Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Sentral Pudu

No. 310 Jalan Pudu, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 2854 reviews

1823 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2854)
Sort by:
Koay H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2013
overall ok but problem with no car park for guess.

room, location & food
9
Overall satisfied but problem with no car park for guess.
Report this review
Kok L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Good

Location
8
Yes
Report this review
Jamie O. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2013
Near Berjaya Times Square

Location, Breakfast, Rooms
9.3
Comfortable rooms. Can walk to Berjaya Times Square and the train station but it's quite a long walk. But it seems safe even if you walk late at night. There are no stores and restaurants when you go out of the hotel though. Need to walk to Berjaya if you need to buy something or eat. Breakfast buffet consists of many choices, it's good.
Report this review
Beng L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Located near Times Square. Good for shopping

Location, Comfort Bed
6
It's a normal city hotel located nearby center Shopping Malls (Times Square, Sungai Wang), But lack of Car park lots & no clear direction to his "Car Park" (Actually located at roadside behind the hotel). Bed consider comfort & breakfast not much variety.
Report this review
Lee W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Comfortable, fast wifi

Clean room, comfortable, fast wifi
7.7
Check in process a bit slow, it 20 mins to check in
Report this review
Chan H. Groups Singapore, December 27, 2013
NA

NA
5.7
Not enough parking lots for own cars. I prefer to have hotel parking lots.
Report this review
Ku S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 27, 2013
pleasant but nothing to shout about even in top de

helpful staffs,spacious rooms,room cleanness
4.7
pleasant but nothing to shout about even in top deluxe room. Even though Buffet breakfast was included,the range and quality of the food offered is limited. I forgo my free hotel breakfast every morning and had my breakfast at food stalls in the vicinity of the hotel. Dangerous to travel at night from train station back to hotel. After several negative encounters getting ripped off by taxi drivers when they know you are not a local,i have to rely on the kl lrt to get to major tourist attractions and shopping centres. lrt station imbi is nearby but journey to and from imbi train station turns dangerous at night especially if you are walking alone but that is not within the hotel's control. Inside the hotel room,the deluxe room is spacious and clean. Tv channels may be limited but it doesnt matter as im spending majority of my time outside of the hotel. Room cleaning service is thorough and hotel staffs is helpful.
Report this review
Joie A. Groups Philippines, December 26, 2013
Will stay there again

Spacious rooms, price and food
9.7
We liked the spacious rooms and bathrooms, and the facilities are sufficient. The beds are comfy. The variety of food on breakfast were interesting and delicious. Will be staying in this hotel if we'll have the chance to go back in Kuala Lumpur.
Report this review
Joie A. Groups Philippines, December 26, 2013
Comfy beds, nice bathrooms and good facilities

Price, Room and Breakfast Buffet
9.7
We liked the spacious rooms and bathrooms, and the facilities are sufficient. The beds are comfy. The variety of food on breakfast were interesting and delicious. Will be staying in this hotel if we'll have the chance to go back in Kuala Lumpur.
Report this review
Joie A. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2013
Recommended for family and friends

Room, Price and Variety of food on Breakfast buffet
9.7
We liked the spacious rooms and bathrooms, and the facilities are sufficient. The beds are comfy. The variety of food on breakfast were interesting and delicious. Will be staying in this hotel if we'll have the chance to go back in Kuala Lumpur.
Report this review
Previous page 341 - 350 of 1823 reviews Next page
Hotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Triple RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Triple RoomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Wi-Fi ServiceHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - LoungeHotel Sentral Pudu Kuala Lumpur - Staircase


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06