, the taxi confused because the hotel's name almost the same with JB Sentral Hotel in Jalan Meldrum. I check in at the midnight without any problems, even if I book with agoda I'm already stated that I want the double bed room, but instead, the give me the twin bed. I want to complain but already exhausted. The breakfast is a bit standard, but overall it's good. I'll definitely come back there again, since the location is actually walking distance from JB Sentral / Sultan Iskandar CIQ and JB City Square.
Raymond R. Families with older children Canada, October 19, 2014
Great location/decent facilities

close to shopping, train and bus staions nearby,friendly staff
8.3
hotel is clean and comfortable, easy to get around and very helpful staff
Jasmine S. Families with older children Malaysia, October 18, 2014
So-so

convenient, cheap price and clean
6
Not bad
Naszalizal R. Business travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2014
nice hotel

location,view and friendly staff
7.7
Khor K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2014
shd be upgrade reno

wifi fast , room big
5.3
Shd need renovation.. Too old la
Aferiyanti A. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 12, 2014
budget hotel

clean,comfort,location
6
iam so comfortable n hv a good sleep
Zulfahmi H. Groups Malaysia, October 12, 2014
Nice for budget

Space, air conditioning, facilities
9.3
This is my 1st time in Hotel Sentral 3 days 2 night because me and group is going Singapore. So, we just stay at night and go out in the morning and whole day. So, I can't tell much, so far is the best budget hotel ever. RM75 per night is a best choice ever with good air conditioning, facilities, spacious room with fridge, safe box, etc.. place near Woodlands and city.. ! Luckily not staying at Tune Hotel :p .. Thanks Hotel Sentral!
Noor M. Groups Singapore, October 12, 2014
quite hotel

quite hotel
6.3
the room is clean. the hotel is on the hill.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hotel Front ViewHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior TwinHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior DoubleHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe DoubleHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe TwinHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hotel LobbyHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Kids RoomHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Pool SideHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Resting AreaHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Coffee HouseHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Coffee HouseHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Coffee HouseHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Coffee HouseHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Meeting FacilitiesHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - InteriorHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3C05