Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sentral Kuantan

No. 45-P, Jalan Besar, Kuantan City, Kuantan, Malaysia 25000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 1779 reviews

1529 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1779)
Sort by:
Sabilah T. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2016
Short vacay with nice stay
4
Nice room, clean, carpet floor, good brkfast and easy parking
Kiat C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2016
Affordable
6.3
Value for money Staffs are friendly
Mohd F. Business travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2016
Good
5.3
G
Lee P. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2016
breakfast
4.3
not enough choices
Muhammad A. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2016
Breakfast was so so
6.3
I hope the management looking into it. My friends booked hotel near the Sentral Hotel with cheaper price and get more varieties of breakfast. The room it good, clean n tidy. Keep rolling..
Nurrul F. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2016
Good
4.3
Need improvement
Mohd B. Families with young children Malaysia, May 6, 2016
Good
4.7
Overall the hotel is good..
Chee H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2016
Excellent hotel
6.7
This hotel is centrally located in the city, very clean rooms and friendly staff. Price is exceptionally good.
Siti F. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2016
Comfortable
5.3
The room was just nice for the two of us..not too big and not too small. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom was OK even though the water flow at the shower was low. The room's price is worth with the money. Definitely will come again.
Sin J. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2016
sentral kuantan
3.7
Ive stayed here quite a couple of times within 2015 and 2016 already. Standard dropped, from what ive observed. The towel was dirty, and the cleanliness isnt as good as my previous stays.. and then bfast buffet.. i went for bfast at 9am, not much food left... and i had to prompt the stuff to replenish the food so that there'll be food for me to eat.
1 - 10 of 1529 reviews Next page
Hotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Hotel LobbyHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Hotel Front ViewHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Family Room (Triple)Hotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Family Room (Triple)Hotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Family Room (Triple)Hotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Deluxe RoomHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Deluxe RoomHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Deluxe RoomHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Deluxe RoomHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Deluxe RoomHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Superior RoomHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Superior RoomHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Superior RoomHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Superior RoomHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Superior RoomHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - BathroomHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Coffee House OutdoorHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Coffee HouseHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Coffee HouseHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Meeting RoomHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - BreakfastHotel Sentral Kuantan Kuantan - Breakfast


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06