or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sentral Pudu

No. 310 Jalan Pudu, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Triple Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Triple Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Wi-Fi Service Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Staircase
Area: Pudu Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2564 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2564)
Sort by:
Tong Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 1, 2013
Basic business hotel in a good location.

Central location, access to good food, good internet
6.7
Haider Z. Families with older children Bahrain, September 29, 2013
Not satisfied, lower standard than before!!!

Location, some staff were helpful, quite
6
Not remarkable... Unfortunately, I found the hotel much lower standard than what I saw last March/April, mentioned to the front desk staff, they said they know and the management been notified, but did not care!!!
Sit C. Groups Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Affordable room rates, drop and pick up easy

Breakfast provided, cleanliness, good location
8.3
Clean, easy to get taxi to bus station Pudu, multi types of rooms.
Faisal B. Couples Yemen, September 28, 2013
Happy stay

Near to Time square shopping mall
7.7
Near to Puduraya bus terminal Near to Time Square shopping mall Clean room Friendly staff
Roleza M. Groups Thailand, September 27, 2013
Simple and beautiful.

The bed, the room and the staff that they cans peak ery well in english.
7
Everything is okay but just want to improve their service in terms of cleanliness. The staff should check the water heater because the other customer who use it before us they use that to boil noodles not for coffee id was really very dirty. Then mop for the floor.
Chu Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2013
Very happy stay

Food , stay , surrounding
8
Very good stay staff very friendly food very good very near to city . Very Good guard very clean room very big bed .very good city view . The staff very friendly cause they help us to find all the place we want to go and they help us to find taxi and it cost us very cheap . I we're come back here again if I go kl on my next trip .
Steven Y. Groups Australia, September 20, 2013
Close to public transport and local food

Free internet, close to public transport, close to a shopping mall
8
This hotel is quite close to the monorail - 10 mins walk. There are 7-eleven and also other local eateries nearby.
Lokesh T. Groups India, September 19, 2013
A very comfortable and economical stay

Price, Quality, Location
8.7
My stay was pretty comfortable, hotel staff was friendly and approachable. I also like food varieties and quality especially availability of Vegetarian dishes, my room was well organized and spacious with a decent size comfortable bed. One of the best hotel in the price
Don H. Couples United States of America, September 18, 2013
Good transportation service out front door..

Staff,transportation
6.3
Pleasant..great staff. Not close enough to the city need transportation.
Sing H. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2013
good

free shuttle service
6.7
It's my third time staying in the hotel, this time i stay with my family before we travel to malacca on our next trip.. It's a lot more better than the budget hotel nearby chinatown and way better than the hotel i stay in malacca.. The breakfast was great, no complaining due to expensive food in KL. You get what you pay for. That's the most important thing. Will definitely go back to his hotel again. The location might be slightly bad, but no worries. The hotel got free shuttle van to KL sentral, KLCC in the morning and afternoon. It's only 2 trips daily so make sure you ask the receptionist..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Triple RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Triple RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Wi-Fi ServiceHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - LoungeHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Staircase

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sentral Pudu, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02