or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sentral Kuantan

No. 45-P, Jalan Besar, Kuantan City, Kuantan, Malaysia 25000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Interior Hotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Lobby Hotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Coffee House Hotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Coffee House Hotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Meeting Room Hotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Superior Room Hotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Room Interior Hotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Deluxe Room Hotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Deluxe Room Hotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Triple Room Hotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Triple Room Hotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Highstreet Coffee House Hotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Reception Hotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Highstreet Coffee House
Area: Kuantan City Number of Rooms: 97
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1106 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1106)
Sort by:
Nigel S. Couples Australia, July 19, 2014
Nice Decor,Great AC,Friendly Staff

Nice Decor,Great AC,Friendly Staff
10
We had a lovely stay excellent breakfasts, good value for money, no English new on cable, would recommend to stay the rooms could do with a fresh coat of paint and chips from plaster done, great size bathroom in deluxe room.
Fathullah A. Families with young children Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Horrible guests

free wifi, free parking
5
This is a budget city hotel with acceptable facilities. Local guests staying in this hotel do not know how to queue for service at the reception. They have no respect for other guests. Do not stay here if you detest these kind of people.
Xinyi C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Worth it

location, affordable price, good services
7.3
Good
Beekee T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2014
it's a budget hotel where great location

nice location, budget, friendly staff
8
great
Muhammad S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2014
bagus

bersih murah hebat
7.7
Hao C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Nice & Clean

Clean, Parking and Free Wifi
7.3
Nice hotel & free parking
Rosli I. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2014
50% satisfactory

Location, Internet and Cleanliness
5.3
This is my 4th stayed at the hotel and it was unsatisfactory. The request for an early check in wasn't fulfilled even the hotel is my first choice when in Kuantan. I drove for 6 hours to arrived at the hotel around 10.00am. Imagine i have to wait for another 4 hours just for a nice rest. Should consider in give and take especially for the reqular guest. The staff that explain to me also wasn't so friendly. She should be working as a cleaner or at the kitchen as long as not involved directly with the guest. Nice face yet no smile..such an arrogant reception.
Kien K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2014
clean and comfortable

good location, town center and clean room
6.3
the hotel is clean, but unfortunately the shower is not in good order where the rack is broken. other than that the room can consider clean. the bed is quite comfortable. the hotel is located in center of town, where you can go around the town easily.
Navindran K. Groups Malaysia, June 25, 2014
Basic.

Location. Price.
6
Ok. Air cond was faulty and they only offered to give me another room when I asked for it. Had to switch from a non,smoking to a smoking floor.
Yik M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Clean room & good location

Clean room, good location & staff friendly
6
The location of the hotel is in the city area. Overall is very good, value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - EntranceHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - InteriorHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - LobbyHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Coffee HouseHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Coffee HouseHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Meeting RoomHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Superior RoomHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Room InteriorHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Deluxe RoomHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Deluxe RoomHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Triple RoomHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Triple RoomHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Highstreet Coffee HouseHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - ReceptionHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Highstreet Coffee House

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sentral Kuantan, Kuantan

AS-AGWEB-3B05