Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sentral Pudu

No. 310 Jalan Pudu, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Triple Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Triple Room Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Wi-Fi Service Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Lounge Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Staircase
Area: Pudu Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2516 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2516)
Sort by:
Sam S. Couples Australia, June 15, 2013
Nice Hotel, convenient location

nice hotel, reasonable price & convenient location
7
This is my second time to stay in this hotel. The price is reasonable and the location is very convenient. So I recommend to my friends also.
Abdul A. Groups Oman, June 14, 2013
very nice stay

clean colse to attraction and freindly staff
8
Michael A. Couples Philippines, June 12, 2013
Great hotel to stay in. Great vaue for money.

Vaue for money, Great breakfast, Great room.
7
Jordan B. Groups Indonesia, June 11, 2013
Good location, Comfortable, Quite

Comfortable, Quite, reasonable value regarding to facilities and location
8
I think, the hotel is located in best place which is in central of city. It is comfortable, quite. The quality of breakfast is good and acceptable regarding to hotel stars and value of money. I would like recommend this hotel to someone who is interested to be in central of city with best price corresponding to facilities and quality of rooms
Jordan B. Groups Indonesia, June 11, 2013
Close to shopping mall and monorail

Clean room, large size, friendly staff
8
Very close to a variety of shopping malls and only a few stops away from the petronas towers on the monorail. Very friendly and helpful staff, free complimentary drink (although it was just an orange juice). The only downside for us as we were travelling was that the laundry was expensive
Chia C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 9, 2013
comfortable.

affortable room rate, easy access to attraction places , mrt,food and near entiainment place.
6
Very good and fine.
Mohd N. Business travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2013
nice hotel..strategic location.in town

clean, centre of city, easy accesed of public transport
8
Khairunnisa A. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2013
nice and affordable hotel

near to shopping center(behind Berjaya Time Square), easy access for public transport.
9.7
I stay for only 1 night after tired shopping at Jalan masjid india. They have their own parking area so dont worry to much if u bring ur own transport. Friendly staff, delicious breakfast, confortable and beautiful room.very satisfied with my 1night stay at this hotel and absolutely will recommend to my fellow friends and family.the most important is u better book ur stay using AGODA coz u can have lowest rate!..
Yuan S. Business travelers China, June 8, 2013
nice hotel and it's worth for the money

clean, service and worth
8.3
the hotel was good for the money you offer, however, the wifi speed was a little slow.
Hanny S. Couples Indonesia, June 6, 2013
Average

Good location,close to local resto,comfort bed
6.3
We have a quick stay , since morning have to catch up bus to Cameron.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Triple RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Triple RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Wi-Fi ServiceHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - LoungeHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Staircase

Customer Reviews - Hotel Sentral Pudu, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06