Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru

No. 17, Jalan Tenteram, Tanjung Puteri, Johor Bahru City Center, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Naza Talyya Hotel Johor Bahru
Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Twin Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Double Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe Double Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe Twin Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Guest Room Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Guest Room Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Guest Room Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hotel Lobby Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Bathroom Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Kid’s club Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Pool Side Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Resting Area Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Coffee House
Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Restaurant Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Restaurant Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Coffee House Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Coffee House Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Meeting Room Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Lobby Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hotel Exterior Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Exterior Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Exterior Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Meeting Room Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Ballroom
Area: Johor Bahru City Center Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1556 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1556)
Sort by:
Sheryl K. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2014
pleasant hotel

good location, service and fuss free
7.7
overall is good, only parking can be a problem at times.
Mohamad K. Business travelers Singapore, November 7, 2014
Good location

location, staffs and pool
7.7
location is great for ppl who drives, quiet surroundings and simple breakfast provided
Mohamad K. Business travelers Singapore, November 6, 2014
Its the staffs that keeps me returning

Staff friendliness, breakfast and room space
6.7
The aircon is the only issue, it can be controlled as either too hot or too cold
Nurhusna M. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2014
big room value for money

room, staff
8.7
Big room, value for money.
Muhammad S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2014
Good breakfast, Cleanliness

Cleanliness, Good Breakfast and Good Service
8.7
Room is large and comfortable if your come with your family and yound children. Not worried hotel have elevator. Breakfast is good and various food-local and western dishes. Pool not to large but comfortable and have kid pool. Overall, hotel is value for you money and comfort for you and family.
Nur H. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2014
Average hotel best for budget stays

Nothing best as all are average
6
hotel not really clean, view is just plain bore, mostly suitable for budget stays. Get what I paid for. Lol. Anyway, staff performance was excellent! I came in a little bit too early at 12.30noon and checked in within 20minutes!
Muhammad F. Business travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2014
strategic

awesome location, nice staff
8.7
Firdaus G. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Good location

Location near to the checkpoint
7.7
Good
Connie T. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2014
Don't dining in their cafe

Staff Performance, comfort and price
5.3
I would give 50/100. First of all the location is not very near to JB Sentral. It will takes like 15mins to walk to JB Sentral. If anyone wish to stay here kindly choose the room type without breakfast and kindly prepare your own food before heading back to the hotel. As around the hotels do not have any shops for your meal. And I was taken lunch at the hotel cafe, end up I'm having stomachache whole day until the next day morning I take the breakfast also same case. My husband fried rice with chicken which the chicken is not cooked yet, still red with blood and their cafe staff services is DAMN SLOW. But the manager gave us 30% discount for the case. Secondly, during night time when I go back to the hotel. I found out that my right leg full with red dots which shows that I'm allergic. I got very sensitive skin. And I confirm that I'm not getting the allergic during my day time because I was wearing long pants when I'm outside. At afternoon when I check in hotel only I change my sleeping suit which is short and not cover till my leg. So I think maybe is the bedsheet or the sofa nearby the window cause me allergic. I ask for changing the bedsheet and they did that very quickly. The staff services is very nice. Just the food and room hygiene,location and cafe staff services that I'm not that satisfied with.
Chia G. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2014
The room is clean and big

The staff is friendly but the location is inconvenient
5.7
The room is big and clean but the location is inconvenient

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hotel Front ViewHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior TwinHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior DoubleHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe DoubleHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe TwinHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Guest RoomHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Guest RoomHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Guest RoomHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hotel LobbyHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - BathroomHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Kid’s clubHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Pool SideHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Resting AreaHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Coffee HouseHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - RestaurantHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - RestaurantHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Coffee HouseHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Coffee HouseHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - LobbyHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hotel ExteriorHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - ExteriorHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - ExteriorHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3A04