My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru

No. 17, Jalan Tenteram, Tanjung Puteri, JB Sentral, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Naza Talyya Hotel Johor Bahru

Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Twin Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior Double Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe Double Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe Twin Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hotel Lobby Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Kids Room Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Pool Side Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Resting Area Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Coffee House Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Coffee House Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Coffee House Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Coffee House Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Meeting Facilities Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Interior
Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: JB Sentral Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
919 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (919)
Sort by:
Wong S. Couples Singapore, July 30, 2013
Noted that they are upgrading their furnitures

Big and clear room which WiFi access
8
Good as compared the the previous hotels located nearby. Big and Clear rooms,
Elya A. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2013
suitable for medium budget

1) Near to major attraction 2) peaceful 3) plenty of parking lot
5.7
We stay during fasting month. the supper/sahur was bad, seems like balance for their ramadhan buffet. no staff in charge during sahur time to cater guest need
Dirgahayu T. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 28, 2013
Room is quite big, nice view from the room.

Nice View, Value For Money. Staff friendly
6.7
It's nice, view from my room. Below S$50, is value for money. Walking distance to JB Sentral, but looks like no body did it. Room is quite big and clean.
Jeffrey H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2013
very poor facilities

Location to the zon and woodlands
5.3
the hotel need to improve their facilities and room cleaning.
Layching C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2013
so so

clean, friendly staff, housekeeping is good
7
Chin T. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Good alternative to expensive Sg

Helpful staff, good shower and adequate space in the room.
6.3
Stayed at this hotel for the night before heading to Legoland the next morning. This hotel provides all basic amenities and in room facilities. Staff were willing to help and converse well in several languages. Rooms were tidy, with adequate space for moving around and a large window. Overall cleanliness was ok but there were stain on blankets and dusty in few hidden areas like under the table etc. Breakfast was really basic. Not much expectation considering the price. I would say this hotel provides good value for money.
Lee B. Business travelers South Korea, July 27, 2013
just one night for business trip.

clean room and big lcd tv.
6
just one night for business trip. fast check-in and check-out. not frendly staff
Abu B. Business travelers Australia, July 26, 2013
Value for money

Value for money, Quiet surrounding, Comfortable rooms
5
Not much selection on breakfast but the rooms are comfortable and tidy. Value for money
Ong B. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
great location

nice room,comfortable bed,helpful staff
5.3
overall is ok, aircon faulty,breakfast only few selections
Mohamed I. Families with young children Singapore, July 21, 2013
nice room and value for money

bed, view and design
6
we have send in our request upon booking which is 5 days before but obviously, the reception side did not read or tried to accomodate to request prior to our arrival. they only looked for request when we were checking in and said there were not requested beds left. as i did emphasized that we were with small child and did the booking only because of their bed size, they decided to unhappily upgrade us (when it was their mistake in the 1st place). we also ended up delaying our shopping trip for 2hrs because the air con was faulty. the 'sahur' which replaces the breakfast session for muslims who are fasting is also disappointing as there were very limited choices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hotel Front ViewHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior TwinHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Superior DoubleHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe DoubleHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Deluxe TwinHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hotel LobbyHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Kids RoomHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Pool SideHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Resting AreaHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Coffee HouseHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Coffee HouseHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Coffee HouseHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Coffee HouseHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Meeting FacilitiesHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - InteriorHotel Sentral Johor Bahru Johor Bahru - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sentral Johor Bahru, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3C05