or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sentral Pudu

No. 310 Jalan Pudu, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Triple Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Triple Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Wi-Fi Service Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Staircase
Area: Pudu Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2663 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2663)
Sort by:
Jamie O. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2013
Near Berjaya Times Square

Location, Breakfast, Rooms
9.3
Comfortable rooms. Can walk to Berjaya Times Square and the train station but it's quite a long walk. But it seems safe even if you walk late at night. There are no stores and restaurants when you go out of the hotel though. Need to walk to Berjaya if you need to buy something or eat. Breakfast buffet consists of many choices, it's good.
Beng L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Located near Times Square. Good for shopping

Location, Comfort Bed
6
It's a normal city hotel located nearby center Shopping Malls (Times Square, Sungai Wang), But lack of Car park lots & no clear direction to his "Car Park" (Actually located at roadside behind the hotel). Bed consider comfort & breakfast not much variety.
Lee W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Comfortable, fast wifi

Clean room, comfortable, fast wifi
7.7
Check in process a bit slow, it 20 mins to check in
Chan H. Groups Singapore, December 27, 2013
NA

NA
5.7
Not enough parking lots for own cars. I prefer to have hotel parking lots.
Ku S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 27, 2013
pleasant but nothing to shout about even in top de

helpful staffs,spacious rooms,room cleanness
4.7
pleasant but nothing to shout about even in top deluxe room. Even though Buffet breakfast was included,the range and quality of the food offered is limited. I forgo my free hotel breakfast every morning and had my breakfast at food stalls in the vicinity of the hotel. Dangerous to travel at night from train station back to hotel. After several negative encounters getting ripped off by taxi drivers when they know you are not a local,i have to rely on the kl lrt to get to major tourist attractions and shopping centres. lrt station imbi is nearby but journey to and from imbi train station turns dangerous at night especially if you are walking alone but that is not within the hotel's control. Inside the hotel room,the deluxe room is spacious and clean. Tv channels may be limited but it doesnt matter as im spending majority of my time outside of the hotel. Room cleaning service is thorough and hotel staffs is helpful.
Joie A. Groups Philippines, December 26, 2013
Will stay there again

Spacious rooms, price and food
9.7
We liked the spacious rooms and bathrooms, and the facilities are sufficient. The beds are comfy. The variety of food on breakfast were interesting and delicious. Will be staying in this hotel if we'll have the chance to go back in Kuala Lumpur.
Joie A. Groups Philippines, December 26, 2013
Comfy beds, nice bathrooms and good facilities

Price, Room and Breakfast Buffet
9.7
We liked the spacious rooms and bathrooms, and the facilities are sufficient. The beds are comfy. The variety of food on breakfast were interesting and delicious. Will be staying in this hotel if we'll have the chance to go back in Kuala Lumpur.
Joie A. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2013
Recommended for family and friends

Room, Price and Variety of food on Breakfast buffet
9.7
We liked the spacious rooms and bathrooms, and the facilities are sufficient. The beds are comfy. The variety of food on breakfast were interesting and delicious. Will be staying in this hotel if we'll have the chance to go back in Kuala Lumpur.
Ejaz N. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2013
Comfortable stay

good bed, shower and city view
7.3
Stay through out 3 nights were great. peaceful sleep (the surrounding seems to be dead town). Wifi was good at ground floor. but it was bad at 14th floor. Breakfast not much varieties. TV channel were boring, would be great if there were more interesting channels. Empty fridge is provided and they asked for RM 100 deposit. Overall, is a good hotel for peaceful sleep.
Ham I. Families with young children Indonesia, December 24, 2013
Good hotel, but staff isnot attentive n stubborn

location n fast internet
5.7
located just a 5min. walk to major shopping center.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C08