or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru

No. 17, Jalan Tenteram, Tanjung Puteri, Johor Bahru City Center, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Naza Talyya Hotel Johor Bahru
Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Twin Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Double Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe Double Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe Twin Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hotel Lobby Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Kids Room Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Pool Side Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Resting Area Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Coffee House Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Coffee House Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Coffee House Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Coffee House Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Meeting Facilities Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Interior
Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hotel Exterior
Area: Johor Bahru City Center Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1423 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1423)
Sort by:
Nur H. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2014
Average hotel best for budget stays

Nothing best as all are average
6
hotel not really clean, view is just plain bore, mostly suitable for budget stays. Get what I paid for. Lol. Anyway, staff performance was excellent! I came in a little bit too early at 12.30noon and checked in within 20minutes!
Muhammad F. Business travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2014
strategic

awesome location, nice staff
8.7
Firdaus G. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Good location

Location near to the checkpoint
7.7
Good
Connie T. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2014
Don't dining in their cafe

Staff Performance, comfort and price
5.3
I would give 50/100. First of all the location is not very near to JB Sentral. It will takes like 15mins to walk to JB Sentral. If anyone wish to stay here kindly choose the room type without breakfast and kindly prepare your own food before heading back to the hotel. As around the hotels do not have any shops for your meal. And I was taken lunch at the hotel cafe, end up I'm having stomachache whole day until the next day morning I take the breakfast also same case. My husband fried rice with chicken which the chicken is not cooked yet, still red with blood and their cafe staff services is DAMN SLOW. But the manager gave us 30% discount for the case. Secondly, during night time when I go back to the hotel. I found out that my right leg full with red dots which shows that I'm allergic. I got very sensitive skin. And I confirm that I'm not getting the allergic during my day time because I was wearing long pants when I'm outside. At afternoon when I check in hotel only I change my sleeping suit which is short and not cover till my leg. So I think maybe is the bedsheet or the sofa nearby the window cause me allergic. I ask for changing the bedsheet and they did that very quickly. The staff services is very nice. Just the food and room hygiene,location and cafe staff services that I'm not that satisfied with.
Chia G. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2014
The room is clean and big

The staff is friendly but the location is inconvenient
5.7
The room is big and clean but the location is inconvenient
Mohd H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2014
great

strategic location,affordable price,suitable for buss traveller
8.7
superb
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2014
Nearby CIQ

The room is quite spacious but the air conditioner is not functioning well.
4
Value for money
Cheong M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2014
Friendly

Clean and Nice Staff
6
Miki L. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Quite nice

Room speace, valued, good service
7
Nice room but small bathroom
Hui Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2014
-

-
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hotel Front ViewHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior TwinHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior DoubleHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe DoubleHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe TwinHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hotel LobbyHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Kids RoomHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Pool SideHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Resting AreaHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Coffee HouseHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Coffee HouseHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Coffee HouseHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Coffee HouseHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Meeting FacilitiesHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - InteriorHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3B01