or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sentral Kuantan

No. 45-P, Jalan Besar, Kuantan City, Kuantan, Malaysia 25000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Interior Hotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Lobby Hotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Coffee House Hotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Coffee House Hotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Meeting Room Hotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Superior Room Hotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Room Interior Hotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Deluxe Room Hotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Deluxe Room Hotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Triple Room Hotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Triple Room Hotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Highstreet Coffee House Hotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Reception Hotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Highstreet Coffee House
Area: Kuantan City Number of Rooms: 97
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1212 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1212)
Sort by:
Teh K. Groups Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Nice hotel but foods is not much choice.

Clean & Nice hotel and helpful staffs.
8.7
Fine at all, hope to improve fit the foods.
Hong W. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Good location but noisy room

Location
6.3
The location is good but the hotel should do something to improve sound resistant of the guest room, we still can hear the next door TV program and interrupt our sleeping quality.
Tan S. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2014
Good Location

Cleanliness, spaciousness
8
Good
Mohd H. Families with older children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Clean & Affordable

Clean room, affordable and strategic location
9
I am very pleased with this Hotel. The hotel is clean and spacious. The room is also fully equipped with furniture and minibar. But, the staff at reception counter need to improve their soft skills and communication skills.
Rafilan M. Families with older children Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Good of value

Good in location and have private parking.
7.7
Good for single, couple and family with 1 children.
Len W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2014
good, comfortable, relax, clean

good, comfortable, relax, clean
6
good, comfortable, relax, cleangood, comfortable, relax, cleangood, comfortable, relax, cleangood, comfortable, relax, cleangood, comfortable, relax, cleangood, comfortable, relax, cleangood, comfortable, relax, clean
Amir F. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2014
Comfortable

Comfort, location, value
9.7
Rooms were very clean and comfortable, only has a small number of rooms per floor so noise is not an issue. Very friendly and efficient staff too
Thajuliana A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 13, 2014
An absolute value for money

Clean, free parking, spacious for a budget hotel
9
We needed a place to crash the night for a wedding and we were pleasantly surprised with this hotel given its low price. We didn't have the breakfast, I wished Agoda would give a N/A option for reviews. We also didn't have much time to explore as our schedule was packed, so I can't comment much on the location in terms of attractions. The pros - Room was clean, modern and everything in working order. Ample free open air parking. The parking lot is behind the hotel. We got a lovely river view. Room was clean and quite spacious for a budget hotel. Staff friendly and efficient, checking in and out was a breeze. Walking distance to several eateries. The cons - Room smelled like an ashtray. Towels were rather worn. Overall, I would happily recommend this hotel and come again.
Ruzilawati M. Groups Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Nice & clean

Nice, clean and comfortable
6
Rico S. Couples Germany, September 12, 2014
Not good not bad

free parking, breakfast, location close in town centre
7.3
Cleanliness should be better for 50US$ (deluxe room). Room smellt a little musty. Bathroom was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - EntranceHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - InteriorHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - LobbyHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Coffee HouseHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Coffee HouseHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Meeting RoomHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Superior RoomHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Room InteriorHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Deluxe RoomHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Deluxe RoomHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Triple RoomHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Triple RoomHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Highstreet Coffee HouseHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - ReceptionHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Highstreet Coffee House

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sentral Kuantan, Kuantan

AS-AGWEB-3B02