or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sentral Pudu

No. 310 Jalan Pudu, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Triple Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Triple Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Wi-Fi Service Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Staircase
Area: Pudu Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2506 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2506)
Sort by:
Kelvin K. Business travelers Singapore, July 28, 2013
Not too bad

Location, location and location
6
Pleasant and clean room. Service was good. Centrally located to where I want to go.
Mei S. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2013
“Nice location & value for money”

u get what you pay
10
quite suitable for stay with family . Ideal location : spacious rooms ; great value for money , good ambience , helpful staff.
Kuhanesan S. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2013
Bad hotel, no parking, unfriendly staff

nothing good about this hotel.
2
Worst hotel I have ever stayed in. Will never return nor will I recommend it to others. The reviews for this hotel are misleading. No proper parking and really pathetic location.
Rukhsana B. Families with older children Pakistan, July 26, 2013
excellent affordable,attentive and efficient staff

ready to serve staff,room with complete accessories,main shopping and eating areas in walking distance.
9
This was my first visit to malaysia with family of four thanks to agoda and this hotel it was an excellent experience,with trustworthy,reliable and efficient staff more or less with very usefull advises we are no more strangers for this new place. showing us right path to take the full advantage of time and money we wanted to spend. Maintenance of the rooms is superb.I couldn't find any Good value for money. atmosphere was very good for the family. Thank you agoda and thank you sentral pudu hotel and the staff.
Benjawan R. Couples Thailand, July 21, 2013
Good service

Nice room, nice reception
5.3
Good service but quite far from train station Small signage for tourist to recognize
Koo K. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Number Once Choice Hotel

Large Room, Large Bed and City View
9.7
Hotel central is our number choice when we come to KL. The location is superb because it is right behind Times Square within a few minutes of walk. The hotel staffs are very professional and friendly. It makes us feel more than a home. About the room, we will rate 5 stars. The design is great, large bed, large bathroom, and a perfect view facing KL Tower. We strongly recommend this hotel to anyone especially for couples.
Yuan S. Business travelers China, July 20, 2013
budget hotel

cheap, clean and in the center of KL
8
this is my second time of staying in sentral pudu hotel since it's a budget hotel and it was the most like for me under this price so far from KL. anyway, good stay and choice.anyway wifi is not speedy and some room in the end of floor still can't receive wifi signal.
Angie N. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2013
comfortable and valueble

room clean and comfortable and good location
7
excellent.. im not first time to staying this hotel. really comfortable enought with the rates, will stay again for next.
Pooi B. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2013
centrally located at a great price

location, price & cleanliness
8
if you are ever in KL, and you need to find a reasonably priced hotel where its walking distance to Bintang major shopping areas, this is the place to stay. The price comes with a very decent breakfast as well. Lastly, the rooms are clean.
Mohamed A. Solo travelers Maldives, July 15, 2013
Excellent, hassle free stat v

Friendly, close to shopping areas, cost effective
8
Hassle free, walking distant to LRT station, and shopping areas. Easy access to Internet and restraunt.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Triple RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Triple RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Wi-Fi ServiceHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - LoungeHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Staircase

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sentral Pudu, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03