or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sentral Kuantan

No. 45-P, Jalan Besar, Kuantan City, Kuantan, Malaysia 25000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Hotel Front View Hotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Family Room (Triple) Hotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Family Room (Triple) Hotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Family Room (Triple) Hotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Deluxe Room Hotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Deluxe Room Hotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Deluxe Room Hotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Deluxe Room Hotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Deluxe Room Hotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Superior Room Hotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Superior Room Hotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Superior Room Hotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Superior Room Hotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Superior Room Hotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Bathroom Hotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Coffee House Outdoor
Hotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Coffee House Hotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Coffee House Hotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Meeting Room Hotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Breakfast Hotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Breakfast
Area: Kuantan City Number of Rooms: 97
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1359 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1359)
Sort by:
Teoh K. Groups Malaysia, December 19, 2014
A nice stay, but can be improved in some ways

nice+efficient staff, comfortable room, value for money
8.7
A nice stay. However, me and my family had been disturbed while we were resting approximately at 4pm. A staff knock the door and ask for housekeeping, which was pest control service. I understand the reason of having this but I wonder why should the hotel management did this in the evening, and not the time when we check out or before we check in. Second, the aircond is quite noisy when operating, but still ok for me, just a little voice out for the problem for the room.
Lee K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Comfy stay at Kuantan

Good location, ample parking & spacious room
6.3
Comfy stay & will come back again :-)
Mohd K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 13, 2014
confortable stay

location, cleanliness and staff
6.7
comfortable stay.
Mohd N. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Best affordable hotel in kuantan

Affordable, clean, comfortable
8
Noor A. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2014
A nice 3-star rated hotel!

Nice view, room and service
10
It was a good one for a 3-star rated hotel. My deluxe room is facing the river so I had a chance to watch a decorative boats show along Pahang River. The room was clean, spacious and comfortable. However I can only check-in at 3pm since the room was not ready when I arrived at 2.30pm. But overall I like this hotel since they also have a security officer guarding the area compound and parking lot (you have to park at the provided parking area behind the hotel..it's kinda risky and unsafe). All in all, I would recommend this hotel to my family members and friends in the future ;)
Seng M. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2014
decent tidy hotel

neat n tidy hotel. reception was warm n friendly. free WIFI was great
8.3
hotel was easy to find. was a decent hotel with all basic needs met. very gd deal..
Khairil A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2014
nice hotel

clean, nice good location
10
great hotel, good staff
Siew L. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2014
car park needed to improve.

nice and helpful receptionists.
6.7
Sarena M. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2014
Value for money

Near to amenities
6.3
Stay was fine as we were out the whole day. Only meant to recuperate. My room toilet bowl got choked on the last day. Lucky we were about to checked-out. Informed the Customer Service for rectification.
Kiet T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2014
The room is clean and comfort

The location is convenient since is in town , the staff is friendly and approachable and always greet with smile the other was the parking area is sufficient even peak time or season
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Hotel LobbyHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Hotel Front ViewHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Family Room (Triple)Hotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Family Room (Triple)Hotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Family Room (Triple)Hotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Deluxe RoomHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Deluxe RoomHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Deluxe RoomHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Deluxe RoomHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Deluxe RoomHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Superior RoomHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Superior RoomHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Superior RoomHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Superior RoomHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Superior RoomHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - BathroomHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Coffee House OutdoorHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Coffee HouseHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Coffee HouseHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Meeting RoomHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - BreakfastHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sentral Kuantan, Kuantan

AS-AGWEB-3A07