or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sentral Pudu

No. 310 Jalan Pudu, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Triple Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Triple Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Wi-Fi Service Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Staircase
Area: Pudu Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2648 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2648)
Sort by:
Dilush P. Families with young children Sri Lanka, December 22, 2013
Value for money

Large , Centrally located, good price
6.3
Good value for money and better place to be with kids due to larger rooms. Closer to Time square also
Kok B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Overall was ok. But short of car park.

Cheap, easy access and near to shopping centre
7
No car park is main issue.
Pathiranage J. Families with young children Sri Lanka, December 19, 2013
very good place clean place.

clean room, good breakfast, centraly located
8
very good enjoyed the shopping. Unfortunately I did not the how close it was to petronase tower, had i known I would have booked this. Also the quality of the hotel was good for the star rating.
Bong F. Families with older children Malaysia, December 19, 2013
good location, comfortable stay.

good location, clean room, good security
7.7
Overall a pleasant stay, very near time square,the breakfast should have more variety, overall is value for money.
Hiba I. Families with older children South Sudan, December 17, 2013
Fantastic

Close to the shopping and restaurants
9
It was an amazing adventure good service amazing hotel
Alexander B. Groups Philippines, December 16, 2013
it was awesome stay.. nice room and breakfast

room, breakfast, coziness
8.7
everything was great except not all receptionist are fluent in english though there are staffs who can converse fluently
Narender K. Families with young children India, December 15, 2013
It was very comfortable and convenient.

Centrally located, friendly staff & good buffet breakfast
8.3
It was very nice and comfortable stay. The staff was quite courteaous. Hotels serves a good buffet breakfast.
Faisal B. Business travelers Yemen, December 15, 2013
was a nice stay

Good location
8
Good location Close to Time Square shopping mall Close to Bukit Bintang Road Friendly staff Good rooms
Eve F. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Nice Location & Stuff

Near Pudu Raya , shopping mall, easy to find transport
6
The room is quite small, we are staying in 14th floor, but the room electricity got problem & whole night the air conditional keep on dropping water makes us can't sleep well. when we wake up in the morning the floor & carpet is all wet... but over all is ok~the stuff is nice~
Zulkifli A. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
Good hotel

Clean,spacious,affordable
9.3
This is our go-to hotel whenever we are in KL for a short stay. Very affordable yet the condition of the room remains one of the best.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Triple RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Triple RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Wi-Fi ServiceHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - LoungeHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Staircase

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sentral Pudu, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01